Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,261件の評価
1,302件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

BA

Sep 03, 2020

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 351 - 375 / 1,294 レビュー

by Maria C S

Aug 19, 2020

Since Positive Psychology is the newest branch of Psychology, I think that this course best explains in a gist what it is all about.

by KHALIMOV M R

Jul 27, 2020

A very wonderful course, there are opportunities to solve problems in the way of human life. We thank the authors of this course ...

by Diksha

Jun 01, 2020

It was the best decision to start my course of Posititve psychology. I learnt a lot of new things and the science behind it. Lovely

by mythili

Apr 27, 2020

I have learnt many important things about positive psychology.it is very useful to us.it's a good platform to learn many things .

by Jesica C B

Sep 09, 2020

I liked this training, it was a lot interesting and I will put in practice every detail to improve my life. Thank you very much.

by Kathleen D

Oct 02, 2015

These very simple, easy to understand concepts were discussed under a bright new light of relevance. Thoughtful and interesting.

by Daniel M

Sep 29, 2015

Excelente curso ¡¡¡¡ una buena forma de aprender una nueva perspectiva sobre las emociones positivas y su efecto en las personas

by Колодій А В

Apr 19, 2020

Хотелось бы получить сертификат о прохождении курса на е-мейл((( Жаль, что его нету. А так - курс познавательный, рекомендую!!!

by Reham

Nov 09, 2016

Excellent topics and awesome discussion .

open new ideas and gave many new thoughts to be aware about our emotions and thoughts

by EZHILARASI M

May 09, 2020

Its awesome and very intense scientific study which connects the Positive psychology with daily life and our owntransformation

by Monique S

Jan 23, 2020

It was enlightening and inspiring. It enriched my life, and it made me consider positive psychology as my masters study field!

by Sabina

Oct 11, 2017

I enjoyed the concepts in this course. I especially practice the Loving Kindness Meditation and love the effects it has on me.

by Ainah S

Aug 28, 2020

Dr. Barb is really good! She facilitated the online class really well. It is very practical and interactive. I learned a lot!

by Joao C G

Aug 22, 2017

Really a nice course, practical and it makes you think. Easy to learn lessons that you can apply immediately and see results.

by 4NM19EC065 I R S

Sep 10, 2020

I simply loved it.....More and more people should take up this course and expand their knowledge. It's 100% worth your time.

by Robert S

Mar 10, 2016

Really well designed course. Lots of practical and new ideas. I found the course gave me a real lift and would recommend it.

by Rodrigo F

Mar 15, 2017

Awesome class. Lots of practical applications to cutting edge research. You'll feel great once you've completed the class.

by Sagayaraj K

Aug 18, 2020

I have enjoyed the course. It was so good to learn the new aspects of positive emotions from the scientific point of view.

by WIRAWANI B K

Jul 22, 2020

I learnt that positivity is always in me, and not from my surrounding. The course really an eye opening for me. Thank you.

by Habirah S

Jun 08, 2020

This course is really beneficial. It changes how I see what I have and appreciate every little things. Small thing matter.

by Sudeshna R

May 04, 2020

This course helped me a lot by changing my outlook towards positivity and love. I hope to apply the same in my daily life.

by christopher

Jan 03, 2018

Really interesting course with awesome content. A great introduction to anyone who has an interest in Positive Psychology.

by manuela.queirozsouza@hotmail.com

Dec 03, 2015

Absolutely wonderful.it helped me to understand that i can control my thoughts.i have learnt the secret for a better life.

by Janette F

Aug 01, 2017

This is a wonderful introduction to positive psychology. I enjoyed the lectures and will now read the professor's books.

by Aiden K M

Aug 01, 2017

the interactive dissemination of the course material is very effective and captivating. Very good execution of the tasks.