Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
6,470件の評価
1,309件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

RR

Aug 29, 2019

excellent, It is very helpful, I learnt a lot ,It boosts me to work efficiently in my career. very very happy to receive my certificate immediately after my completion of the course. thank you.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 251 - 275 / 1,303 レビュー

by Joyce A

Oct 29, 2019

Excellent course with lots of knowledge . Expecting a lot of improviement in the way i work

by Juan M P M

Sep 23, 2019

A VERY INTERESTING COURSE, IMPORTANT BOTH FOR PERSONAL DAILY LIFE AND WORK, RECOMMENDING IT

by Raffaele G

Aug 29, 2018

effective and actionable strategy to get the best from your most valuable asset: your time!

by Huelvedra F

Nov 25, 2016

Excellent course, content, direction. It opens our vision to productivity. Congratulations!

by Anna S

May 11, 2016

Loved it. All content was new to me. Super useful. Best teacher ever.

I reccommend it 100%!

by Andrés H P C

Sep 22, 2015

The essential and completely knowledge neccessary to managing my time. Thank you very much.

by Hien N N

Mar 02, 2020

Great! Now I'm confident to level my management skills up. Thank you so much, my lecturer!

by Heather N

May 08, 2019

Easy to get through the material. Techniques seem legit and relatively easy to implement.

by MD. A H

Oct 24, 2018

It's a great course to learn how to manage time, work smarter, handle bigger responsibilit

by Kelly R K

Oct 01, 2015

Very useful tools, even for someone like me who's been in the workforce for over 20 years.

by Kristen D G

Nov 13, 2019

Very practical and useful. I learned many skills that I can immediately apply to my life.

by Łukasz N

Jul 06, 2019

Very satysfying, short and quick but tips and knowledge very useful. Totally recommended!

by Wilson K

Aug 24, 2017

A great course, easy to understand with many tools which can help in career and work life

by william f

Dec 04, 2019

Excellent course that include some good approaches to time management and multi tasking.

by Michalina M

Nov 29, 2019

I am a beginner and I found this course very helpful for my first time management steps.

by Tamara A

Jan 21, 2019

This course allowed me to see how I use my time and how to use my time wisely to obtain.

by Jugal S

Nov 04, 2019

It's great course to learn lots of thins like Parametric Estimate, Time management etc.

by Liza L

Jun 28, 2016

It had great tools and practical ideas for not only improving in work but also in life.

by Juliano P

Nov 20, 2015

Excelent course, it help me to improvement my productivity. I recommend to all people.

by Liz C

Oct 18, 2015

Excellent course with great ideas for time management. Key element is to have a plan.

by sally

Apr 03, 2020

the course was very benefitted and added more value and eff to my carrier development

by Abhishek M

Sep 12, 2015

Very precise and effective. A course which will definitely boost your productivity :)

by Vijay S

Mar 24, 2017

Smarter is the winner! Not Harder, small hints and best practices are well educated.

by Rachelle S

Aug 29, 2015

Excellent course and very helpful. I look forward to implementing what I've learned!

by Suzan A

Feb 02, 2017

Excellent course very easy to apply in the real world. Already knew the techniques.