Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,985件の評価
793件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

EM

Nov 04, 2018

This was really a great experience. A course taught by a valued teach. Enjoyed it all the way though I would have liked more mathematical and theoretical models. But then where do you end in a MOOC ?

MK

Jun 08, 2018

Through this course, I have learned not only technical financial terms but much deeper meaning of the financial markets which I always wanted to understand. I feel very lucky that I took this course.

フィルター:

金融市場: 126 - 150 / 789 レビュー

by Zambey T

Jan 20, 2019

A very informative course. Thank you to everyone who was involved in putting up this course.

by Mazin A I

Jan 21, 2019

such an extraordinarily amazing course very informative, professor Shiller is amazing and clearly explains everything. benefited a lot from this course. thanks to Yale, Shiller and Coursera

by Eduardo M I

Jan 21, 2019

so far so good

by Ammar A

Jan 20, 2019

Only through to the week 2 and feel so much more education on the topic than before starting it.

by SEBASTIAN H M

Feb 04, 2019

great course

by Sheraz K

Feb 05, 2019

One of the best courses i have taken on coursera, incorporating Psychology to the traditional finance theory which makes it exciting and fascinating. Thank your Professor Shiller, you are awesome.

by Juris M

Mar 09, 2019

I would recommend it to everyone, nice course, good introduction into financial markets.

by Frank Z

Feb 13, 2019

Pretty create class

by Karthik V

Feb 27, 2019

Robert Schiller has always been a role model for me and this course was absolutely magnificent.

by 周晓迪

Feb 26, 2019

Very advanced field and very comprehensible explanation! Vivid examples and friendly tests~~

by Michael P

Jul 16, 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed Shiller's lectures. Good stuff.

by Abhinav g

Sep 09, 2018

Great Course.

by Asen K

Sep 09, 2018

A very interesting course that covers more than just the basics!

by Advait V

Sep 21, 2018

This is a very good course. The Prof. Robert Shiller is very good at teaching this course.

by Stepan F

Sep 21, 2018

This is a great overview for someone like me who didn't know the basics of the financial markets. Thank you Professor Shiller for the efforts to create this course.

by Ada A K

Sep 21, 2018

A huge thank to Professor Shiller for his beautiful work and kindness, to Yale University for the unbelievable opportunity to study in, to Coursera team, great platform and worldwild proximity, for your desire to help and to give opportunity for better life in broad sense and for letting me the opportunity to be a student for free. Thank you again! Best wishes and good luck!

by Jyoti R

Sep 11, 2018

Great Teacher with great knowledge. Helped me a lot to understand about financial Terms and Markets. How to invest, what things t care before investing. etc Thank you Sir :)

by Konrad M

Sep 11, 2018

Thanks to the profesor Shiller for this complete introduction to the financial market I appreciate it!

by Daniel R

Sep 26, 2018

Very good introduction to financial markets from an expert. Dr Schiller is an excellent instructor, and provides interesting examples and stories to clarify his points. I enjoyed the quizzes and assignments as well. I would happily take additional courses provided by Dr Schiller.

by Sanjay g

Sep 14, 2018

Amazing prof , DR Shiller - introduces any new concept with so much background and history, that generates a lot of interest. I have been working in the financial markets for the last 15 years and this course has been extremely useful for brushing up concepts across the span. Great concept f behavioural finance and how in real markets it takes a critical stage.

by ThejasVishnu R

Sep 14, 2018

It is a brilliant course for beginners in financial markets. The lectures given by Prof. Shiller are so easy to understand and comprehend. The salon talks and various discussions also helped me better understand the topic.

by Alexey S

Aug 27, 2018

Financial Markets was a very intriguing and applicable course to real world situations. Robert Shiller incorporated personal experience into theory and mathematical equations which assisted in memorization and understanding of the financial institutions. The guest speakers further informed of innovative solutions which assisted developing nations in overcoming financial strain and availability of alternative funding through social institutions.

by Prashant C

Aug 25, 2018

Thank you Coursera for giving us students of all ages and qualifications an opportunity to learn finance from one of the leading professor on the subject...Prof. Robert Shiller...

by Cebolenkosi

Aug 26, 2018

A lot of thanks to Professor Robert Shiller and the whole of the Yale's Financial Markets Team.