Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,972件の評価
791件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

MK

Jun 08, 2018

Through this course, I have learned not only technical financial terms but much deeper meaning of the financial markets which I always wanted to understand. I feel very lucky that I took this course.

EM

Nov 04, 2018

This was really a great experience. A course taught by a valued teach. Enjoyed it all the way though I would have liked more mathematical and theoretical models. But then where do you end in a MOOC ?

フィルター:

金融市場: 51 - 75 / 786 レビュー

by CR. O E D

Feb 02, 2019

Excellent! Prof. Shiller is awsome. He makes easy the most complicate theory. Thank you!!!

by Isaac H

Feb 02, 2019

Excellent course!

by Kevin P

Jan 31, 2019

Great intro course to Finance

by Ather R

Feb 02, 2019

That was wonderful and productive learning with Professor Robert.

by Salvador M

Feb 03, 2019

thank you very much to Coursera, Yale University and Professor Shiller, it has been a great experience and I will keep all these learnings as long (and as deep) as I can

by Peter N

Feb 04, 2019

This course has been incredibly enlightening and a blessing to me indeed. Thank you to all that made it possible.

by Eduardo M I

Jan 21, 2019

so far so good

by Mazin A I

Jan 21, 2019

such an extraordinarily amazing course very informative, professor Shiller is amazing and clearly explains everything. benefited a lot from this course. thanks to Yale, Shiller and Coursera

by Sheraz K

Feb 05, 2019

One of the best courses i have taken on coursera, incorporating Psychology to the traditional finance theory which makes it exciting and fascinating. Thank your Professor Shiller, you are awesome.

by SEBASTIAN H M

Feb 04, 2019

great course

by Ludwig D

Jan 23, 2019

Excellent course educating about a broader financial market I could think of, lots of quizzes and fun. Thanks a lot to the whole team, Professor Shiller and Yale university.

by Praseeja S P

Jan 01, 2019

Helped in having a clear idea about the basics of financial market .

by Hitesh M

Jan 02, 2019

The best thing that i have learned as a undergraduate till date was my learning from this course

I believe i am blessed to have learned under a noble prize winning professor for no cost. Huge and deep respect for Dr. Robert Shiller the best par i liked about the course was Negative beta value stocks and Arbitrage

by Tom T

Jan 06, 2019

Interesting course.

by Javier G C

Jan 07, 2019

One of the best course of finance I've ever taken by a prestigious university. And professor Robert Shiller may deserve most of the credit!

by Khansa A G

Jan 06, 2019

WELL THIS COURSE HELP ANYONE TO UNDERSATND FINANCIAL MARKET MORE AND COURSE TEACHER GIVES EXCELLENT EXAMPLES OF REAL WORLD AND THE WAY HE TAUGHT IS VERY GOOD .

by Azwa A

Jan 08, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. course was designed very well and cleared my concepts

by NOUREDDINE B

Jan 09, 2019

Great teacher I like it so much , he has a deep understanding of complex concept in finance.

by Emil F

Feb 21, 2019

excellent

by Andrey V

Feb 21, 2019

Fabulous!

by Almat A

Feb 22, 2019

Im very happy and lucky that I can take such course, thank you Yale Professor Robert Shiller and Coursera

by Nnachi J N

Feb 11, 2019

Loved it! Very Informative. Bless this man's efforts. Thanks Robert!

by Michael M

Feb 23, 2019

An interesting course with lots of great information