Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
14,115件の評価

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK

2020年1月24日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND

2020年8月27日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 326 - 350 / 2,928 レビュー

by Valarie s

2018年1月17日

The course has given me valuable information and insight. The teacher is articulate, thorough and the information is easy to understand.

by Jadwiga K

2015年8月30日

It is a great course! Condense and precise with a quick and easy to apply techniques to improve our time management. I highly recommend!

by Jisryl R

2020年7月26日

Of all courses I have enrolled so far, this one's the best! I have realized I have wasted so much on things not worthy of my attention.

by Prashant K M

2020年5月7日

Such a well illustrated program, highlighting all important tasks so meticulously. This program is an eyeopener . Truly appreciate it.

by TEJENDER S

2020年4月23日

The course is structured so well that learned a lot about the time management, personal and professional productivity for a well being.

by Ria G

2019年5月13日

Love the teacher. Sincere, honest, straight to the point. Most practical time management presentation I've seen! Thank you for sharing!

by Amani M A A

2020年11月10日

Thank you for this great opportunity, I enjoyed this course and learned new strategies that will absolutely help me develop my skills.

by Rayanna C

2020年10月26日

This course was perfect for persons genuinely trying to better manage their time and I learnt so much about balancing and organization

by Shardul B

2020年7月19日

The course is beautiful! Things are explained to the point ,if the points mentioned are followed in Life, you can be a lot productive!

by Katerina T

2017年1月10日

Short, but on the matter. Nice overview on important time management concepts. I already started applying some of the things I learnt.

by Helen B

2016年3月22日

Very useful suggestions for time management - to the point and effective! You can use the strategies right away. Thank you for this!

by Alan O

2015年9月3日

Very neat and nice lecture.

It is very good to control and save time and also this lecture itself is well designed to do time managing.

by mihir k

2020年9月27日

Amazing course to learn about the basics to work smarter rather harder in this complex competitive and demanding buisness enviroment.

by VAKADA D

2020年9月26日

The course gives good explanation on time management and to set priorities. The short and simple course which can be done by everyone

by Mia C C

2016年6月1日

Very easy to understand concepts, really makes you accountable for your time so that you make good work and home life balance easier.

by Ika N B

2022年2月6日

The course help me a lot to rethink and reorganize the way I work. And I hope I will gain better productivity after implementing it.

by PAULA T

2020年10月30日

This course is very helpful for people like me who works at the office and encountering lots of workload and deadline. Thanks a lot.

by Souad A S

2020年6月16日

Thank you so much for your efforts. I appreciated your pedagogical approaches. It is very relevant for the development of my skills.

by Chaiyong R

2020年6月15日

I learned a lot of helpful and practical time management techniques and guidelines. Will try to adopt it in my working life. Thanks!

by Norma L

2020年6月4日

Some very useful techniques to improve productivity. Wish a course like this had been around when I first started work 30 years ago.

by Sahana S

2020年7月19日

It was indeed a very good course to know how we can do our work smartly without burdening and utilising the skills of multitasking

by Okezie M

2019年7月4日

Awesome

I have applied the learning outcome into my professional life, creating a life-work balance and working more smarter.

Thanks

by Kimberly A

2016年10月29日

These succinct videos really have given me the tools to keep my procrastination in check and productivity up. Definitely recommend.

by Vinita A

2022年5月6日

I found the course topic and guidance very helpful in my current role. Will try to inculcate these rules in my day to day working.

by Asiimwe I

2020年9月27日

The course provides you with practical tips to become professionally efficient (Time management, Communication, Work-life balance)