Chevron Left
Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) に戻る

Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python), ミシガン大学(University of Michigan)

4.8
57,458件の評価
14,550件のレビュー

このコースについて

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Introductory course
(4203件のレビュー)
High quality instructor
(1484件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

by SM

Mar 25, 2016

excellent for beginners, very well described, great understanding grasped and its simple, very simple, but thats what makes it 5 star, is that its for anyone or as the title says pythong for Everybody

by GS

Sep 10, 2018

Great introduction to Python and programming as a whole. Everything is broken down making it easy to understand. Had zero programming experience before and this class made it easy and fun to get into.

フィルター:

14,062件のレビュー

by Yuxin Ni

May 25, 2019

this course is extremely suitable for an individual who does not know anything about python. but after i learned the course . it seems like a litter bit of easy. i commend that at the final of the course. the text should tend to more difficult so that people who learn this course can actually improve programming skill

by Phalguni Shailesh Kothari

May 25, 2019

It was a great experience !

by Sandra Lu

May 25, 2019

Not such difficult but interesting course!

by Martin Davidsen

May 25, 2019

Excellent course and teacher!

by T B Yaswanth Kumar

May 25, 2019

Concepts and explanation is good.

by Utkrisht Sharma

May 25, 2019

sexy

by ricky zheng

May 25, 2019

I am a senior high school student and this is my first course on coursera. This course give me an introduction about what python looks like, and the professor's teaching style is quite appealing and humorous:) Anyway, i'll keep going on until i finish the whole courses.

by siluchen

May 25, 2019

This course is so clearly to teach us what is the language of computer and how we to understand the meaning when an error or some bad things happened. I love Chuck.

by Song Sophie

May 25, 2019

This course is appropriate for those who do not have any basis on Python. Easy to understand, but in my personal view, it is too easy.

by Raghavendra Reddy

May 24, 2019

No words to say, thank you Mr.Chuk because of you my work on bioinformatics completed earlier than I was imagined. Thank you coursera for providing this opportunity. The idea of this course will be helpful even for biologists like me without having no prior knowledge of computer languages