Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel に戻る

PwC による Problem Solving with Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,649件の評価
835件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

GA
2020年12月21日

Great course that starts with basics for newcomers to Excel and slowly builds up to some intermediate and advanced formulas that can be used for all sorts of business and real world problem solving

SA
2020年11月4日

Really useful training, lot's of meaningful functions (vlookup, index(match) & text functions).\n\nGood to learn formulas in english too and get familiar with them (I was french Excel user).

フィルター:

Problem Solving with Excel : 176 - 200 / 816 レビュー

by Abas A

2019年8月30日

I've got so much benefit's and much knowledge from this course and really that encourage me to continue learning the specialization

by Arturo W

2020年5月11日

This is a very comprehensive course with opportunities to practice along on relevant examples applicable to real life and business.

by Vinit A

2017年2月3日

Great material and great speakers. I would like to thank and appreciate each and every person involved in this initiative from PwC.

by Snehal D

2017年6月16日

I would recommend this course to anyone aligned to FSI (Financial Services Industry) doing Consulting work. Its is great course.

by Rubén G G

2018年3月2日

Very very usefull and well explained. All the topics were important if you work with excel. I really learned new functionalities

by Deleted A

2017年7月8日

Excellent hands on approach to Excel. Have been using Excel for more than 10 years, still found this course to be very helpful.

by Kostyantyn K

2016年11月23日

An excellent course for anyone dealing with Excel in day to day job. Highly recommended for both newbies and experienced users.

by Wenny

2019年8月17日

A well-organized course, to teach me learn Excel step by step. Thanks so much for PwC experts kind sharing. Really appreciated

by Erin G

2017年7月14日

I picked up a lot of useful skills to speed up my excel work. After a long time of being confused I finally understand VLOOKUP

by Faraz U A

2018年7月29日

Extraordinary useful course! User-friendly, straight to-the-point and practical knowledge. Gives one the job-oriented skills.

by Oliver M

2018年1月31日

Complex yet interesting. However the quality of the learning videos wasn't the best as compared to the Data Analytics course.

by Shalini M

2019年10月16日

I had very basic knowledge of Excel prior to this course and with this course , I feel I now am better equipped to use Excel

by Nguyen H

2018年4月20日

highly recommended for both new joiners and experienced colleagues. It's fundamental that we will definitely use in anycase.

by Luca B

2016年12月9日

It is a very well structured course, for beginners and not. It is perfect for whoever want to enhance his skills with Excel.

by Emmanuel T

2020年3月31日

I learnt more than what I was expecting. The additional resources went a long way in making sure I understood the concepts.

by Vignesh A K

2019年8月6日

Superb experiential learning m=techniques used by the world's best audit firm - now with the world's best Excel teachers

by MATHEW M R

2020年1月7日

Very insightful. It offers skills in Excel that can help any professional perform effective problem solving with Excel.

by Monica A

2020年7月10日

It was so well organized, informative and interesting! I'm glad I took this course, as it added to my Excel knowledge.

by Anh D

2017年10月28日

Data analysis using Excel is really helpful for my job as a planing-account officer. Thanks heaps to course designers!

by Jean H

2016年11月6日

This course will showed all basic knowledge about excel for you and help you improve your skill if you practice daily.

by Youssef M H

2020年4月23日

It is very useful course for anyone interested in the data analysis, it's well-prepared, and its sources are useful.

by HITESH K

2020年4月19日

Good set of examples to elaborate the concepts. Really helpful in problem solving related to daily life with excel.

by Marco A G A

2019年3月23日

Excellent course, not because the complexity of excel functions but the way it helps you to structure your analysis.

by Wamide E

2017年4月10日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I was able to explore other ways to use Excel for my day-to-day file manipulation.

by Kiran V

2020年7月20日

It was a very insightful course. The formulas were explained well and I am able to apply it in my work situations.