Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
6,437件の評価
1,304件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

RR

Aug 29, 2019

excellent, It is very helpful, I learnt a lot ,It boosts me to work efficiently in my career. very very happy to receive my certificate immediately after my completion of the course. thank you.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 176 - 200 / 1,293 レビュー

by Adetola A

Oct 04, 2015

Awesome course, its shown me way to progress with much needed changes in managing both my work and personal time.

by Lê T D

May 18, 2019

This course doesn't require much knowledge, just experience. It helps me much in complete my task in workplace.

by Maxime H

Dec 07, 2016

Un cours qui permet rapidement de mettre en place ses idées et de structuré son temps de travail !

A recommandé

by Rute G

Mar 02, 2016

This course was a big help to organize my work. And I loved the teacher! Thank you so much for this experience.

by Asakhemelo D S

Dec 15, 2015

A very brief and well explanation of Time Management that is useful for personal and professional productivity.

by Paula S

Nov 18, 2015

The course is very clear and in a simple language explains and describes best tools to improve time management.

by Sana M

Nov 01, 2019

This course is useful for me as I learn how to manage my time more efficiently and its worth doing this course

by BERENICE C O A

Feb 12, 2019

Me pareció muy útil para poder hacer mejor uso de mi tiempo de una manera mas eficiente, no solo laboralmente.

by zhu p j

Oct 04, 2015

thanks , this course help me to review some known age about time management.I really want

work more smarter,.

by Yousef K

Jun 24, 2018

It's amazing and simple course, talking about ( how to prioritize tasks) and (multitasking) is very exciting.

by Harrison F

Mar 17, 2017

Lessons on multitasking were valuable. All around, it was a useful course and is applicable to life and work.

by Mayra L C M

Mar 03, 2017

Me ha ayudado para implementar acciones y ser más eficiente y productiva. Muy sencillo y fácil de comprender.

by shailesh m

Sep 14, 2015

It is the best course and the professor is also the best. ...

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THIS COURSE

SHAILESH MORE

by LING D M

Mar 14, 2018

Thanks for the great tips. I am going to try it out, I strongly believe that it can improve my productivity!

by Elizabeth N

Oct 16, 2017

A good course that provides practical and ready-to-apply pointers that will benefit anyone on the workforce.

by Learner I

Aug 19, 2015

This was very helpful and let me know better track and account for my time, including better prioritization.

by Julian M

Apr 02, 2017

Changed the way I work. Reduced stress because at least I have everything in front of me and not forgotten.

by Dustin R

Sep 10, 2015

Very practical tips for managing your time and being in control of your workflow versus it controlling you.

by Agustina R

Aug 19, 2019

Considero que es un buen curso para mejorar y ser mas eficiente en el trabajo y también en la vida diaria.

by VIVEK S

Jun 21, 2019

EFFECTIVE TOOLS FOR SELF ANALYSIS & IMPROVE YOUR TIME MANAGEMENT TO UTILSE TIME EFFECTIVELY FOR YOUR WILL.

by MOHAMAD R R

Jan 03, 2020

I thought this material of course very satisfied, and made student easy to understanding of this lecture

by Sara

Jan 26, 2019

Great course! I've enjoyed every minute of it. I learned about time tracking, work plan, and estimating.

by Renata A d M

Sep 05, 2018

Curso bastante interessante! É uma assunto que pode contribuir muito para a vida profissional e pessoal!

by Adolfo J C V

Nov 11, 2016

De gran utilidad para organizar nuestro tiempo en nuestra labor y nuestro hogar. Muchas gracias! Exitos!

by Mahmoud A M D

Jan 11, 2020

it really a good course , it make anyone handle his time and do a lot of task of task in a little time.