Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
10,641件の評価
2,228件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND

Aug 28, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 251 - 275 / 2,221 レビュー

by Shardul B

Jul 19, 2020

The course is beautiful! Things are explained to the point ,if the points mentioned are followed in Life, you can be a lot productive!

by Katerina T

Jan 10, 2017

Short, but on the matter. Nice overview on important time management concepts. I already started applying some of the things I learnt.

by Helen B

Mar 22, 2016

Very useful suggestions for time management - to the point and effective! You can use the strategies right away. Thank you for this!

by Alan O

Sep 03, 2015

Very neat and nice lecture.

It is very good to control and save time and also this lecture itself is well designed to do time managing.

by Mia C C

Jun 01, 2016

Very easy to understand concepts, really makes you accountable for your time so that you make good work and home life balance easier.

by Souad A S

Jun 16, 2020

Thank you so much for your efforts. I appreciated your pedagogical approaches. It is very relevant for the development of my skills.

by Chaiyong R

Jun 16, 2020

I learned a lot of helpful and practical time management techniques and guidelines. Will try to adopt it in my working life. Thanks!

by Norma L

Jun 04, 2020

Some very useful techniques to improve productivity. Wish a course like this had been around when I first started work 30 years ago.

by Sahana S

Jul 19, 2020

It was indeed a very good course to know how we can do our work smartly without burdening and utilising the skills of multitasking

by Okezie M

Jul 04, 2019

Awesome

I have applied the learning outcome into my professional life, creating a life-work balance and working more smarter.

Thanks

by Kimberly A

Oct 30, 2016

These succinct videos really have given me the tools to keep my procrastination in check and productivity up. Definitely recommend.

by Anupam B

Jul 25, 2020

Its an awesome course. This are some little but most expensive toosl for an individual to know how he/she can do their level best.

by Ana C P A

Jul 13, 2020

Olá!

Gostaria de registrar que amei o curso, achei dinâmico e dentro da nossa realidade, fácil de por em pratica.

Atenciosamente Ana

by Murat S K

May 09, 2020

It is a great course for those who have time management problems. You will see the mistakes you do in your daily life right away .

by Maria F P d S e S

Apr 10, 2020

Minha primeira experiencia no Coursera, posso dizer que foi realmente valioso o aprendizado e, acrescentaria ainda, prazeiroso :)!

by Abhishek H

Apr 26, 2020

The course contain was simply awesome it will definetally going to help us. it can be great if they add some animation in videos.

by Наталья

Jan 31, 2016

Прекрасный курс! Масса интересной и полезной информации! Материал невероятно простой, поэтому воспринимается легко. Всем советую!

by sun c

Sep 26, 2015

It is a remarkable course for me to rearrage my personal work goal; Maybe I can assign my task more effectively after the course;

by Twyla G

Sep 25, 2015

They seem like no brainers, but when your life/work balance is going off, it's a good reminder to follow the tips in this course.

by lorena v c

Aug 26, 2015

i think it is very important to learn how to manage your time, I loved the topics and the teaching was just great, thanks so much

by Terezie R

Feb 04, 2016

I highly recommend this course. There are some specific tips for improving your efficiency and it supported by some real life ex

by Colleen R

Aug 26, 2020

This is a great course with extremely valuable guidelines how to stay focused and be more efficient in the work place and life.

by Manjit S

Aug 04, 2020

The whole course is explained in simple for to keep it for simple so that the learner can understand the content in better way.

by Luu T H

Aug 01, 2020

You can complete this course in 2 hours straight. Very practical and easy to understand concept with clear example for practice

by Shubham D D

Jul 17, 2020

This course was very helpful for me. It helped me Prioritize my Goals and make me work in a smarter way than before. Thank you.