Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
9,475件の評価
1,990件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

PJ

Aug 02, 2020

Simple, lucid and engaging with real-time practical challenges. Resource material like formats, slides and link to articles and youtube video (loved the one on Multitasking in Week 4) are beneficial.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 76 - 100 / 1,987 レビュー

by Mahmoud S K

Sep 14, 2018

very useful course, It helps me improve my productivity, as now I can make a plan with a successful criteria and in a fruitful strategy.

I'd like to thank the professor due to her accent and style, as I'm not an English native speaker.

by ADIT K C

May 25, 2020

Excellent course to improve productivity with elaboration on on making work plan, setting priorities, work-life balance, tracking time, strategic reserve time, estimating time for tasks, similar tasks and productive time slot of day.

by MADStaff S H G

Apr 25, 2020

New manager probably got to learn how to delegate and accept the blame if the staff he/she assigned the tasks to make a mistake. Many don't able the accept the mistake committed and ennding up embracing every single tasks themselves.

by Salwa M

Sep 06, 2016

Good Job I really enjoyed having this course and learn new tips but if you can open the quiz parts so participants are able to solve them without having to purchase the Course Certificate that will be better.

Thanks for your effort.

by Juan J C

Aug 20, 2015

Short but very direct. Small changes, as the Professor says, are key to change habits. And the course lives up to this. Though there are many more things to be done, the elements given are a good start to get us in the right path

by Adriane A d S B

Jul 09, 2020

This course is absolutely amazing! It gaves your effective ways to improve your productivity by analyzing your own habits and creating strategies to achieve career goals in a comfortable position. I'm very thankfull for the help!

by Gupta G K

Apr 20, 2020

Thank you very much for making me aware for the things which I should have known in the first place when I was in college. But, as it is said better late than never.. I feel I have really spent my time in good learning experience

by Rogerio d S O

Jan 04, 2020

O curso foi muito inovador e complexo, porque meus conceitos eram com base primarias e sem muito conhecimento, mas depois do curso estou mas preparado para ter mais abertura em falar sobre o assunto e conhecimento mais relevantes

by Sabina D

Jun 27, 2020

It very informative and interestingly highlights the basic daily time management mistakes we do in our everyday lives. Well-taught out content and great presentation and illustrative examples by instructor. Thank you, Margaret!

by Pri V

Sep 28, 2015

Wonderful learning experience, a must-be for anyone who wants to be more organized and get more done during a day. Highly recommend! The lectures are short very well structured. Thank you for bringing this to Coursera UC Irvine!

by Gaurav P

Apr 18, 2020

I had learnt a lot! Thank you, Coursera. Your Contents, Methods and techniques are ways better than any other similar platform. This course actually tells us how to preserve and manage time. How to work smarter and not Harder!

by Rajesh Y

Nov 02, 2018

It was a great experience of learning , Some times we miss the basics, now refreshed & will help us in our daily management. The contents were excellent & easy to understand.

Excellent videos & audio , No interruption at all .

by Eldar N

Aug 22, 2015

I would like to say big thank you to coursera team and universites of all over the world, for such a great cause and having a chance in participating in this course. I enjoyed the couse and very satisfied with my achievement.

by Hadeel M R A

May 18, 2020

This course is one of the most enjoyable courses on the Coursera platform, as it makes you rearrange your thoughts and organize your lifestyle in an innovative way .. and I encourage anyone to take this lovely experience

by Rekha S

Jul 25, 2020

It was an excellent experience. The course is tagged very well with relevant examples which help in understanding the concept of task management, time management and planning office or personal work in an organized way.

by Rainer W

Apr 09, 2020

Great course for providing practical, implementable structures at work and in personal life to be more productive. It provides theory and most importantly the practical application of the research. Great course to take!

by Alan G A

Jun 17, 2020

I liked the short stories the resource person says in order to make the concepts clear. I am still remembering the difference between urgent and important and how to prioritise them. Thank you for the wonderful course

by Francisco M M P

Aug 18, 2015

Really informative. Every concept was presented in a simple and clear way. Easy to understand and all the materials and knowledge offered will certainly be crucial for my professional career. Thank you for everything!

by Sheri L

Aug 31, 2015

I really learned alot from this course. And it will help me stay on task in my school work and help guide me in a more effective way to manage my personal goals and responsibilities. I highly recommend this course.

by MD T H

Jul 29, 2020

The course will, surely, help to boost productivity and doing things right! Time Management is very important to balance work life and personal life. I've found the course full of resources to move right foward...

by Holly W

Jun 18, 2020

This course suggested simple, realistic time-management techniques that can be easily adapted into one's daily life gradually, but whose benefit and value continually increase with time, practice, and experience.

by fernando f p

Sep 27, 2016

Por mais que pareça simples o curso, ele te dá uma base muito boa para tratar de assuntos importantes no dia a dia. Recomendo para as pessoas que sempre estão em buscar de se especializar e melhorar o currículo.

by Ann M H

Aug 01, 2016

This class provided me with new techniques for me to use to manage my time more efficiently. It gave me a new way at looking at some things and helped me define some new strategies for successful productivity.

by Ankur B

Sep 18, 2015

This course has lot of things I use to ponder about but never concluded. It give some convincing approaches and some cool tips. Motivated me again to manage my time. Thanks you team for this amazing course.

by Kersy

Feb 20, 2020

Great course. Instructor was very engaging and knowledgeable. I will be using new techniques to improve the quality of my work. One thing that stood out the most was learning about: the Limiting Career Moment!