Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,240件の評価
684件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

IU

Jul 21, 2017

Great course. Learned a lot. Good material. Strong curriculum. A bit slow at time. Quality of video could be improved. Well worth the cost. It would be great if next level course was offered.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 1 - 25 / 675 レビュー

by Rosanne P

Jun 11, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It is a area that bleeds into other fields of study and can be applied in many different settings. I enjoyed the varying uses of visuals, videos, and discussions

by Matthew N M

Aug 20, 2015

Very interesting and useful course. It was very easy, but I think there is a lot of good information in here about how positive emotions and attitudes affect the mind, body, and society.

by Irmina U

Jul 21, 2017

Great course. Learned a lot. Good material. Strong curriculum. A bit slow at time. Quality of video could be improved. Well worth the cost. It would be great if next level course was offered.

by Suzan D

Oct 09, 2019

What a great course,ahhhh! I learned so much about positive psychology and honored to practice what I learned in actual life.

by Eric H

Nov 28, 2018

I

by Serge G

Dec 01, 2018

this course teaches me so much about little things that will change a lot about my life.

by Jeffrey A B

Dec 20, 2018

I truly enjoyed taking this Positive Phsychology course. I found it to be insightful and informative.

by Andrea T S

Jan 10, 2019

Excelente curso, buena introducción a la psicología positiva

by Natalia M

Jan 10, 2019

Thank you for this experience!

by Shanu S J

Dec 25, 2018

This gave me a clear idea of what positivity means

by Alyssa N J

Dec 29, 2018

A really great introductionary course. I would recommend this to everyone!

by Jayesree A U

Jan 13, 2019

Thank you . It was uplifting and refreshing to see that psychology is turning toward seeking what are positive in people instead of focusing on the negative.I

by Issam A A

Jan 01, 2019

It was a beautiful course

by castellarnau o

Jan 15, 2019

Thank you Dr B. L. FREDRICKSON for this course. thank you for the books Positivity and Love 2.0

I enjoyed discovering, learning with you. The way you present and explain Positive Psychology makes it so clear to understand and experiment. Thanks to you I am now able to understand better Connections as paramount for Life. Only Connect !

by Adarsha N P

Feb 17, 2019

Very Useful. Nice.

by Marina E H A G

Feb 19, 2019

Excellent choice to learn more about positive emotions!

by MINISHA M

Feb 25, 2019

Excellent course with wonderful content. the video lectures are superb and really enriching and enlightening.

by Léopoldine F

Mar 20, 2019

very interesting

by Narayanan M V

Jan 18, 2019

Fantastic teaching. Would love to learn more from Dr. Frederickson

by Parteek

Apr 05, 2019

It was a great experience and learning to the things of positive psychology.The videos and lectures helped me a lot to go through the daily world life concepts of psychology very easily, I will be very greatful if I further get an opportunity to work or learn something new under these teachers.

by UPINDERJEET S

Mar 31, 2019

SIMPLY AWESOME AND ENLIGHTENING.

by Claire S

Apr 11, 2019

I very much enjoyed this course and found the information very helpful and valuable to everyday life and beyond.

by Patricia L T

Mar 04, 2019

Excellent introduction to Positive Psychology. Dr. Fredrickson is easy to understand, and expresses concepts well.

by Kathleen S

Mar 05, 2019

The science is so strong and well presented. The meditations are enriching even for a long-time meditator. The assignments skillfully make the applications to "real life" and finally, the supporting resources offer a treasure trove of additional information and scholarship and tools for maximizing the possibilities of positive resonance.

Thank you Dr. Frederickson and team!

by Jaison C

Mar 07, 2019

Barbara Fredrickson is a leader in the Positive Psychology movement for good reason. She is steady and measured in explaining and demonstrating her broaden and build framework as well as the importance resonating positivity. This offers decent insight into an important area of Positive Psychology.