Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
14,017件の評価
2,886件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

ND

2020年8月27日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

2020年1月24日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 76 - 100 / 2,900 レビュー

by Legna H

2021年8月18日

I found it helpful overall. It gave me practical tips to use on my work life, and changed some misconceptions I had about things like multitasking and work/life balance. It also teach me with base the importance of having a work plan and measure the activities I do usually and where could I be spending more time than necessary.

by Victor Q

2020年11月1日

The course was concisely presented. Valuable information gained thru online learning will be helpful for my career and personal development. Thank you very much to the instructor, Margaret Meloni, MBA,PMP. Special thanks as well to the Department of Science and Technology (DOST), Philippines and Coursera for this opportunity.

by Vidya S

2020年9月28日

I learnt a lot ,It boosts me to work efficiently in my career. Gives important tips and pointers to a smarter working style. Outstanding course with a simple & practical suggestions on time management and improving personal & professional productivity. Narratives of clients is very well used to understand the concept.

by Ali H

2020年5月20日

Look Time is most important thing we got in this world, and if we invest it in true manner it, we'll be paid back more than we imagined ever, so this course is all about how we should invest our time in most efficient manner, as we are not going to get that minute again(which we lost in unproductive work).

by Zylyka G

2020年10月6日

The lessons are simple yet effective. They're easy to digest and apply. It's also really helpful to feel because being orderly isn't only for workaholics. Even people who have multiple personal tasks (especially for freelancers) can also use this time management to have a a good cycle of rest and tasks.

by Dai N

2021年5月16日

In my opinion, the course is very helpful to me once I am a fresh in career path. It covers all mistakes I have made and offers solution for each to improve and complete. The content is well-planned and reach the objectives. Besides, there also have actual example to demonstrate what the course dóe.

by Glenda J T

2020年4月29日

This courseware is very helpful.It offers lots of tips and adequate scenarios that everybody in a workforce can relate. It also provides the work plan and graphs that illustrate the samples mentioned in the lecture. I am so happy that I took this course. I will surely apply what I've learned here.

by Andrew A B I

2016年5月29日

Very good course. It was extremely easy for me as I have near-OCD tendencies and am a retired Army veteran. Time management has been one of my biggest practices in the last couple of decades of my life. Everything I've already known to be true was taught in this course. Great blocks of instruction!

by Jose C L M

2020年7月7日

This course really gives out very helpful information and tips that can be used all the time and can help to boost work productivity. I'm a student; I have never had an office job yet. However, I see this course as a powerful tool to help me organizing and increase my productivity in college work.

by Maria G A

2018年6月27日

Very good course. It has plenty of applications not only on the professional side of life but also on the personal side. It makes you think and go through things we usually take for granted and it actually does help improve the way we work on a daily basis. I'd recommend this course to everybody.

by Danesh F S

2020年8月1日

This course if perfect for everyone. It does not require any pre-requisite knowledge and the professor starts the program from scratch and brushes upon several topics and ideas to work smarter and have better time management. A good course for learning to streamline your day and plan in advance.

by Arthi V

2015年8月31日

This course is very helpful for me to live an organized life.I understood how I was wasting a lot of time and this course is helping me to do more and more towards my professional and personal development and let me plan things smarter and made me avoid unnecessary stress or tension.Thank You!

by Jan U

2022年3月21日

This course has le t me know several processes that will have helped me by the time when I have a new position. Topics such as: Financial Analysis Planning, forecasting and budgeting. Strategic financing. All of these have been of great teaching for this period which I have been living.

by Narain T

2020年8月4日

This mini course hit right on the nail without revolving around. Most of the content is based on common sense of doing work. As it is to simple we tend to apply some complicated mind formulas to get the work done. But this course reminds us how keeping things simple can work like a miracle.

by Bingshuai N

2015年8月15日

The course is short but contains a lot of things. It helps me to track my time and review what has been done in a day, week, month and year. By studying these statistics I could re-arrange my time of doing things, prioritizing myself and discipline myself. Thanks a lot for this course.

by Liz J

2020年7月3日

Good course for young professionals who need to manage their work load and time for the first time in an office setting. Information taught in this course includes the basics of being self-directed, talking about time management with your direct supervisor, and increasing efficiency.

by Thắng L

2021年6月20日

It is very good, it really teaches how to manage time better. You may or may not be able to work intelligently by following the regulations or advice of the course. The instructor is blatantly very good at what she teaches and gives a very professional and accessible guideline.

by Lam T

2020年7月15日

The information was presented very succinctly and accessible to the viewer. Examples were clear and illustrate the concept very well. I particularly enjoyed the fact that strategies for working smarter were given, rather than just speaking to unproductive habits we all engage in.

by Sergey K

2020年4月5日

A great course to refresh or learn the basics of time management, productivity and project management. Although, I'm a certified PM it was a breath of fresh air. The course helped me to review the fundamentals of productivity with hands on tools to implement in daily routine.

by Christiane S

2015年8月19日

Easy to absorb, the audio examples given in video are good for those who do not understand the basic concepts/terms explained in notes alone. I feel this was a helpful short course, that is both efficient and well organised. Really teaches you to work smarter, not harder ;)

by Francisco J V C

2016年9月7日

Es muy bueno, enseña realmente como gestionar mejor el tiempo.

Decididamente puedes o no trabajar inteligentemente siguiendo las normativas o consejos del curso.

La instructora es descaradamente muy buena en lo que enseña y da una pauta muy profesional y al alcance de todos.

by Vinod S J

2020年8月29日

It is a very good course for working professionals as in daily working condition it helps in doing multiple task in given time & also it is very helpful in time management. By completing this course one can improve his/her efficiency & also give time to his personal life.

by Foivi-Vasiliki C

2021年1月24日

This course was very helpful. It combined a lot of interesting information about time management with various examples. There are many practical tips on how to improve your productivity. The way of learning is very simple and all the details shared are up to the point.

by Abhishek C

2020年9月3日

The course is beneficial and easy to implement. We need to focus on a few minor details and need to focus on accomplishing one step at a time.

We also need to give ourself, an adequate amount of time to reach our goals.

Thanks a lot, ma'am for this beautiful course.

by Sabrina S

2020年8月3日

Friendly approach and easy explanations! Although some may find it simple, this course goes directly into the main objective of being productive and work smart: making the best use of your time whether professional or personal! I recommend it for sure!