Chevron Left
Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study に戻る

Google による Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,541件の評価
333件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is the eighth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. You’ll have the opportunity to complete an optional case study, which will help prepare you for the data analytics job hunt. Case studies are commonly used by employers to assess analytical skills. For your case study, you’ll choose an analytics-based scenario. You’ll then ask questions, prepare, process, analyze, visualize and act on the data from the scenario. You’ll also learn other useful job hunt skills through videos with common interview questions and responses, helpful materials to build a portfolio online, and more. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn the benefits and uses of case studies and portfolios in the job search. - Explore real world job interview scenarios and common interview questions. - Discover how case studies can be a part of the job interview process. - Examine and consider different case study scenarios. - Have the chance to complete your own case study for your portfolio....

人気のレビュー

AC
2021年9月1日

Its the best course i have taken so far on Coursera, It come with some of the best resource and practical knowledge. I will recommend this Professional certificate program to any one.

AR
2022年1月21日

This has been the most important course amongst all the courses I have ever done. Detailed well explained fantastically structured course. Thank you coursera, Thank you google.

フィルター:

Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study: 51 - 75 / 361 レビュー

by Capturing E

2021年8月26日

This is an amazing course, I have 10+ years of experience on Data, looks easy at the beginning but this course actually challenges you to put more efforts to achieve the each certs. I have also learnt lot of new things during this phase. Thanks Google for such an amazing course.

by Victor I

2021年12月5日

Beyond the 6 courses in the Google Data Analytics Professional Certificate Course, This Capstone was really a point to put all that knowledge into practice in any possible form. The project which i did gave me much more confidence to take on any dataset in future.

by Muhammad W

2021年10月29日

This course is amazing and the instructors are great .. I dont have words for them. I only recommend those who want a great platform for learning these skills that please try this course . They taught us ina different and attractive way .. Appreciated team Google

by Niklas S

2021年8月10日

Really useful starter course for data analytics! I would like to wish for more and somewhat harder training exercises and projects in the course. The course does provide a strong theoretical foundation to set you of for further exploration in data analytics.

by Elizabeth B

2021年9月19日

Really great way to finish off this course. I really appreciate the opportunity to practice on my own project and get some interview tips in the process. Not to mention all the career growth resources that Google is giving out to certificate holders!

by Skylar L

2021年12月4日

This is a great and beginner-friendly course whose who want to learn something about data science and programming! The lecturers provide detailed explanation of concepts and the weekly quiz is helpful for practice and enhance a better understanding.

by MOHANADASSAN S

2021年6月8日

Great course, hang in there. At times you may feel frustrated but upon completion you would feel satisfied. All great things in life will challenge you first, you need to be patient before you can reap the benefits. Good luck and enjoy the course.

by Ashraful I S

2021年7月24日

This has been an awesome journey. I completed all the courses and the capstone project. I am not an expert but now I know what to learn, how to learn and how to reach out to the potential employers. I am glad that I took this professional course.

by Rupinder

2021年12月27日

This course was so knowledgeable. If you want to change your career this is the appropriate course as everything is explained so deeply and from scratch. I would like to appreciate the efforts of all teachers, Google and Coursera. Thank you

by Akila E

2021年11月19日

This was an awesome course for people who want to enter the Data analyzing field. This was a good platform to identify the simple mistakes I have done in my analysis works and presentations. Thank you guys for providing this opportunity!

by Aaron V

2021年7月30日

This certificate has been excellent. I currently work as a Data Analyst and have for a couple years now. However, I wanted to increase my skills and really strengthen my fundamentals. This program has been exactly what I was looking for.

by Somanshu A

2021年12月15日

A great course, even for those who have no background in platforms like SQL, spreadsheets, Tableau and R. Everything is taught from scratch with examples, follow-along materials and hands-on activities so we can practice as we go along.

by Joe S

2021年6月3日

There are gonna be some parts that really frustrate you especially if you are like me and just have a "basic" knowledge of computers but after this course. I feel confidant in my job hunt and these instructors are frickin AWESOME

by Zackary S

2021年10月6日

I enjoyed this course and was able to start with a very small amount of knowledge on data analytics, and now know how to use R, SQL, spreadsheets, and Tableau. This course is a fantastic way to learn data analytics.

by Araceli G

2022年1月28日

This certificate provides a solid foundational knowledge of Data Analytics. It also provides you with the opportunity to try different tools such as Google Sheets/Excel, Tableau, SQL, and R. Would highly recommend!

by Tanay G

2021年11月14日

This is a great course for the beginners. The concepts are lucidly explained with adequate resources. The teaching faculty is awesome. Additionally, the course covers diversity of tools used for data analysis.

by Mafuvwe U O

2021年12月28日

Incredible teachers with top-notch ability to communicate. The course is loaded with skillsets for anyone interested in becoming a data analyst. Brilliant videos, reading materials. Just go ahead and try it.

by ABDULLAH I

2022年1月22日

This has been the most important course amongst all the courses I have ever done. Detailed well explained fantastically structured course. Thank you coursera, Thank you google.

by Marcio I

2021年12月29日

​Curso aborda as ferramentas e conceitos essenciais para análise de dados. Uma excelente porta de entrada mas que o aluno precisa aprofundar nas ferramentas após a conclusão .

by James U K

2021年10月23日

This is a great course. It really gave me an opportunity to handle some real-world applications of data analysis and also apply some real-world data-driven decision-making.

by Elkin E G A

2021年5月23日

I didnt when too deep in theese one. I really want to build my portfolio in kaggle but need to practice more. Just wow for the complete certification. Thank you google.

by Hongdong C

2021年11月7日

systematic course, capstone project is the highlight to make use all the contents taught in the courses. Its contents rich and open my eyes to data analytics world

by Danielle

2021年6月24日

This was well worth the time. I learned a lot during this course. I'd suggest investing in this course if you seriously are considering a career in data analytics.

by Khanh H

2021年8月16日

thank you cousera its a great place to learn and get certifications to help me find a new job i realized sally is very pretty when i watched her interview video

by Daniel N

2022年1月4日

Excellent material, very nice handled, and with updated technology and tips to put the learnings in practice, a great way to learn and use what was learned.