Chevron Left
Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
72,307件の評価
17,715件のレビュー

コースについて

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
High quality instructor
(1484件のレビュー)
Introductory course
(4203件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

TM

Jun 21, 2017

first time i had done any course online and this was a wonderful experience\n\nI learned all the stuff and the explanation provided was good.\n\ni would like to do more courses from here\n\nthank you!

BN

Jan 17, 2016

After trying tutorial after tutorial and exploring many different resources to learn Python, I have finally found one that works! This is a very fun course, and the free textbook is simply incredible.

フィルター:

Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python): 76 - 100 / 17,211 レビュー

by Jagadish K J

Dec 12, 2018

Excellent course

by Emre U

Dec 11, 2018

This is a lovely course indeed. The instructor Charles Severance is full of energy and his teaching style is witty and engaging. Highly recommended course by a reputable university and a great scholar. Thanks to all coursera community.

by Donga K

Dec 12, 2018

good

by Francisco J L L

Dec 12, 2018

great course, i learned quickly python language

by Jian J

Dec 10, 2018

A fundamental course that enables every student to be fully participated in regardless of their background respecively

by Eugene T B

Dec 11, 2018

Great intro into the basics of Python.

by Milind G

Dec 10, 2018

This was a good course to get the basic knowledge of Python scripting. Continuous practice on these key concepts do help a lot! Thanks! :)

by Sandeep R

Dec 10, 2018

Enjoyed it

by THAMMA N R

Dec 10, 2018

Awesome, we can learn the with out knowding the basic coding also and we should know the little mathematics .

by sudhir m d

Dec 10, 2018

informatic subject and very easy understandable

by Fernanda L P d C

Dec 11, 2018

Very good course! It explains a computational language in an easy way so i, a biologist could easily understand it. The tests are very compatible with the course theory and really helped me to practice what I've learned in the course. Congratulations on the great course! I'm looking forward to the next ones!

by Rohit K P

Dec 11, 2018

Great instructor, keeps you engaged at all times!

by James M M

Dec 10, 2018

Awesome. Great for people with no experience in programming. Commonsensical & Clearly explained.

by VIJAY K S

Dec 11, 2018

Nice basis course to start with

by Shubham K S

Dec 11, 2018

It's fantastic course and great explaination by Dr. chuck and really enjoyed my hours out here...:)

by Katikireddy R T P K

Dec 12, 2018

very usefull and helpfull

by DANAETI K V

Dec 12, 2018

great course to start off with "PYTHON"

by Sanaa M

Dec 12, 2018

I wish i was given more projects to do.

by Gustavo L

Dec 12, 2018

fantastic! Dr. Chuck explains coding very simply allowing you time to catch up. I wish there were more coding challenges so we could practice more about each topic.

by Nicole

Nov 24, 2018

clear, engaging and easy, good for complete beginner

by Xiao F

Nov 26, 2018

great course but a little bit too basic

by SANKET S

Nov 24, 2018

great course !

by SINDHU S

Nov 25, 2018

Good and Amazing Programs to practice for a beginner.

by Kevin M H

Nov 26, 2018

What an outstanding class from clear comprehensive explanation and coding examples to the cool interviews in each week. Can't wait to take the next classes!

by Harvey W

Nov 26, 2018

so inspiring