Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel に戻る

PwC による Problem Solving with Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,523件の評価
611件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

MS

Nov 05, 2017

The course is phenomenal for the finance professionals especially for the ones who are early in their careers. I would highly recommend this course to business students and professionals.

フィルター:

Problem Solving with Excel : 126 - 150 / 595 レビュー

by Nygyman K

Jan 25, 2017

Thank you very much!

by Julio L R

Oct 13, 2017

excellent , but sometimes a bit difficult

by Maurilio M

Dec 12, 2016

This has been one of the most interesting course I have attended in my student and working career.

by Breyli L

Nov 08, 2016

Exc

by Mate W

Dec 12, 2016

It is a logically built course, sadly I am a more advanced user of excel then the required level, but needed to finish the specialization.

by Markus Z

Jan 16, 2017

Very useful to improve existing Excel competence and expand with the provided informa

by Yumin C

Mar 08, 2018

Very useful course. It helps refreshed what I have known and learn sextended function of the Excel

by shubham1259

Mar 15, 2017

Very good course for starting career in Data Analytics.

by Rohan S J

Oct 06, 2017

good

by Unity J M

Jan 08, 2017

Great Course.Makes it so easy to work figures

by SUNKARA K

Jan 11, 2018

The course shown a detailed description on how to handle data in Excel which included gathering data,data cleansing and a few important formulas.

by Denis A

Aug 18, 2017

Nice worksheets, interesting content and tasks!

by Linglu M

Jul 19, 2017

Learned about very helpful Excel functions!

by Patrick S

Sep 23, 2017

This course offers some very practical excel skills that will help bring your work to the next level.

by Sophia-Luise P

Oct 11, 2017

It was exceptionally good! Those are all the insights, Google never was able to provide me with. Thank you!

by Pulkit T

Dec 25, 2017

PWC just made me fall in love with Excel.

The crisp teaching techniques and elaborate yet fully comprehensible videos ensure that you get the concepts introduced in one go.

by Armando I R G

Apr 19, 2018

great!

by Bikash K M

Mar 17, 2018

Excellently delivered. Very good material. I enjoyed solving the problems at the end of every module which help me implement the concepts I learned during the module.

by Sapna B

Mar 15, 2018

E

by Dario F

Feb 13, 2018

This course offers great understanding of formulas you will use in everyday job activities but also provides specific formulas that can be applied to some more challenging tasks. Although I've been familiar with most formulas there were things that were pointed out that improved my control over formulas.

by Alexander M

Oct 30, 2017

It is perfect course to review all important formulas. The Ain things that I have learned from this course are: structure (make spreadsheet very clear), few more relevant work-wise functions, and just in general many practical things.

So if know excel basics and want to progress further and make your workflow more efficient this course is deffinetely nice. Try to make every exercise with only using keyboard.

by akhilesh s

Feb 10, 2018

Great course , and give real insight on how to use excel in a much elaborative way

by NONGA J

Dec 13, 2017

The best way to begin data analysis. Courses are very well explained and exams are practical.

by Beatriz D B

Dec 13, 2017

Great explanations and examples.

by Daniele S

Feb 27, 2018

Great Course, best way to refresh some "must know" abilities