Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
12,333件の評価
2,570件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK
2020年1月24日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND
2020年8月27日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 51 - 75 / 2,561 レビュー

by Hazel M F B

2020年11月2日

Most of the Millennials today are multitasking in their work. They want to get the job done at once without thinking that the quality of the work output is being sacrificed. We should really focus on one assignment first rather than doing it simultaneously. In that way, we will 100% be productive. Thanks to our Professor on Work Smarter, Not Harder for sharing her thoughts about this with us. This is really a good course for all of us.

by Mohd I K

2020年5月3日

"This is the first time I have attended a class in this format and wondered how effective it would be. It was very effective and therefore I would definitely be interested in attending other classes in the same format. The instructor was very knowledgeable and provided a wealth of information about the current scenario it will really help me to maintain between my professional and personal life balance

by MUHAMMAD Z

2019年7月11日

At a basic level the course is highly recommended for starters, people passionate about time and work management and specially for whom who like to work smarter not harder. The course fulfilled its core outcome that was " Work Smarter, Not Harder". Thank you very much Margaret Meloni for your creative efforts and teaching methods. loved your related examples, could not have been better.

by Finn O

2019年7月2日

The information given in the course is helpful, the examples are lucid and clear, the quizzes are based enough on the course material to effectively model how I understand the material, but with enough variance from the material that they helped reinforce it. I was able to come to this after around a month or half a month's break and remember most of the information.

by Ayushmann R

2020年8月23日

It was really a great course and it helps me in time management in many ways. I really recommend it to all those who are still figuring out how to manage their time in a proper order.

This course includes various tips and tricks through which you can do your work more efficiently. Also, one more plus point is that it contains small videos that will keep you engage.

by Mohtad A

2020年4月15日

Such a great course. Especially for them who are seeking for time management, multitasking. This course will be too much for those who are not able to do their tasks on the right time and failed to complete their goals.

Thanks to Margaret Meloni for her valuable lectures and explanation of time management and other topics which makes the lessons too easy to learn.

by Alejandra A

2019年1月5日

I loved this course so much! It was incredibly insightful and I ended up devouring the modules in a matter of hours because I wanted to keep learning. I'm very grateful that I found this course to help me become a better person and employee. The instructor had a really friendly tone - instead of a condescending one - her example stories made me laugh a lot!

by Mr.NAGENDRA K K

2020年5月8日

Dear madam, thank you so much for giving an opportunity to attend this course. The way you presented really awesome. Now a days we have been struggling and facing lot of problems in the work environment and unable to balance the things. But i am sure this will show a big impact on me in future to balance between work and life.

Thank you so much.

Sincerely

by Moumen S A

2021年1月2日

Was An effective and informative course, focuses on practical skills with necessary theoretical knowledge.You will learn:- Plan effectively to achieve personal and professional goals.- Recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management.- Keep a sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises- Manage resources effectively and efficiently.

by Ashwini M

2020年7月30日

It is not unknown for us to want to work smart but unknowingly we end up doing unproductive work with no work satisfaction at the end of the day. This course is a wonderful reminder and they are teaching us in the smart way by engaging us with their work experiences quite relatable to us as audience. Thank you Ms Meloni and coursera for this course!

by Joan C G

2020年11月4日

The tips that I learned from this course are pretty simple and very practical, but they are actually a bit challenging to do in real life if you're used to multitasking and not having plans. This course reminded me to focus on my priorities first so that I'll be more productive, have plenty of time to do other things, and achieve work-life balance.

by HILARY H

2020年7月27日

Thank you Margaret Meloni for conducting this course. I have learn a lot of time management process such as strategic time reserve, work plan, self priorities, time tracking and many more. It was great course and i can use these tips in managing my time in personal and work time. Once again Thank you Margaret Meloni.

Hilary Hiew

27 July 2020

by Nusayer A

2020年9月19日

The topics of the whole course were very interesting & comfortable for me to understand. I will use the strategies in my life for personal development according to the way described in the course. Thank you very much Margaret Meloni Madam, Coursera & all others to help me complete the course. I recommend everyone to take the course.

by Legna H

2016年8月24日

I found it helpful overall. It gave me practical tips to use on my work life, and changed some misconceptions I had about things like multitasking and work/life balance. It also teach me with base the importance of having a work plan and measure the activities I do usually and where could I be spending more time than necessary.

by Victor Q

2020年11月1日

The course was concisely presented. Valuable information gained thru online learning will be helpful for my career and personal development. Thank you very much to the instructor, Margaret Meloni, MBA,PMP. Special thanks as well to the Department of Science and Technology (DOST), Philippines and Coursera for this opportunity.

by Vidya S

2020年9月28日

I learnt a lot ,It boosts me to work efficiently in my career. Gives important tips and pointers to a smarter working style. Outstanding course with a simple & practical suggestions on time management and improving personal & professional productivity. Narratives of clients is very well used to understand the concept.

by Ali H

2020年5月20日

Look Time is most important thing we got in this world, and if we invest it in true manner it, we'll be paid back more than we imagined ever, so this course is all about how we should invest our time in most efficient manner, as we are not going to get that minute again(which we lost in unproductive work).

by Zylyka G

2020年10月6日

The lessons are simple yet effective. They're easy to digest and apply. It's also really helpful to feel because being orderly isn't only for workaholics. Even people who have multiple personal tasks (especially for freelancers) can also use this time management to have a a good cycle of rest and tasks.

by Glenda J T

2020年4月29日

This courseware is very helpful.It offers lots of tips and adequate scenarios that everybody in a workforce can relate. It also provides the work plan and graphs that illustrate the samples mentioned in the lecture. I am so happy that I took this course. I will surely apply what I've learned here.

by Andrew A B I

2016年5月29日

Very good course. It was extremely easy for me as I have near-OCD tendencies and am a retired Army veteran. Time management has been one of my biggest practices in the last couple of decades of my life. Everything I've already known to be true was taught in this course. Great blocks of instruction!

by Jose C L M

2020年7月7日

This course really gives out very helpful information and tips that can be used all the time and can help to boost work productivity. I'm a student; I have never had an office job yet. However, I see this course as a powerful tool to help me organizing and increase my productivity in college work.

by Maria G A

2018年6月27日

Very good course. It has plenty of applications not only on the professional side of life but also on the personal side. It makes you think and go through things we usually take for granted and it actually does help improve the way we work on a daily basis. I'd recommend this course to everybody.

by Danesh F S

2020年8月1日

This course if perfect for everyone. It does not require any pre-requisite knowledge and the professor starts the program from scratch and brushes upon several topics and ideas to work smarter and have better time management. A good course for learning to streamline your day and plan in advance.

by Arthi V

2015年8月31日

This course is very helpful for me to live an organized life.I understood how I was wasting a lot of time and this course is helping me to do more and more towards my professional and personal development and let me plan things smarter and made me avoid unnecessary stress or tension.Thank You!

by Narain T

2020年8月4日

This mini course hit right on the nail without revolving around. Most of the content is based on common sense of doing work. As it is to simple we tend to apply some complicated mind formulas to get the work done. But this course reminds us how keeping things simple can work like a miracle.