Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel に戻る

PwC による Problem Solving with Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,538件の評価
615件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

MS

Nov 05, 2017

The course is phenomenal for the finance professionals especially for the ones who are early in their careers. I would highly recommend this course to business students and professionals.

フィルター:

Problem Solving with Excel : 176 - 200 / 599 レビュー

by Daniele S

Feb 27, 2018

Great Course, best way to refresh some "must know" abilities

by akhilesh s

Feb 10, 2018

Great course , and give real insight on how to use excel in a much elaborative way

by Indra O M d B

May 21, 2017

excellent course

by Sonia Q L

Jan 01, 2018

Good structured, easy to understand and one can see the results almost immediately.

by Tan Z

Jan 23, 2017

easy to follow, have learnt a lot

by Hitesh S

Oct 30, 2016

excellent teaching.

by Anis N A

Jul 04, 2018

This is really an interesting course. I learned a lot despite my struggles to understand all the business terms and examples (as l am from science background).

by Kamil P

Dec 04, 2016

Useful, many basic functions, but introduced me to some new functions and their uses.

by Ashish R

Dec 11, 2016

A very helpful course for people looking for a place to start learning excel.

by Syed Z A

Nov 16, 2017

Very well organized

by Dana H

Jul 04, 2018

An excellent course. It was challenging, yet not impossible. Made me really have to think about what I was learning and put it all together. Most importantly, I learned a lot of what I feel is critical to know about using Excel. I would take more classes from them.

by Muhammad A U S

Nov 05, 2017

The course is phenomenal for the finance professionals especially for the ones who are early in their careers. I would highly recommend this course to business students and professionals.

by JAVIER D S

Apr 02, 2017

Thanks for the opportunity to study in PWC, the best institute to learn Excel and financial tools, thanks COURSERA for supporting me, thank you for allowing people with limited economic resources to learn from the best universities and thank you for promoting education without borders. We are a species, we are a world, we are one world.

by David M F

Oct 25, 2017

Very good and intuitive course

by Sai L M

Aug 10, 2017

Super good well thought through and right sized course for anyone trying learn excel.

by Everton Q F

Feb 26, 2018

Excellent course, because it looks easy to work with Excel and your tools!!! It's been useful a lot at my work! The return is immediately.

by Dickson P

Nov 30, 2016

Excellent!

by Mohamed Z

Nov 18, 2016

Awesome

by Deleted A

Jul 09, 2017

Excellent hands on approach to Excel. Have been using Excel for more than 10 years, still found this course to be very helpful.

by Rahul N

Jan 05, 2018

Amazing course.

by Sumeet K H M

Dec 11, 2017

I liked the application part a lot. Just after every demonstration there was a practice problem to actually implement what was taught .

by Sahil B

Apr 06, 2018

It was really well planned and important content.

by Kumar V

Jun 08, 2017

Great course to boost your understanding of the topic. Videos are really lucid and the datasheets provide real life problems and ways to tackle it with excel. Really boosted my confidence of the subject and now I am ready to take up more advanced courses of Data Analysis.

by Jackie W

Feb 26, 2017

Great Value with real life practice. Worth for saving to recap.

Achieved: 2017-02-26

by I-Chuan C

Mar 18, 2017

This course do help me to understand more about Excel and some techniques that I used to leverage. Everyone who has to work with data should take this course.