Chevron Left
Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
135,217件の評価
32,449件のレビュー

コースについて

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
High quality instructor
(1484件のレビュー)
Introductory course
(4203件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

DJ

Oct 20, 2017

Dr. Chuck has a special ability to teach programming to people who doesn't necessarily have programming background. This is rare among programming teachers, and shows that he is an excellent educator.

KG

Jan 26, 2016

A really simple and what is the most important a clear course.\n\nReally hope that next sessions are created in the same manner.\n\nWill highly recommend to anyone who decides to start studying Python

フィルター:

Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python): 76 - 100 / 10,000 レビュー

by DIPTI A D

May 15, 2020

The course is perfect for beginners. The instructor is quite friendly and the lecture materials are helpful too. This course doesn't require any prior skill so anybody can learn from scratch.

by David F

Feb 28, 2019

Fantastic course, I really enjoyed learning the fundamentals of Python. The professor has a great delivery and the lectures are really enjoyable. The exercises were a fun challenge, too.

by Atul B

May 17, 2019

I am very happy as I started my career with programming after couple of years experience in different stream. Python course prepared in an efficient manner, which can understand by any

by MD S I M

Oct 17, 2019

It's a great opportunity to learn here. Its great institute for learning. Here instructors are very experts. The teaching methods are very good. I am learning good things from here.

by Sanu K S

May 15, 2020

Very good lectures and practice assignments which will enable a person with little knowledge in programming, have a good stepping stone for building the knowledge further.

by Jay D

May 26, 2020

This course teaches us basics for programming even if we hve no programming background this course is easy to understand and assignments are Interesting

by Chaitanya K

Feb 27, 2019

Great interactive course for beginners in programming as it doesn't only offer theoretical knowledge but also provides a platform to test one's abilities

by Mauricio A

Feb 18, 2020

I think this is a great course, the professor, videos and all course content is very good!

Thanks to University of Michigan and Dr Chuck for this course.

by Zayd A

May 16, 2019

Excellent teaching starting from basics and going gradually at a very reasonable pace with quizzes and assignments along the way to track your progress.

by Kshitij S

May 17, 2019

This course is very suitable for beginners and the lectures are short and very precise and the instructor is a fun teacher

by PRADEEP K T

May 20, 2019

If you want to know the working of python as a programming language then you should join this course

by Shubham A

Jun 18, 2020

Absolute basic course. novice in programming can easily learn python with this course.

by Amit B

Aug 08, 2019

Very crisp and Bang on Target.

Useful for people who have a passion for self learning.

by Ganesh S K

Apr 28, 2020

Awesome! I never seen this type of instructor .very interesting and useful.

by Artem T

May 15, 2019

Great teaching: easy language, some extra work and thinking.

Thank you!

by Shubham J

Jan 10, 2019

Best of Instructions and the best teaching faculty on internet.

by José M C H

May 15, 2020

Clear, easy and concise for beginners. Highly recommended

by Soroush N

May 08, 2020

Long story short : awesome teacher, perfect materials

by yash g

May 15, 2020

Excellent course even for a beginner in programming

by Bernard K K

May 15, 2020

Is such a valuable beginning. Well structured.

by Liang-Jung H

Sep 22, 2019

very good for a new python programmer

by Zou A

May 17, 2019

I love the professor! He is so funny!

by MD E A K

May 15, 2020

Excellent course for beginners

by Ravikumar I

May 15, 2020

instructor is really awesome

by Pratik U

May 15, 2020

Good teaching methodology