Chevron Left
アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント に戻る

Google による アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,801件の評価
609件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

人気のレビュー

SK
2022年1月10日

My favorite course of the Certificate Program by a mile. I enjoyed learning from such a great instructor and true Google "Agilest", who provided many real-life project examples and useful tips. Kudos.

MP
2022年1月11日

Muy buen curso, enfocado a una primera toma de contacto en la metodologia Agile. Sin embargo, tambien profundiza en algunos conceptos importantes, por lo que no se queda para nada corto de nformacion.

フィルター:

アジャイルプロジェクトマネジメント: 176 - 200 / 653 レビュー

by S S

2021年6月25日

Made it alot easier for me to understand Agile with great examples and activities that provides a real life experience

by Isabel S

2021年8月27日

This course was great explained. So happy to have the opportunity to take it and learn a lot in an easy way. Love it.

by Souradeep K

2021年9月6日

One of the best course available in the market today. And special thanks to coursera for providing us the platform.

by Diego P

2021年8月24日

Very profund and holistic! I learned a lot of specifics but keeping the managerial and strategic parts very present

by Tommy P

2021年12月18日

Great instructor and truly very informative. Also one of the hardest so far but I am so glad for learning so much.

by Fernando J A D C

2022年1月1日

Muito interessante e consegue-se consolidar o que já sabemos de experiências passadas com as novas aprendizagens.

by Michael K

2021年5月27日

What a great course, gives great insights into Agile Project management. Thanks for this this, really enjoyed it!

by Rudy J

2021年11月29日

I appreciate it very much. Now I understand what my group is talking about when they are discussing the project

by Claudia G

2021年8月27日

Very well structured and with a lot of information for improving Agile skills and understand the Mindset further

by Justina P

2022年1月14日

This course has really helped me gain insight into many methods used in completing a project, especially Agile.

by Ginger A

2021年7月12日

I've taken other courses about Agile methodologies that were helpful but none as thorough, supportive, and fun!

by Kirti B

2021年5月6日

I found this course very helpful. It is easy to implement is day to day personal as well as professional front.

by Jessica P

2021年9月27日

Enjoyed the course. Found it to be not as well paced as previous courses. Should have been split into 5 weeks.

by Damaris G

2021年5月9日

Excellent experience. All course's information are so easy to understand and to practice. Totally recommended.

by Oliver B

2021年10月24日

I​ love the teachings and the profound resources offered which will be helpful in future endevours, thank you

by Syed M A

2021年12月13日

its totally a professional level course for Agile management and to about Agile.. deep and valuable learning

by Nawaf S A

2021年10月23日

The fifth course Agile Project Management was amazing and heavy course full of information and new knowledge

by Olga

2021年9月22日

I enjoyed this course very much! A lot of useful materials and reading, including many practical excercises

by Mahmoud S z I

2021年9月4日

amazing course including alot of information from experienced Google Experts

Thanks you all fo ryour efforts

by Rajesh A

2021年7月21日

The sessions are very elobrative & constructive and in simple english. Thanks for the wonderful traininig.

by Komal N

2022年1月13日

This is the best course in Agile foundations. Learned so much with lot of practical tools and techniques.

by Ahmad S A

2021年10月24日

Very helpful course to understand Agile project Managment even if non software development organisation.

by Amir H B M

2021年8月28日

Great course learned a lot around Agile!! Thank you for all the great info!! Ready to experiment Agile!!

by Akash S

2021年7月27日

whoever want to build a carrier in Agile Project management this course is definitely going to help you.

by Amadou K

2021年12月17日

I learned lot of concepts in this course that made me confident of being able to become a scrum master.