Chevron Left
Cryptography I に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Cryptography I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,582件の評価
757件のレビュー

コースについて

Cryptography is an indispensable tool for protecting information in computer systems. In this course you will learn the inner workings of cryptographic systems and how to correctly use them in real-world applications. The course begins with a detailed discussion of how two parties who have a shared secret key can communicate securely when a powerful adversary eavesdrops and tampers with traffic. We will examine many deployed protocols and analyze mistakes in existing systems. The second half of the course discusses public-key techniques that let two parties generate a shared secret key. Throughout the course participants will be exposed to many exciting open problems in the field and work on fun (optional) programming projects. In a second course (Crypto II) we will cover more advanced cryptographic tasks such as zero-knowledge, privacy mechanisms, and other forms of encryption....

人気のレビュー

BH
2020年1月13日

Provides a comprehensive introduction to cryptographic history, current technology, best practices and known attacker techniques. A great deal of material is covered in a relatively compact program.

BC
2017年3月10日

Cutting edge cryptography topics. Good explanations and slides, but pause button is highly recommended. Can be a bit too mathematical for the general public, and not very formal for mathematicians.

フィルター:

Cryptography I: 226 - 250 / 742 レビュー

by Rodrigo R P

2019年11月21日

An amazing course. As a person who deals directly with cryptography i see myself with a huge knowledge improvement doing this course

by Satvik C

2017年1月22日

There is no reason why this course deserves anything less than 5 stars.

Everthying is nicely explained and there is so much to learn.

by Andrés G

2016年8月3日

Teacher is very clear and the course contents are very good. This course is highly recommendable to any who is interested in crypto.

by Manazir A

2016年4月18日

Fantastic course. I am getting preliminary idea of cryptography from this course. Hope to take the "Cryptography II" course as well.

by JOHAN E

2018年3月8日

Awesome course. Really tough math wise for me, having come into this straight out of high school. Made it though, and learnt heaps!

by carlos g

2018年1月10日

great course i learn a lot and let me know that i need to learn a lot more, thanks Dan and all the folks that answer on the forums

by Purusharth A

2017年11月4日

Best course for learning cryptography. Assignments questions are challenging and test every knowledge you learn during the course.

by Daniel B

2018年7月13日

Amazing course full of useful content! Professor Dan Boneh presents complex cryptographic topics in a very understandable manner.

by Arnon S

2018年1月12日

The course is very interesting. Dan Boneh really explains the material very well and in an interseting way. Waiting for Crypto II

by Daniel M

2017年9月11日

Sencillo, pero suficiente para que el que está un poco interesado en el mundo de la criptografía quede más que decidido a seguir.

by Gina J

2018年5月10日

This guy is SO MONEY!! He makes it look like you could do cryptography in your sleep. Which I am almost convinced he must do ;~D

by Vladislav K

2017年6月1日

An interesting course. I liked the optional programming exercises most. I hope Cryptography II is as interesting as this course.

by Camilo H V G

2016年9月21日

Dan Boneh is an excellent techer, he has the ability to simplify complex topic. So greatful to be able to take clasess with him.

by Alberto R

2020年12月17日

Great teaching and materials. Thanks a lot. Clarified a lot of concepts needed for my business development function in payments

by s j

2020年7月28日

Best course for beginners who eagerly want to gain knowledge of Cryptography.

Dan Boneh sir is amazing at declaring the lecture.

by Juraj B

2017年5月24日

Interesting content, very well presented. Exams are really great - they require thinking and they also explain new information.

by Игонин А А

2016年5月29日

It's a great course! Professor Boneh has done really big work to explain the principals of cryptography. I really enjoyed it.)

by Brunno V

2018年2月26日

Course is really good and really in depth.

But PLEASE ADD ELLIPTIC CURVES AS THEY ARE GETTING MORE AND MORE RELEVANT EACH DAY.

by matt h

2018年2月17日

Very informative and well designed. Programming assignments are especially interesting. It requires quite a hard work, though

by Balistreri

2017年11月7日

Haven't completed the course but, I can already tell the Prof. is much better than my Prof. @ ucsd. Excellent communication!

by Rik B

2017年5月3日

Well structured course. Accessible for everyone who has an interest in cryptography. Really good in repeating the key points.

by Hung N

2018年12月7日

This course provide a great source of knowledge, Professor Dan Boneh is really good in spreading knowledge. Highly Recommand

by Christer J

2020年1月4日

Very instructive videos and lectures, did the course to get an better insight into crypto and it gave me just what I wanted

by Rahul B S

2019年6月6日

This course's take on Cryptography seems very unique. I would love to be a part of the next course. Eagerly waiting for it.

by Carrion R

2020年6月21日

Very insightful course. The professor explains concepts very well and backtracks to make sure you've grasped the concept.