Chevron Left
Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
72,307件の評価
17,715件のレビュー

コースについて

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
High quality instructor
(1484件のレビュー)
Introductory course
(4203件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

TM

Jun 21, 2017

first time i had done any course online and this was a wonderful experience\n\nI learned all the stuff and the explanation provided was good.\n\ni would like to do more courses from here\n\nthank you!

BN

Jan 17, 2016

After trying tutorial after tutorial and exploring many different resources to learn Python, I have finally found one that works! This is a very fun course, and the free textbook is simply incredible.

フィルター:

Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python): 126 - 150 / 17,211 レビュー

by Pavan G

Dec 07, 2018

Very good refresher of the basics.

by Pietro P

Dec 08, 2018

Although very basic, it is a great course with an excellent instructor.

by Zakir U S

Dec 07, 2018

Best course for beginner

by Amritha V

Dec 07, 2018

Very good. You can do this course even if you have no programming back ground. Very slow and relaxed pace. Lays a good foundation.

by Axel C A

Dec 06, 2018

Realmente fácil de seguir y de entender. Ya había dado este temario en la universidad, pero recordarlo me ha sido útil para asentar totalmente las bases de estos conocimientos, y este curso me ha resultado la mejor opción para ello y para avanzar.

by Zain M

Dec 06, 2018

This is a great course for beginners in programming. Taught extremely well.

by Eryun Z

Dec 06, 2018

Great course and great teacher. Easy to understand and good assignments practicing.

by Zhi Y P

Dec 07, 2018

One of the best Python course that is easy and well explained and designed for beginners

by Lalit K

Dec 07, 2018

no comments

by Ilham P

Dec 05, 2018

very good introductory for python with good instructor

by Deleted A

Dec 07, 2018

awesome

by Kyle R

Dec 07, 2018

Great introduction to Python. Broken down step by step, a good introductory to programming.

by Abhishek A T

Dec 21, 2018

best learning experiance

by Denise P

Dec 22, 2018

Very helpful and clear instructions. I had audited other courses and the assignments did not give enough information and i ended up stopping part way. This is my first completed coursera course and its all thanks to the great teacher!

by Raf H A R

Dec 22, 2018

Nice

by Patrick M

Dec 20, 2018

Im having such a great time!!! I cant wait to see whats next!

by Manu A

Dec 20, 2018

Loved it.

Thank you Dr.Chuck <3

by JIANGHONG Y

Dec 21, 2018

A perfect detailed course for any beginner level student willing to learn something about python, about coding.

by Piyush S G

Dec 22, 2018

Overall, the course is good and the professor's methodology to teach is great.

Thank you.

by Lizhu H

Dec 22, 2018

I think the course is very easy to understand in general.

by KWON J A

Dec 21, 2018

I appreciate this course, I can learn Python basic skill.

I was interested in Python. This course is very easy and useful to me.

Thanks to this course, I can take a next step.

by Arghyadip C

Dec 23, 2018

So far best introductory course.

by 张婧钰

Dec 21, 2018

Really excellent course for starters, easy to folllow and very clear.

by Raghav G

Dec 22, 2018

A Great Course To Start With Python Basics. :)

by Cliff O

Dec 22, 2018

I'm a Computer Scientist and I really thought this course was effective. It's well constructed.