Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
6,292件の評価
1,278件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

RR

Aug 29, 2019

excellent, It is very helpful, I learnt a lot ,It boosts me to work efficiently in my career. very very happy to receive my certificate immediately after my completion of the course. thank you.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 76 - 100 / 1,268 レビュー

by Joumana H

Oct 01, 2015

Very informational course, short conferences, adapted to people with a job.

Smart and easy-to-follow recommendations.

I enjoyed the self paced system which allowed me to finish it.

by Jaime P V A

Jan 11, 2016

This course is really helpful when trying to organize and plan the tasks you are assigned to even if this is a professional project or a personal one. I really liked this course.

by Mariela V M

Jun 02, 2017

Very good. There is nothing like this in Spanish in my country (Chile) Very helpful to share with others locally. Many thanks for giving us access to your work and experience.

by Shavell R

Mar 11, 2016

This course was quite helpful. In true time management fashion, it was concise , yet presented enough information to spark interest and encourage further reading and research.

by Pratik G C

Aug 05, 2018

I learned a lot about effective time management both at work & home. Taking this course taught me to get my priorities staright and set expectations that can actually be met.

by Chloe H

Dec 31, 2015

This course helped me learn some techniques that I have already start to put into practise and are already making a huge difference to my productivity! A really great course.

by Thales G

Sep 10, 2018

This course is very good for those who have many tasks accumulated and need to start to open the way. The way of the teacher Meloni teach us is very SMOOTH. Congratulations!

by shanil m

Feb 09, 2018

course was very informative and useful in my career.I recommend this course those who are working under any sector and it can help my personnel and professional life as well

by Jennifer R

Feb 22, 2017

This course had great tips and some I hadn't thought of. This will give you a different perspective on ideas of multitasking and how to manage multiple tasks concurrently.

by Azhar S

Jan 05, 2017

This was a great course. Very useful and simple to follow for a non-native speaker. I am definitely going to use some of the techniques I learned on this course. Thank you!

by Gracielle G

Jan 31, 2016

I really like the course. It taught me ways that can help me be productive. I am also encouraged to be more organized in order to also help in doing things efficiently.

by Syed T G

Jan 19, 2016

The course was very beneficial. Key learning points were, 1) Prioritizing your tasks 2) Estimating the time of our planned activities 3) Focusing on one task at a time.

by LUIZA L

Jul 29, 2016

What a great course. The teacher is wonderful, everything was very well explained, with practical examples. Too bad the certificate is too expensive for me to buy it.

by Xaime R R

May 18, 2016

This is an Amazing course. I strongly recommend it to everybody. This techniques can be applied in any aspects of your life, ranging from house chores to work load!

by Harish S

Oct 23, 2015

A great course that introduces techniques to have a better grip on once time. The techniques are simple, intuitive and most of all practical with immediate results.

by Jing S Z

Mar 19, 2019

I use what I learned from this class immediately and asked my 13 year old kids do the same. After the first day we executed, all of us think it is very effective!

by Rayavaram A

Mar 23, 2016

Excellent. Very useful. I already started using the course in my daily work / life and is I hope would bring in more productivity at less work in organized manner

by AMITAVA D

Oct 19, 2015

A great course and a brilliant teacher. Covers a wide but relevant set of topics and acts as a practical guide for managing time and working smarter. Thank you.

by Karina

Sep 17, 2015

Easy and approachable. A lot of examples make advises more understandable. Learned a couple of techniques that I am already using at work and in my personal life.

by Hassan Z

Aug 22, 2015

the course i freakingly awesome. the professor diction is very clear and the pace at which he speaks is just perfect to understand and absorb through the lecture.

by Delles S

Dec 21, 2015

Margaret Meloni is very professional. She uses a combination of stories and examples to strengthen her lectures and the class was very informative. Thank you.

by rehanajohn

May 30, 2019

EXCELLENT COURSE...... I AM VERY MUCH IMPRESSED THAT I CAN MANAGE MY TIME IN A MOST PRODUCTIVE MANNER.THANK YOU MARGRATE.... YOUR PRESENTATION WAS AWESOME....

by Martin P

Sep 01, 2015

Excellent course! The knowledge and skills explored in the course are a must for everybody who wants to be more productive and satisfied from their work/life.

by Hamed A I M

Aug 25, 2018

It is a great course that teaches you many skills pertaining to time and how to organize your work as well as how to prioritize things that you have to do

by Hagar

Oct 12, 2015

This course helps me a lot in my life, however it takes discipline to apply its content on your daily life. Thank you very much for your effort, Coursera!