Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
7,429件の評価

コースについて

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

RB

2020年3月14日

Nice experience taking this course. Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of Computer Vision and using the amazing tensorflow framework..

MS

2020年11月12日

A really good course that builds up the knowledge over the concepts covered in Course 1. All the ideas are applicable in real world scenario and this is what makes the course that much more valuable!

フィルター:

Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow: 151 - 175 / 1,158 レビュー

by Raghuraj M

2020年7月4日

I can bet this is a great course, to get started with convolutions, and image processing, the course works notebooks are really good and especially transfer learning is awesome

by Yunya G

2020年11月13日

it is quite straightforward and clear. It is quite a good course for anyone who wants to starts the implementation of CNN in tensorflow without strong mathematical background.

by Rushikesh N P

2020年2月7日

this is a great course,teaching is outstanding. this course has covered all basics needed for deep learning and CNN.this course also give us good understanding of tensorflow.

by Manuel R

2019年7月7日

The material was well presented and easy to follow. The instructor skillfully described the functionality in the code... to reinforce to training objectives for the lesson.

by Md. A

2020年9月13日

Great course for learning CNN in TensorFlow. Only the last week's programming assignment's statement was pretty vague. Hoping for better clarification in problem statement.

by Federico D

2020年5月31日

Clear explanations on how to use tf for image recognition, very useful the part on transfer learning. The only flaw is the absence of a chapter/section on object detection.

by Mausam R

2020年11月17日

Teaches in the flow of interconnection with the past studied topic. Lab Assignments have really helped to understand easily. To learn about CNN, its one of the best course

by Arif F L

2020年4月20日

The good explanation about how to implement good design of machine learning to avoid overfitting etc. Very useful resources (dropout, augmentation, and transfer learning).

by Eddy P

2019年6月19日

Very hands-on experience learning through this course. But only with a little of content each week comparing to the deep learning specialization by the same organization.

by Ulugbek D

2019年11月18日

The course is straight to the point. The instructor provides his code structure too, which can be a great reference to people are keen on implementing the TF right away.

by Elson D

2020年6月7日

Awesome Course. This course has enriched my concepts in Convolutional Neural Networks. This course also motivated me to do more courses on Coursera. Thank you Coursera!

by Seyyed S M

2022年6月22日

Swear M​y Tears, I Love Coursera and Courses and even Andrew Ng and Laurence Moroney Courses, and Even Cuase of Your Agreement With My Financial Aid. Thank You So Much

by Himanshu S

2020年5月25日

Thanks to Instructor for this wonderful course.I learned various techniques including CNN,Data Augmentation and Transfer Learning along with Multi Class Classification

by Ілля К

2020年11月12日

Deep, comprehensive and step-by-step introduction to CNN. Explanations are easily formulated and can be understood by non-expert users which seek to learn about CNNs.

by Clark L

2020年6月8日

Good Stuff! Learned about data augmentation with Tensorflow Data Generators. I also learned about transfer learning and how to retrain part of a pre-existing model.

by Saikat M

2020年4月26日

The course met the expectation of having hands on assignments as well as explanation of the codes and obviously course instructor Mr. Laurance made the learning fun.

by Giuseppe S

2020年4月19日

A great exploration of how CNN can be used with large datasets and how to deal with some of the issues that might arise when dealing with large and complex datasets

by Lijun L

2020年4月15日

Excellent classes and materials, it make me feel image classification is so simple even though I still struggled in the assignment. Need to study and practice more.

by Erdem Ç

2020年7月8日

Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of Computer Vision and using the amazing tensorflow framework..

by Lawrence K

2019年6月14日

Hands on practice and I love the videos after each lab that explains all we encountered during the lab. I highly recommend this course to anyone interested in CNNs

by Mario C M

2020年6月8日

Great course. Laurence is a great instructor. This course gives you more confidence to deploy your own convolutional neural networks and machine learning models.

by Ravikiran B

2019年7月4日

Wonderful Course!! stick to the basics slowly introducing methods to improve accuracy metric and in parallel taking care of overfitting. I thoroughly enjoyed it

by Abolfazl S

2019年12月21日

I learned A LOT in this course just by using Tensor Flow to perform state-of-the-art image processing. My special thanks and gratitude to Laurence and Andrew.

by Meet D

2020年11月3日

I have learned Transfer Learning, Image augmentation. The Course is very interactive.

I hope will use this knowledge to develop meaningful work in my career.

by Gautam K

2020年7月14日

This course has been very helpful in learning the implementation of CNN. I am very thankful to the course coordinator and Coursera for this awesome course.