Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
10,563件の評価
2,217件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

ND

Aug 28, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 176 - 200 / 2,217 レビュー

by AMITAVA D

Oct 19, 2015

A great course and a brilliant teacher. Covers a wide but relevant set of topics and acts as a practical guide for managing time and working smarter. Thank you.

by Karina G

Sep 17, 2015

Easy and approachable. A lot of examples make advises more understandable. Learned a couple of techniques that I am already using at work and in my personal life.

by Hassan Z

Aug 22, 2015

the course i freakingly awesome. the professor diction is very clear and the pace at which he speaks is just perfect to understand and absorb through the lecture.

by Mangesh K

Aug 20, 2020

Thee Course is so informative, that it will be helpful for me to implement and work effectively.. Thanks to Coursera.. for making this course available for us...

by Delles S

Dec 21, 2015

Margaret Meloni is very professional. She uses a combination of stories and examples to strengthen her lectures and the class was very informative. Thank you.

by Chiara I H

Jun 09, 2020

Very useful. I'm a recently graduated student from high school and this help me out managing my time in the online courses I'm taking. Thank you miss Margaret!

by RAHUL J

Aug 19, 2020

a very simple but most effective course, i guess now a days people living very fast life and this course will help to make work life easy and more productive.

by Sheryl S M M

Aug 14, 2020

Excelente curso, dan tips muy básicos pero elementales con los que podemos iniciar a ser más productivos y tener un mejor balance y administración del tiempo.

by Vaishnavi D

Apr 19, 2020

It is a course for those who already are practicing time management, are multi-tasking and want to get good at it. It is a beautiful short and crisp course :)

by rehanajohn

May 30, 2019

EXCELLENT COURSE...... I AM VERY MUCH IMPRESSED THAT I CAN MANAGE MY TIME IN A MOST PRODUCTIVE MANNER.THANK YOU MARGRATE.... YOUR PRESENTATION WAS AWESOME....

by Martin P

Sep 01, 2015

Excellent course! The knowledge and skills explored in the course are a must for everybody who wants to be more productive and satisfied from their work/life.

by RAJAN J S

Jul 19, 2020

The Course is defined as simple to understand the Basic Time management for all Group of work force and very useful if applied properly for Work Life Balance

by Sliman M

Apr 29, 2020

A fun and effective course that clearly teaches us how to optimize your daily time

Good luck to all colleagues and thank you for those in charge of this work

by Clare T

Jul 10, 2020

What I love about this lecture is that it made me realize that multitasking in not actually a good thing. Focus one at a time is the key to time management.

by Amy

Apr 07, 2020

Such a wonderful course! Break complicated tasks into simple, manageable steps! Highly recommend! Thanks so much Margaret and UCI for the wonderful course!

by Hamed A I M

Aug 25, 2018

It is a great course that teaches you many skills pertaining to time and how to organize your work as well as how to prioritize things that you have to do

by Hagar

Oct 12, 2015

This course helps me a lot in my life, however it takes discipline to apply its content on your daily life. Thank you very much for your effort, Coursera!

by Anar N

Mar 31, 2020

It's easy to understand and super efficient course. Tools that presented here take no time to implement into your life. And you will benefit immediately.

by Abhilasha B

Dec 17, 2019

This course has helped me a lot and I can say that I have learnt very well to manage my time....

I have started becoming punctual to my work thanks to you

by Hassan S

Feb 07, 2016

A very very helpful course. It made me realizing where did I lag. Going to opt for Specialization as I am highly impressed by the content of this Course.

by lau

Sep 16, 2015

Very comprehensive training on time management and effectiveness

A big thank you to the teacher ! She is calm, convincing and the course is well organized

by Dnyaneshwar M

Aug 13, 2020

The course is to good & better understanding ...Managment of Time...With in this video slide ..to better understand helping .... Overall. Work smart...

by Mariam A K

Aug 10, 2017

It was a great detailed but brief course to plan your life I really recommend it to every feel so messy in his life and have no social or personal life.

by Ahmed K

Sep 12, 2015

This course is subtitle for all professionals regardless their field of specialisation. Along with health, time is the most precious thing in our lives.

by Umar A

May 14, 2020

That is very impressive, I am so satisfied with the content, I start to apply the knowledge right away. This is the secret of achieving any life goals.