Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
6,286件の評価
1,276件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

F

Sep 15, 2015

It was an excellent course and I have learned a lot out of it.\n\nThe presenter style was very nice and clear.\n\nThe slides were properly designed.\n\nIt was a very pleasant experience indeed.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 251 - 275 / 1,266 レビュー

by Łukasz N

Jul 06, 2019

Very satysfying, short and quick but tips and knowledge very useful. Totally recommended!

by Wilson K

Aug 24, 2017

A great course, easy to understand with many tools which can help in career and work life

by william f

Dec 04, 2019

Excellent course that include some good approaches to time management and multi tasking.

by Michalina M

Nov 29, 2019

I am a beginner and I found this course very helpful for my first time management steps.

by Tamara A

Jan 21, 2019

This course allowed me to see how I use my time and how to use my time wisely to obtain.

by Jugal S

Nov 04, 2019

It's great course to learn lots of thins like Parametric Estimate, Time management etc.

by Liza L

Jun 28, 2016

It had great tools and practical ideas for not only improving in work but also in life.

by Juliano P

Nov 20, 2015

Excelent course, it help me to improvement my productivity. I recommend to all people.

by Liz C

Oct 18, 2015

Excellent course with great ideas for time management. Key element is to have a plan.

by Abhishek M

Sep 12, 2015

Very precise and effective. A course which will definitely boost your productivity :)

by Vijay S

Mar 24, 2017

Smarter is the winner! Not Harder, small hints and best practices are well educated.

by Rachelle S

Aug 29, 2015

Excellent course and very helpful. I look forward to implementing what I've learned!

by Suzan A

Feb 02, 2017

Excellent course very easy to apply in the real world. Already knew the techniques.

by Neftali G

Sep 01, 2015

Very practical, resources are very helpful! Would definitely recommend to everyone.

by Panagiota N

Jun 21, 2019

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

by Brandazzi

Sep 14, 2018

I was very familiar with all of this, but it is always good to review it sometimes

by Ariel C

Sep 29, 2016

I'm glad to find out this course. It makes me work professionally and efficiently.

by Mark W

May 01, 2016

Fantastic course to learn to manage your time and not let other people manage you.

by Carlos H

Dec 31, 2015

me gusto mucho, en especia me ayudo a darme cuenta de errores que estoy cometiendo

by Harshith D N

Aug 24, 2015

its really very short course but the outcome is very large thank u for this course

by Francisco J B P

Jul 07, 2019

Excelente el curso, la manera de entregar los conocimientos ha sido muy efectiva.

by Alvaro S

Jun 09, 2019

Muy útil, muchos materiales para trabajar y consejos prácticos. ¡Todo un acierto!

by Elaine H

Sep 25, 2018

Thought Provoking and useful. Really enjoyed the format of this course. Plenty to

by Nguyen M C

Jan 08, 2016

I think that, everything knowledge which the instructor shared clearly and fully.

by Nataliya K

Sep 28, 2015

Great course - you'll find here many helphul things in very interesting lectures.