Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel に戻る

PwC による Problem Solving with Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,709件の評価
850件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

GA
2020年12月21日

Great course that starts with basics for newcomers to Excel and slowly builds up to some intermediate and advanced formulas that can be used for all sorts of business and real world problem solving

SA
2020年11月4日

Really useful training, lot's of meaningful functions (vlookup, index(match) & text functions).\n\nGood to learn formulas in english too and get familiar with them (I was french Excel user).

フィルター:

Problem Solving with Excel : 126 - 150 / 832 レビュー

by Oscar A

2020年4月2日

One of the best online courses I've taken. The videos are very clear and the fact that you have your own excel file to with data to practice, truly makes it great.

by Angodage D K M A

2020年6月20日

This course helped me to understand how I as a management trainee should use data in excel to get more meaningful information in an organized manner. Thanks a lot

by Yves U

2020年2月12日

Very good, even for experienced Excel users, since you still can learn additional tips and tricks. Especially the exercises are very well brought and interactive!

by Tushar P

2020年5月24日

Good overview of some of the excel functionalities and formulas that can make some of our tasks easier while working in spreadsheet, insightful and enlightening.

by Gyanendra K

2018年8月18日

it was a excellent course and learnt a lot from the same. Thank you PWC for such a excellent course. Now I am very eager to start with Data Visualization course.

by Michael H

2017年11月13日

Helpful in understanding Excel functions and how they relate to business situations. I learned a lot from this course and feel confident in my Excel abilities.

by Philip R

2020年7月16日

It was very helpful course has met my expectation. if u are new to excel u can learn basic stuff and some useful excel tools lookup function, pivot table etcc.

by Alberto R J V

2018年10月10日

Excelente curso! con un enfoque muy práctico y con formulas que he podido aplicar para análisis económicos y financieros en proyectos de Vigilancia Tecnológica

by Anis N A

2018年7月4日

This is really an interesting course. I learned a lot despite my struggles to understand all the business terms and examples (as l am from science background).

by Lovissa

2020年6月27日

It is a very useful course, and I have to say, I already conducted some of the skills into my work and these skills have increased the efficiency quite a lot.

by Abhisek M

2019年6月15日

Amazing course. Since I want to start my journey in business intelligence domain, I found this course an indispensable starting point of my ambitious journey.

by Neel s

2018年11月14日

A perfect course to start with data analysis in excel and data-science in general. Highly recommended for all those who wish to kisck start their data career.

by I-Chuan C

2017年3月17日

This course do help me to understand more about Excel and some techniques that I used to leverage. Everyone who has to work with data should take this course.

by Yuliia

2020年2月10日

This course provides very nice hands-on experience in learning and practicing basic excel skills. Very nicely structured, easy to get, and definitely useful!

by KRISHNA K N

2020年3月29日

It is excellent course for developing foundation skills in data analysis. Problem solving using excel is a first step towards a long journey in data science

by Lou S

2017年7月11日

A few answers in the quiz I didn't agree with (Correlation =/= causation) but apart from that i think this would be a good foundation for users new to Excel

by Hussam K

2020年2月17日

The course is terrific, however, I just want to propose clarifying more the exercises and putting clear instructions. Thanks so much for this great course

by Meghna A

2019年5月11日

Although I had some idea about excel in the beginning of the course, however, there were lot of areas which i have improvised and learnt via this course.

by Tan Z Q

2019年8月3日

Really useful and applicable.

Good material, comprehensive and meaningful.

Thank PwC and Coursera allow me to have the chance to learn and expose to it.

by Awesh B

2018年3月16日

One of the best courses I have come across in Excel. This course actually gives a clear insight into the Functions and other various aspects of Excel.

by Maitrayee B

2021年3月5日

The course is very helpful for the beginner to get acquainted with mostly used formulas and how better you can use excel to solve a business problem.

by MAYANK A

2020年5月5日

Learned a lot of valuable Excel tools and functions. I liked the way content of the course is structured, and it allowed to have hands on experience.

by Asha A

2020年4月13日

This course was very helpful. After each lesson, i thought ti myself that I would've saved so much time at my job, if only I had known this earlier!

by sutan a m

2019年2月23日

I already learned Microsoft Excel yet still learned new stuff. I learned new functions and practice them with practical problems. very recommended!

by Taran K

2019年2月21日

Excellent course! Before taking this course I have never worked with excel or tried to avoid any tasks with it! How stupid I was! Amazing program