Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel に戻る

PwC による Problem Solving with Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,523件の評価
611件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

MS

Nov 05, 2017

The course is phenomenal for the finance professionals especially for the ones who are early in their careers. I would highly recommend this course to business students and professionals.

フィルター:

Problem Solving with Excel : 226 - 250 / 595 レビュー

by Sujan G

Mar 17, 2018

Very good course.

by Mark L

Jun 15, 2018

Supper useful and practical skills that you will even find it listed in business analyst hiring positions.

by Bernard D V

Jun 26, 2017

Complete and clear course about Excel with real exercises. Excellent course.

by Sayan D

Mar 10, 2017

Very effective course to start off with. Gives you a brilliant knowledge about the various ways Excel helps you with problem solving.

by Mohammed A H

Apr 14, 2017

Great course about solving problems using Excel.

by Gabriela B

Jan 27, 2017

Excellent way to "quickly" get up to speed with main functionalities in excel. Even though I have used several of the tools explained in this course before, I have not used them for a while (and as I just learned, I have not used them in their full power) so I appreciate the handouts clearly using the syntax for every situation. Excellent!

by Eldar A

Oct 23, 2017

Despite of i`m on 3rd week that`s ok.

by Vinit A

Feb 03, 2017

Great material and great speakers. I would like to thank and appreciate each and every person involved in this initiative from PwC.

by Prince O

Nov 22, 2016

The progression of the course is very smooth and the instructors are very experienced in the topic which made it easy for the learners to relate with the content. Also, the practice questions are well tailored and enables learners to gain a hands-on experience of the content. I would totally recommend this course to someone else.

by Soumen D

Dec 06, 2016

This

by Wamide E

Apr 10, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I was able to explore other ways to use Excel for my day-to-day file manipulation.

by Sonam D

Sep 03, 2017

An Amazing Course by PWC. Thanks to Coursera.

by Wojciech K

Aug 02, 2017

Very useful tips!

by Isidro V

Nov 30, 2016

Excellent!!

by Shiny D

Nov 27, 2016

Loved it!

by Md. R n

Nov 24, 2016

It was really great. I have learnt lots of new things and rules by completing this course.

by Aina A

Nov 17, 2016

V

by Zhu Y

May 15, 2017

Super Super good course! Recommended to all friends who have interests to excel and data analysis!

by Kunal M

Jul 11, 2017

Excellent Course! Got to learn many new things in excel.Dala analysis with excel was taught in a very easy manner.

by Farooq

Apr 29, 2017

Excellent course....gained considerable insight into Excel!

by Kelvin A

Dec 21, 2016

The course is highly practical and effective in applying abstract concepts in real world applications. The course is direct and clean.

by Nischal P

Jul 17, 2017

I AM A FRESHER TO DATA ANALYTICS AND LEARNING THIS COURSE GAVE ME A CLEAR IDEA OF BASIC DATA ANALYTICS USING EXCEL AND I FEEL PRETTY CONFIDENT NOW AS EARLIER I LACKED EVEN A BASIC IDEA ABOUT THE ANALYTICS

by Nick B

Nov 17, 2017

I learned a great deal of new information that is useful in my everyday work.

by Divyansh B

Jul 05, 2017

The Course is very good it really enhance my skill to a very massive scale I got to learn many new things from this module I would like to thank coursera and PWC for providing the opportunity. once again thanks from my heart PWC and coursera I want to pursue more courses from courses on analytics and data management I will be back soon

Thanks and Regards,

Divyansh Bhatnagar

by Soumyajit G

Nov 01, 2017

Some Video quality Should be improved.