Chevron Left
Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
71,788件の評価
17,598件のレビュー

コースについて

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Introductory course
(4203件のレビュー)
High quality instructor
(1484件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

JT

Nov 12, 2016

I completed the course in about three days. I've never programmed before to the learning curve was excruciating but nonetheless I managed to get through and finally get my python feet wet so to speak.

LZ

Sep 04, 2016

The professor's lecture is so awesome, however, the content is adjust to the new programming learners. I heared extended part of the course is charged, you can purchased it if you want deeper learning

フィルター:

Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python): 201 - 225 / 17,100 レビュー

by Joaquín M L

Dec 17, 2018

The course is a really good tool to stat to learn phyton, because the examples and the quality of the explanation from the teacher is made to this.

by Miguel M E V

Dec 17, 2018

Great course :)

by Deleted A

Dec 19, 2018

Um curso em ritmo lento. Muito tranquilo, muito legal. Ajuda a pegar o básico de Python sem ter dor de cabeça. Os resultados rápidos e tarefas (fáceis) são um estímulo a continuar aprendendo. Gostei, nota máxima. Espero que os próximos cursos deste integradão sejam mais desafiadores.

by Tulasi P

Dec 18, 2018

Its really good one for basic python learners

by Jocelino R W

Dec 18, 2018

Liked it very much, very corresponding. The professor was, at least, awesome! fluent and funny. would recomend this course any day to anyone who needs to improve everyday.

by David B

Dec 18, 2018

Great start into python with an awesome coach!

by Maxine L

Dec 18, 2018

Great course from Pro.Chuck! Thanks for the interaction and guidance for you!

I will review the course for another time to enhance my learning.

by Shalaka V

Dec 18, 2018

A great option for beginers

by Karolina F

Dec 02, 2018

Really well explained! I did many online Python courses and this one finally showed me logic behind it

by Ankit S K

Dec 03, 2018

Love the content, the pace and teaching methodology which breaks down the topic in an easy to understand manner..

by Jahnvi

Dec 03, 2018

Very good learning experience

by rishabh k

Dec 02, 2018

awesome instructor

by Ulisses M d L

Dec 02, 2018

Amazing course. I have learned a great deal and Mr. Severance is just amazing, a great professor. I only wished there were more interactive activities and assignments.

by Nitzan M

Dec 03, 2018

Great course

by zhiyong w

Dec 03, 2018

Very basic but excellent course, like the instructor style very much, wish I could have a chance to meet him in person.

by Srivani V

Dec 02, 2018

really very helpful

by Clarinda F

Dec 03, 2018

Excellent course with a ton of free materials. Very well-paced, and great for beginners. Appreciate Charles for his enthusiasm and very engaging tone in all the videos!

by Jon C T R

Dec 02, 2018

Great intro to Python.

by Aditya U

Dec 02, 2018

Excellent course for any beginner. It shows the greatness of computer science, and hope this course helps in inspiring more people to learn programming.

by Melanie F

Dec 02, 2018

4.9 review: Would be five stars for great instruction. Only issue is the external tool for checking code is a little buggy.

by Huizhu Q

Dec 02, 2018

Explain Python in a basic, detailed and interesting way. Really good start for new beginners.

by Margaret D

Dec 03, 2018

I liked this course, it was a fun way for a non-programmer to learn the basics of Python.

by Deleted A

Dec 03, 2018

A great start!

by Mostaque A

Dec 19, 2018

Thanks Dr. Chuck you are Awasome Sir. My First coding in python and First code ever in any Platform.

by daniel f

Dec 20, 2018

so great