Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,942件の評価
785件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

MK

Jun 08, 2018

Through this course, I have learned not only technical financial terms but much deeper meaning of the financial markets which I always wanted to understand. I feel very lucky that I took this course.

EM

Nov 04, 2018

This was really a great experience. A course taught by a valued teach. Enjoyed it all the way though I would have liked more mathematical and theoretical models. But then where do you end in a MOOC ?

フィルター:

金融市場: 76 - 100 / 781 レビュー

by Peter P

Feb 28, 2019

Great course that goes surprisingly in-depth into financial markets and financial thinking. Definitely worth it for people new to the finance world as well as those who have been working within the industry for a while.

by Raquel C

Feb 27, 2019

I learned a lot with this course. Professor Shiller is amazing! I recommend it to everyone who wants to know a lot about finance!

by Diego P S

Feb 28, 2019

Great Course

by guilherme t

Mar 22, 2019

Excelente curso e excelente professor.

by Baptiste M

Mar 23, 2019

Very good course ! Professor Shiller is incredible!

by Guillaume T

Mar 22, 2019

It is simply a blast to listen to Professor Shiller, who drops witty elements of wisdom in all areas of economics that the course goes through. Really worth the time investment!

by martin e m

Mar 01, 2019

Muy bueno!

by Om p m m

Mar 03, 2019

good

by Muhammad T

Mar 25, 2019

The course has full information on the theories of financial markets till now.

by Nicolas G

Mar 28, 2019

Es un curso totalmente recomendable no solamente para aquellos de la rama de las finanzas sino para todos, me permitió poder comprender aspectos básicos del tema. Excelente.

by Lee S T

Mar 28, 2019

I found the course very useful especially the insights and presentation delivered by professor from a top tier university. Not only strengthen my understanding to financial markets, I also explored new knowledge and concepts through the course. I am highly recommended the course to everyone who is working in financial industry.

by Riccardo N

Mar 28, 2019

Fully recommended for people who want to gain a basic knowledge of finance, focusing especially on American aspects.

by Ayodele M

Mar 27, 2019

Amazing professor.

by AAMIR A

Mar 28, 2019

It will be beneficial for me in future.

by Demis B

Mar 30, 2019

Prof Shiller is engaging and focuses on the application of the financial knowledge. Top recommendation.

by Aishwariya S

Mar 31, 2019

Excellent learning!

by VAIBHAV G

Mar 19, 2019

Very Insightful course for a beginner. A right mix of a theoretical framework and practical experiences to help students develop an understanding of Finance.

by John M

Mar 19, 2019

Fantastic blend of information delivered in a brilliant manner by Prof. Shiller.

by Julia M

Mar 19, 2019

Amazing teacher. Thank you Professor Schiller

by Hong X

Apr 01, 2019

Truly inspiring, excellent course, love the professor.

by Stella X

Jan 29, 2019

Thank you Professor Shiller for such an inspiring course

by Bushra I

Feb 07, 2019

Very Infornative course.

by Keshav M

Feb 08, 2019

Amazing quality of lecture and additional notes. Really helpful and beneficial.

by Michael T

Jan 26, 2019

Great course as an introduction to Finance.

by Philip B

Jan 27, 2019

Very educative