Chevron Left
Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project に戻る

Google による Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,215件の評価
1,457件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the second course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will show you how to set a project up for success in the first phase of the project life cycle: the project initiation phase. In exploring the key components of this phase, you’ll learn how to define and manage project goals, deliverables, scope, and success criteria. You’ll discover how to use tools and templates like stakeholder analysis grids and project charters to help you set project expectations and communicate roles and responsibilities. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Understand the significance of the project initiation phase of the project life cycle. - Describe the key components of the project initiation phase. - Determine a project’s benefits and costs. - Define and create measurable project goals and deliverables. - Define project scope and differentiate among tasks that are in-scope and out-of-scope. - Understand how to manage scope creep to avoid impacting project goals. - Define and measure a project’s success criteria. - Complete a stakeholder analysis and explain its significance. - Utilize RACI charts to define and communicate project team member responsibilities. - Understand the key components of project charters and develop a project charter for project initiation. - Evaluate various project management tools to meet project needs....

人気のレビュー

AA

2022年2月14日

This has been a good learning experience. I now know the different project management tools available. I have a good understanding of project initiation and how to determine the success of a project.

AK

2022年1月28日

It was very good course I developed and learned so many skills in this course which fundamentals for Initiation of project. Like project charter, shareholders analysis, RACI charts and so much more.

フィルター:

Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project: 276 - 300 / 1,550 レビュー

by Mary A D

2021年8月22日

This was a great course, digging deeper into the field of Project Management. I appreciated the detailed readings and Pro Tips shared

by ronel c

2022年4月7日

It is hard work if you are a beginner, my head feels like it is about to explode, many new concepts and loaded with useful information

by rishabh p

2021年8月15日

Provides in depth knowledge about the subject and the tasks that are given in course test all your skills while initiating the project

by anant345

2021年5月31日

The course was amazing, learnt lots of concepts and about the tools. It was a great course for the beginners like me!!Thank you google

by Antonio

2022年4月14日

Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project -- is very right to the point course, with lots of precise and helpful information.

by Agnieszka K

2022年1月30日

A very good course - it shows what you need to pay attention to when starting a project, and the examples shown are easy to remember.

by Jesus M A C

2021年5月27日

Connecting the concepts to an actual hands-on project is always a great way to learn and set the foundations for further development!

by Nampetch C

2021年5月8日

This course is great and very helpful to gave me much more understanding the significant of properly starting the project. Recommend.

by Tariq M

2022年2月7日

Great course. Learned immensely regarding the project management. I appreciate the committment and hardwork by google and coursera.

by Huzaifa F

2021年8月26日

This course has well define methods and project management tools for the real life project. i have learned so much from this course.

by Juan C

2021年5月9日

Es un muy buen curso, no solo sirve para el trabajo profesional si o que para tu día a día, muchísimas gracias y saludos desde Chile

by Len K

2021年7月31日

Learnt a lot of things. Not only content is great but Google instructors are very engaging. Assignments and quizzes are helpful.

by SANTU K J

2022年1月8日

I am SANTU KUMAR JANA. I have successfully completed Google Project Management: Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project.

by zohra c

2022年1月3日

Great learning and Instructor , I think it's adding a lot to my knowledge , so happy that I am taking a big step toward my path

by Pipiet P N

2021年9月20日

It is valuable course. All course material is very useful for me to get more knowledge on project management method and softwares.

by RONALD L

2021年7月28日

Exceptional and comprehensive course. Would highly recommend for anyone wanting to build a solid foundation in Project Management!

by Maristela A

2021年6月26日

Awesome topics covered. Learned many concepts and tools that are useful in starting a project at work, cant wait to use them soon!

by Liliana G n H

2021年6月7日

I really liked the way the course was structured and how it broke down key concepts to make them easy to understand. Great course.

by Chuanchi W

2021年8月4日

well-designed course! I found I did something wrong when managing projects. Google taught me a systematic way to manage projects.

by Jerry C

2021年4月15日

Excellent course. Learned a lot about successful project initiation and the tools a Project manger should be knowledgeable about.

by aya f

2021年10月22日

I particularly liked the exercises on creating RACI charts. I didn't get everything right but it was a good learning experience.

by Abdallah A

2022年5月6日

S​o helpful and I have gained a lot of new knowledge about the first phase of project management which is the initiation phase.

by Rebecca K

2022年2月9日

Very informative, the assignments are great and really help learners put into practice what they're learning. Highly recommend.

by Saule C

2021年12月20日

Nice! This was a little bit more difficult than the first one, but totally worth it! I learn more every time I open the course.

by Saleem H

2021年8月13日

A wonderful introductry course about Project Initiation and Starting a Successful Project Very intelligently designed, course.