Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
14,105件の評価

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK

2020年1月24日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND

2020年8月27日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 301 - 325 / 2,927 レビュー

by belgam r k

2019年3月30日

It is very useful, this is a very subtle thing and after completing this course, one can definitely realize how best he can utilize his/her time

by Margaret G

2015年9月12日

I enjoyed the course and the way that it emphasized an individual's personal and professional life as a whole. It helps in planning one's work.

by subramani

2015年9月6日

The course give a brief overview of Time Management in simple manner. One needs to practice and create habits however to make use of the course

by SiXiong

2021年12月15日

it is overall a good course that provides many useful learning materials and detailed (not complicated) explains to all the basic conceptions.

by Cathyann M

2020年9月17日

The information was clear and to the point . The examples used were easy to relate to; which made it easier to understand and start applying.

by Rosemary H

2020年6月5日

Excellent course, it provides clear framework on how to effectively manage time and doable tips to accomplish your goals and change behaviors.

by Michael O

2020年1月27日

I must say that the course really was an eye opener into effective Time management. I sure will put all I learnt to good use. Thanks Coursera!

by Erjon A

2015年12月25日

IT was quite helpful. Simple methods that make a lot of difference in your work and personal life were explained. I really enjoyed it. Thanks.

by Lisa C

2015年9月3日

The course offers practical suggestions on time management and productivity. It has helped me to focus on work and meet my professional goals.

by Nainu P

2020年12月18日

wonderful experience, so happy to being a part of this course . better understanding of management of time and personal activity are improved

by Eduarda M T

2020年9月1日

The course uses a dynamic and easy to understand language. I recommend it to anyone who needs organization in professional and personal life.

by Sarah C

2020年8月9日

I found this course very insightful. I look forward to implementing my new knowledge into practice in both my personal and professional life.

by Steven K

2020年4月19日

Relatively clear and concise course that provided many helpful tips and advice that will be time saving allowing me to work more efficiently.

by Ronald S

2020年4月18日

This course has been great. I learned how to manage my time much more efficiently so that I can accomplish more tasks in less time. Thank you

by Carlos C

2018年4月23日

It’s a very simple course, very simple but the teachings are very important, key to a productive way of working and with impact in your life.

by Fernando S

2016年9月20日

Great course. It gives you good ideas of how to keep focused at work, knowing how to identify and prioritize matters by levels of importance.

by Britta W

2020年8月25日

Many thanks for the opportunity of this course. Margaret is a great presenter and I enjoyed listening to her on this very interesting topic.

by Le N L

2018年7月5日

The course was really great. It gives me a clear idea of how to manage time and spend time efficiently in work and in life. Thanks so much!

by Murali K P

2016年6月6日

Short and crisp course with very useful information captured and delivered in a very short time. Captures very useful additional resources.

by Smriti D

2020年8月8日

I find the course very useful and helpful in today busy life .I will help individuals to work in a smarter way and be productive at work .

by MD. A I

2020年5月30日

It's an amazing opportunity for me doing this course. I have learned so many things for the first time. I also enjoyed a lot. Thank you...

by KUNDAN S S

2021年3月15日

Very helpful course for time management , it will help me greatly in avoiding distractions during work & planning my work in better ways.

by Gerardo A C O

2020年4月14日

It offers what it promises. An easy well guided compilation of tools and examples of daily basis work strategies to improve productivity.

by Zaw Z O

2016年2月10日

It's very important part of the daily living. As a result, we could align our daily activities for effective outcome without exhausting.

by akram o a

2020年12月21日

I so prude about this course I learn more now I can time control I recommend everyone take this is a course very useful in work or life.