Chevron Left
Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate に戻る

Google による Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,385件の評価

コースについて

Start the UX design process: Empathize, Define, Ideate is the second course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills needed to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll complete the first phases of the design process for a project that you’ll be able to include in your portfolio. You will learn how to empathize with users and understand their pain points, define user needs using problem statements, and come up with lots of ideas for solutions to those user problems. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Empathize with users to understand their needs and pain points. - Create empathy maps, personas, user stories, and user journey maps to understand user needs. - Develop problem statements to define user needs. - Generate ideas for possible solutions to user problems. - Conduct competitive audits. - Start designing a mobile app, a new project to include in your professional UX portfolio....

人気のレビュー

TB

2021年9月29日

This course is very good & massively designed for student's who are biginner in UX field. The lecturers are also self proffessional experienced UX designer. Is not is great for carrier!!! Pretty cool!

ND

2021年8月5日

My instructor was engaging and communicated very well. The transcription was super handy and I loved that the reading after the lecture re-emphasized the content of the lecture. Excellent. Thank you.

フィルター:

Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate: 176 - 200 / 1,458 レビュー

by CIRIELLO V

2021年7月6日

Great Course! Concepts like Research UX research and bias, accessibility design, user journey, problem statement, hypothesis statement, value proposition passionated me a lot

by Lyle-Dane W

2021年6月22日

Brilliant! Emily did a fantastic job, she just made it so much easier. Thanks to Shabi too for popping up again and helping us really consider Accessibility. Great job guys!

by Benelli B

2022年4月29日

Es ist auf jeden Fall amüsant einen UX Design Kurs bei coursera zu machen. Je mehr man lernt wie UX sein sollte, desto mehr ärgert einen die Bedienbarkeit coursera Seite :D

by MICHAEL

2022年5月5日

We strive to be better with our competitors. The important thing is to reap profits. Happiness is all we wish to find solutions for everything that suits our best product.

by Bernadett C

2021年5月2日

Learned a lot of new procedures that I will use when creatinga design, to make a better product. Really like the interactive parts and the assignments are varied and fun.

by Nildeep J

2022年2月10日

It was a great experience and learnig the Process of empathizing with User and come up with different ideas and create user journey. And of course do cometitive audit.

by ARITRO K S

2021年5月16日

The course was great, with detailed explanation and a lot of examples. The assessments and quizzes were very helpful. My experience with this course was really awesome.

by Ivana- D B

2021年9月2日

It was very informative and Iearned a lot. I loved the asignments and had a lot of fun doing them. Looking forward to lerning more from these lovely people. Thank you!

by Veronica C

2021年5月19日

This is a very well thought out and detail orientated course. Very interesting and the attention to detail shows the amount of dedication it took to build this course.

by B V V

2022年4月5日

It was a new and amazing experience taking this course. I really enjoyed it. Assignments were challenging. The tutor was simply superb, her teaching style is awesome.

by Harmanpreet S

2022年6月14日

Damn, course was much more in detail than I thought. It really helped me to understand the Ideation Phase and gave me some cool techniques to use in my next project.

by Ruqayyah A

2022年8月7日

T This is an interesting course and I'm getting to gain more insight into the field of UX design. I can't wait to see myself as a proficient designer in this career

by Nazrin T

2022年2月25日

It helped to add detailed information to the basic UX design process. Course was easy to follow and tasks were somewhat challenging but managable. Thank you so much

by Meraj S

2021年11月30日

I am very happy and satisfied with this course, it worth learning with such a experienced and polite instructors. I definitely suggest my friends to do this course.

by Favour U

2021年6月27日

I​ totally enjoyed the learning process. The sessions were very intensive and I found the activities very exciting. I wish more people would experience this course.

by Chris E

2022年5月6日

Really good, straightforward video and reading lectures. Best part is all the assignments can be added to my UX Portfolio that I will eventually show to employers.

by GVN S

2022年5月2日

I am beginning to enjoy more and more after this course and the contents are really understandable even for someone like me who has zero experience in UX design

by Faryal R B

2022年3月19日

Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate is the second vourse but the most intresting i've found tonne of knowledge from the team. Thanks guys

by Obende F O

2022年2月11日

Its a fully detaile course. The quizzes and tasks are top notch and help to actually mirror what we will potentially face in the field as future UI/UX designers

by Sami Y

2022年6月20日

Each process provides a systematic method with samples to ensure every step. it is a great for me as a guide to overcoming each challenge and enjoying the fun.

by Qamar H

2022年3月22日

Very Informative. Every concept is presented in very simple and easy to understable way. With practical examples and assignments, I have now clear view of UX.

by Shalva M

2022年4月13日

It was a great course combined of comprehensive materialss that really help understand the fundamental principles of a given issue in a short amount of time.

by Sejal 2

2022年3月9日

Empathize being important process i gain insights for the same. Excellent tutors and challenging helped me gain hands on experience and excel in the process.

by Aman K C

2021年10月3日

This course is really great because I'm newbie in designing and this course is really give me the proper exposer to start my own ux journey in coming months.

by Wong H Y

2021年9月24日

I learn a lot about empathize with user, conducting interview , define the problem statement and ideate the design in here. I like a lot about the courses!!!