Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel に戻る

PwC による Problem Solving with Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,265件の評価
760件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

KS

Apr 12, 2020

This was an amazing course that helped me with the real-life case-based implementation of Excel and its key applications. An insightful course taught was some of the greatest minds of PwC!

フィルター:

Problem Solving with Excel : 126 - 150 / 743 レビュー

by Meghna A

May 11, 2019

Although I had some idea about excel in the beginning of the course, however, there were lot of areas which i have improvised and learnt via this course.

by Tan Z Q

Aug 03, 2019

Really useful and applicable.

Good material, comprehensive and meaningful.

Thank PwC and Coursera allow me to have the chance to learn and expose to it.

by Awesh B

Mar 16, 2018

One of the best courses I have come across in Excel. This course actually gives a clear insight into the Functions and other various aspects of Excel.

by MAYANK A

May 05, 2020

Learned a lot of valuable Excel tools and functions. I liked the way content of the course is structured, and it allowed to have hands on experience.

by Asha A

Apr 13, 2020

This course was very helpful. After each lesson, i thought ti myself that I would've saved so much time at my job, if only I had known this earlier!

by sutan a m

Feb 24, 2019

I already learned Microsoft Excel yet still learned new stuff. I learned new functions and practice them with practical problems. very recommended!

by Taran K

Feb 21, 2019

Excellent course! Before taking this course I have never worked with excel or tried to avoid any tasks with it! How stupid I was! Amazing program

by SUNKARA K

Jan 11, 2018

The course shown a detailed description on how to handle data in Excel which included gathering data,data cleansing and a few important formulas.

by gaurav l

Mar 19, 2017

A very descriptive, amazing and interesting course, I would recommend this course to everyone in the analytics or Data filed. Brilliantly created

by MohammadSaad N

Jul 29, 2019

The course really takes you from basic to its core. If one is looking to start the use of excel for analysis then he should definitely go for it

by Baili O

Dec 12, 2017

Very useful, and practical. I have used Excel before but this course gives a very throughout overview to all the professional use. Great course!

by Santiago G F

Jul 31, 2017

The topics and exercises in this course were extremely insightful and I recommend it to anyone who wants to improve their data analytics skills.

by Xuemiao D

Jul 30, 2018

great experience learning and practising excel outside from academic study, this gives a taste of what excel can be used to do in the real work

by Vidyadhar M

May 14, 2019

Extremely helpful Excel course. Highly recommend, especially for business grads who enter the real world to address real business-world needs.

by Obiora S

Aug 12, 2018

Very informative. Course was delivered simply and one was able to follow through with it. Glad I'm taking this specialization. On to the next.

by Taiyi G B

Mar 20, 2019

The course materials are great, but the Excel videos and its background audios are poor, it need update to compare with characters videos.

by Velvet B

Dec 24, 2018

Good course from a respected company. The assignments realistic and challenging, and can be finished in the estimated time for the course.

by Ross E

Mar 10, 2018

This course has helped me fill the gaps in my knowledge of Excel giving me a steady foundation to build on within my Data Analytic career.

by Everton Q F

Feb 26, 2018

Excellent course, because it looks easy to work with Excel and your tools!!! It's been useful a lot at my work! The return is immediately.

by Mate W

Dec 12, 2016

It is a logically built course, sadly I am a more advanced user of excel then the required level, but needed to finish the specialization.

by Minh D

Jun 12, 2020

I've learned the basics for stats analysis and new handy Excel functions.

I've also learned new methods to do do advanced Excel functions.

by Saba W C

Apr 18, 2020

I have learned so much about MS Excel. Really loved everything was organized in this course with examples and exercises for us to learn.

by Jhon M T

Apr 14, 2020

Really good course and it provides interesting tools. I had the feeling that at the end it was trying to pack more than what was needed.

by Alex B

Mar 12, 2017

Great overview with helpful example problems. Wording of example problems could provide some more instruction with hints or annotations.

by Gbenga S A

Feb 08, 2020

What an excellent way to gain new skills in the use of excel. I recommend this course to every beginner who seeks to use excel properly