Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
6,316件の評価
1,282件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

F

Sep 15, 2015

It was an excellent course and I have learned a lot out of it.\n\nThe presenter style was very nice and clear.\n\nThe slides were properly designed.\n\nIt was a very pleasant experience indeed.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 51 - 75 / 1,272 レビュー

by Juan J C

Aug 20, 2015

Short but very direct. Small changes, as the Professor says, are key to change habits. And the course lives up to this. Though there are many more things to be done, the elements given are a good start to get us in the right path

by Rogerio d S O

Jan 04, 2020

O curso foi muito inovador e complexo, porque meus conceitos eram com base primarias e sem muito conhecimento, mas depois do curso estou mas preparado para ter mais abertura em falar sobre o assunto e conhecimento mais relevantes

by Pri V

Sep 28, 2015

Wonderful learning experience, a must-be for anyone who wants to be more organized and get more done during a day. Highly recommend! The lectures are short very well structured. Thank you for bringing this to Coursera UC Irvine!

by Rajesh Y

Nov 02, 2018

It was a great experience of learning , Some times we miss the basics, now refreshed & will help us in our daily management. The contents were excellent & easy to understand.

Excellent videos & audio , No interruption at all .

by Eldar N

Aug 22, 2015

I would like to say big thank you to coursera team and universites of all over the world, for such a great cause and having a chance in participating in this course. I enjoyed the couse and very satisfied with my achievement.

by Francisco M M P

Aug 18, 2015

Really informative. Every concept was presented in a simple and clear way. Easy to understand and all the materials and knowledge offered will certainly be crucial for my professional career. Thank you for everything!

by Sheri L

Aug 31, 2015

I really learned alot from this course. And it will help me stay on task in my school work and help guide me in a more effective way to manage my personal goals and responsibilities. I highly recommend this course.

by fernando f p

Sep 27, 2016

Por mais que pareça simples o curso, ele te dá uma base muito boa para tratar de assuntos importantes no dia a dia. Recomendo para as pessoas que sempre estão em buscar de se especializar e melhorar o currículo.

by Ann M H

Aug 01, 2016

This class provided me with new techniques for me to use to manage my time more efficiently. It gave me a new way at looking at some things and helped me define some new strategies for successful productivity.

by Ankur B

Sep 18, 2015

This course has lot of things I use to ponder about but never concluded. It give some convincing approaches and some cool tips. Motivated me again to manage my time. Thanks you team for this amazing course.

by Kersy

Feb 20, 2020

Great course. Instructor was very engaging and knowledgeable. I will be using new techniques to improve the quality of my work. One thing that stood out the most was learning about: the Limiting Career Moment!

by juan c v

Jun 15, 2017

Excelente, parece un tema muy sencillo pero la verdad cuando te empiezan a explicar lo sencillo que puede ser mejorar la productividad uno cae en cuenta de que había estado malgastando mucho su tiempo

by Samuel O E

May 05, 2017

Cambió mi perspectiva de como uso mi tiempo no solo en el trabajo sino también en casa, me sirvió para desarrollar mis propias formas de medir mi avance y sobre todo a la planeación de mis metas.

by MC S (

Aug 08, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to put these together. The course is comprehensive and very useful. The instructor did such a good job that when the course ended... I felt sad. Congratulations!

by Marie

Feb 09, 2016

Clear and easily applied skills to make work and life more productive. Great instructor who really knows how critical these skills are to success. This course improves life work balance.

by Cereza C

Jul 11, 2017

I love taking this course. It was very refreshing the friendly and easy way the teacher explained the concepts. Very dinamic and clear, thanks to the examples used. I really recomend it!

by Angela

Jun 24, 2017

This course has really helped me with different options being able to tract my time management and find out where my time is being spent productively and not productively.

Great Course.

by Kamran T

Apr 14, 2019

The instructor, Ms Meloni, talks about practical tips that both new entrants and experienced professionals can use to have a fulfilling career and life in general. Highly recommended.

by Anthony N C

Oct 13, 2017

I liked how short and to the point this course was. Making it able for me to better refine my productivity and get on with my other courses and work. Which really is the goal, right?

by Shannon R

May 26, 2016

This course had a lot of great tips to make sure that you are making the most of the time you have. I found them useful not only for my professional life but my personal one as well.

by Archisman D

Sep 19, 2015

This course had a great effect on me. It completely changed my way of doing things and, gradually I became more productive thus performing things faster and in a more effective way.

by FARRUKH H .

Sep 15, 2015

It was an excellent course and I have learned a lot out of it.

The presenter style was very nice and clear.

The slides were properly designed.

It was a very pleasant experience indeed.

by José M C P

Jul 10, 2018

It might be obvious to know how to manage your time, even when you dont manage your time. This course have some awesome examples of how to use and iplement the tools they give you.

by Terence L

May 18, 2016

This is a short but inspiring course. It raises only a few key points but they are sufficient enough to shock you and encourage you to review your time management and goal setting.

by sharanappa

Jan 20, 2016

instead working harder harder using more time for work, working smarter increases our efficiency ithink those tactics which increases our efficiancy are going teach in this course