Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,200件の評価
671件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

IU

Jul 21, 2017

Great course. Learned a lot. Good material. Strong curriculum. A bit slow at time. Quality of video could be improved. Well worth the cost. It would be great if next level course was offered.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 26 - 50 / 663 レビュー

by Florie L

Dec 25, 2018

Cours qui ouvre le coeur et donne de l'énergie.

by Valerie K

Jan 21, 2019

Great and insightful course, highly recommend it.

by Anoush D

Feb 14, 2019

i loved the course. Barbara Fredrickson is an amazing lecturer and i enjoyed every second of the course. I am planning to use obtained information in my work and to study and learn more about positive psychology especially about the way it works with children. Plus i am much more positive myself now :)

by Zoltán G

Jul 10, 2018

Absolutely brilliant course. Barbara's style and authenticity impressed me the most. This online course really makes a positive difference in your life.

by Martin P

Jan 03, 2016

This course is amazing! Really valuable and practical knowledge. Highly recommend it!

by Willyan C S

Apr 18, 2017

Excellent for my life.

by Arundhati S

Oct 24, 2015

Very well presented and excellent content.

by Lotta U F

Aug 29, 2015

A very good way for get a view on Positive Psycholgy. I like the lessons

by Subir K G

May 06, 2018

This course is the beginning of my journey to positivity and explore further within me as well as all around to make life full of joy and happiness for all in mind, body and spirit. It is the joy in giving to others much more than making only myself happy. Real happiness lies in making others happy by exploring positivity resonance in every possible opportunity. This short course helped me to navigate my journey of life at this age of 74.

by Cinthia M O

Feb 02, 2016

This course has really help me to feel better, I have a different perspective of the world around me.

I´m not happy, I´m finding my inner peace by having more positive emotions.

by Sabah W

Apr 25, 2017

A very practical course. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

by 陈英杰

Feb 25, 2017

从这门课程中,我学到了很多关于积极心理学的知识。感谢芭芭拉老师!

by sarah b

Nov 04, 2016

Brilliant course. This has truly added to my life in a very positive way! I plan to teach a lot of this to my Yoga students and will be creating a one day Yoga with positive psychology workshop to bring our next year. I look forward to reading the books on your list, especially Barbara's. Please do another course!

by Sophie H

Sep 12, 2015

Excellent! Really well presented, in a way that keeps me interested intellectually inspired, as well as emotionally. And some fascinating information about the impact of positive thinking on health and well being. Also, how simple it is to do.

by haider m

Aug 23, 2015

It's comprehensive and meditative.

by Aditya h

Dec 27, 2015

Great concepts. Will have to apply consistently for best results

by Daniel

Jan 28, 2016

Very recommandable!

by Jia X

Jul 12, 2016

Very good

by Felipe J

May 24, 2016

Thanks to professor Barbara Fredrickson, and her invited participants, I could learn more about positive psychology and specially positive emotions.

by Diego R A

Feb 22, 2017

I learned great things, Im gratefull.

And I think spreading this knowledge is very valuable, I also think adding something more interactive or more visually strong would enhance the course.

by Duong B D

Aug 22, 2015

good!

by deepika c

Dec 03, 2016

FABULOUS COURSE

by Savithri R

Mar 17, 2016

I think this is a great course for everyone. This helps positive feelings towards self and with everyone one connects and thus help create a positive aura around self. This way you create small groups of positive circles and then they share it with others and then it multiplies... Everyone should go through this course to remain healthy and happy.

by Rodrigo F

Mar 15, 2017

Awesome class. Lots of practical applications to cutting edge research. You'll feel great once you've completed the class.

by Linda M W

Dec 01, 2015

Very informative course. Could change your life.