Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,945件の評価
785件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

MK

Jun 08, 2018

Through this course, I have learned not only technical financial terms but much deeper meaning of the financial markets which I always wanted to understand. I feel very lucky that I took this course.

EM

Nov 04, 2018

This was really a great experience. A course taught by a valued teach. Enjoyed it all the way though I would have liked more mathematical and theoretical models. But then where do you end in a MOOC ?

フィルター:

金融市場: 101 - 125 / 782 レビュー

by Gourav S

Feb 10, 2019

Great.

by sarah a m a a r

Jan 30, 2019

this course helped me so much especially in the behavior finance field , and it's very engaging with the learner over all a very helpful experience .

by Nnachi J N

Feb 11, 2019

Loved it! Very Informative. Bless this man's efforts. Thanks Robert!

by Kevin P

Jan 31, 2019

Great intro course to Finance

by CR. O E D

Feb 02, 2019

Excellent! Prof. Shiller is awsome. He makes easy the most complicate theory. Thank you!!!

by Isaac H

Feb 02, 2019

Excellent course!

by Ather R

Feb 02, 2019

That was wonderful and productive learning with Professor Robert.

by Boris S P

Apr 02, 2019

excelente

by Maoti G

Apr 05, 2019

Very pleased with this course. Professor Shiller presents the information in a way that kept these concepts interesting and relevant to current events. I could not tell that these lectures were from years prior. Truly a wealth of insight!

by N G R

Apr 06, 2019

Extraordinary course for who are fascinated and new to financial world. Professor Shiller not only explains you concepts but also inspires a lot and make you more fascinated towards financial markets and behavioural economics/finance.

by Alexandros G

Mar 31, 2019

A really useful and must-do course for finance lovers.

by Putcha L N R

Apr 13, 2019

Just fabulous course! Professor Shiller does an amazing job, explaining the basics of finance! I completely recommend the course to every single person, irrespective of their background, to help get bird's eye view of the basic financial terms and tools! Helps you understand why finance is essential, not only if you have taken it up at graduate or undergraduate level; but is life indeed.

by Carlton G

Apr 13, 2019

Loved

by Rustam A

Apr 14, 2019

I loved it. It was very informative, moderately challenging and the theory was constantly supported with the real life examples. Loved the Q&A sessions with students.

by Zubarev A

Apr 11, 2019

Professor Shiller is incredible! Would love to see more courses from him!

by Karthick

Apr 12, 2019

Very useful course with a broad scope of coverage. I specially liked topics like Finance and Society and the assignments. It would have been useful to get into more depth in the typical finance areas like Options, Futures, etc. but I guess that we couldn't have mustered time for that given the scope.

by Vipul K

Apr 15, 2019

Great course.

by Ludmila C

Mar 12, 2019

Informações diversas para absorver. Um curso que vale a pena.

by Thesley C C

Mar 03, 2019

very god

by John

Mar 05, 2019

I enjoyed the layout and overview of the basics of Financial Markets. I enjoyed listening to the professor during lectures and his Q&A session with students. It made me feel as if I was at Yale.

by TEMWA H M

Mar 13, 2019

Thanks to Yale and Coursera team!!!

by Ibrahim A H A A A

Mar 05, 2019

thank you for this great opportunity and i wish that someday i could be part of Yale University family and study there

by Reid J

Mar 05, 2019

By far the best MOOC I've taken in terms of pacing, content, and presentation. To any university who wants to know how to successfully communicate via online platforms, look no further than this.

by JODHA A R

Mar 16, 2019

wonderful

by Jorge E I

Mar 15, 2019

Very good lecture and the professor's examples makes the learning more easy.