Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
7,431件の評価

コースについて

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

MS

2020年11月12日

A really good course that builds up the knowledge over the concepts covered in Course 1. All the ideas are applicable in real world scenario and this is what makes the course that much more valuable!

JM

2019年9月11日

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

フィルター:

Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow: 101 - 125 / 1,158 レビュー

by Abhinav S T

2019年6月22日

The week 1 is a bit casual but where as the remaining one's are just awesome learnt a lot like how to implement a model without overfiting and learnt how to implement transfer learning and multi-class classification problem, really worthy taking up this course....!!!

by Waqas A

2020年7月1日

This course is for beginners and intermediate, If you know the detail of the model layer then don't take this course. The instructor only tells the code who to add Conv, pool max layers in TensorFlow do not explain the depth of convolution and pooling layers.

by Shubham K

2020年8月18日

This was a really great course for me to dive into practising the implementation of machine learning for image datasets. The instructor is really nice. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and will be taking more courses on applied machine learning from Laurence.

by AKSHAY K C

2020年4月6日

The course was nicely built on the advanced topics of multi-class classification, data-augmentation, and transfer learning in Convolutional Neural Networks. Special congratulations to the instructor and his team for coming up with such a nice course.

by Mike B

2020年5月11日

The course was excellent. Other than the (typical by now) Coursera code-submission issues, the course really covers a broader range of CV applications & TF capabilities than I've seen with the "get it working and move on" workflow at the day job.

by Bartłomiej A

2020年8月23日

Thank you very much for this course, it helped me understand data augumentation and transfer learning. I am very inspired seeing computer graphic generated training data. It would be great having a separate course/workshop covering this topic.

by saket p

2019年7月1日

This is very well structured course for geeks who want to start learning machine leaning and implement different neural networks are hiking the technology world.

I personally appreciate the course material and instructor for the immense work.

by Rayhaan

2020年8月13日

Thank you for teaching me this outstanding course I learned a lot about Convolutional Neural Networks. The programming assignment were also at the right difficulty not too hard and not too easy. The quizzes were easy but really awesome.

Thanks

by Muhammad S

2020年7月21日

An excellent learning platform during Covd-19 pandemic. I appreciate the effort of the Coursera team who provide us such an amazing learning environment. This course really helps me to improve my practical knowledge of CNN.

Thanks Coursera.

by Nebojsa D

2019年8月15日

This lectures are givin a very nice advices for practical implementation of ConvNets. combining it with prof.Andrew Ng's lecture exercises in this course will allow you much more practi implementation of knowledge you have acquired before.

by Andrés P

2020年4月21日

The course in general is pretty good, only the last test seems to me that is incorrect, since there are 24 different classes, but doesn't approve it when you set it with these 24. It requires from you to put 26 when to me seems illogical.

by Tanay G

2020年4月8日

I found the course really interesting and I learned a lot. The thing I liked the most about this course is the minimal helping nature of the evaluative notebooks, deep learning specialisation's notebooks practically spoon-fed the answers.

by arnaud k

2019年6月25日

The practical aspect of this course is addicting. I can't stop myself from wanted to try the next technique. maybe because i have seen most of these before but i going had made it clear what i was doing wrong in some of my "failed kaggle"

by Jafed E G

2019年7月6日

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

by Carlos V

2019年7月7日

Excellent course, in particular, all explanations to work with the Image Augmentation libraries, I enjoined the transfer learning part, highly recommended for anyone looking to improve their knowledge of Convolutional Neural Networks

by Farhan F

2022年4月6日

T​his course is really really challengging until I have to repeat 16 times . But because i try, try and try i can finish this course.However is late, but i want to do for study and learning more to the Data Science and Data Analyst.

by Nelly N

2021年11月25日

It is a great course to learn about Convolutional Neural Networks, exploring how to use them with large datasets, Augmentation, Dropouts, Regularization and Transfer learning, and coding during binary or multi-class classification.

by Harun U F

2021年3月31日

Deeplearning.AI allows me to explore more about CNN. Using CNN and Tensorflow, I can build a model in just few lines of code. This library really helps me to overcome the problems in Machine Learning, especially in Computer Vision.

by Zeeshan A

2020年6月25日

The specialization covers brief introduction to the concepts of Computer Vision and Natural Language Processing. It introduces to TensorFlow and gives a hands-on practical experience over the tool through simple assignments.

by Vishakan

2020年4月22日

Learnt a lot of new things about image classification, how to better predict images using TensorFlow. Laurence Moroney is a great teacher who skillfully explains the code and its significance in an easy-to-understand manner.

by Surya K

2020年4月5日

Incredible course structure. Really well designed and thoughtful. The programming assignments were especially very helpful. Grateful to Coursera for letting me do this specialization during these uncertain times of COVID-19.

by Steven J R

2021年3月24日

It's a nice approach and a good example of how we're going to do Machine Learning stuffs through an open-source library called Keras from Tensorflow (from Google ofc). Thanks, Google and DeepLearning.AI., Mr. Andrew Ng!

by Sawyer S

2020年6月22日

Very instructive and practical, but the coding assignment can be mis-leading from time to time. However, that is not anything out of ordinary, practitioners should expect some level of sophistications in real life

by Low W T

2020年8月9日

Coming from an aspiring Data Scientist, Laurence Moroney provided succinct explanation on practical aspect for CNN, which is a definitely a supplementing course material alongside Deeplearning.ai's specialisation.

by Rakshit A

2021年2月22日

very well explained and the google colab notebook that they share is very helpful . i recommend to go through the lectures and go through youtube videos for deeper understanding before just jumping to exercises.