Chevron Left
Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study に戻る

Google による Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,486件の評価

コースについて

This course is the eighth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. You’ll have the opportunity to complete an optional case study, which will help prepare you for the data analytics job hunt. Case studies are commonly used by employers to assess analytical skills. For your case study, you’ll choose an analytics-based scenario. You’ll then ask questions, prepare, process, analyze, visualize and act on the data from the scenario. You’ll also learn other useful job hunt skills through videos with common interview questions and responses, helpful materials to build a portfolio online, and more. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn the benefits and uses of case studies and portfolios in the job search. - Explore real world job interview scenarios and common interview questions. - Discover how case studies can be a part of the job interview process. - Examine and consider different case study scenarios. - Have the chance to complete your own case study for your portfolio....

人気のレビュー

AA

2022年7月6日

A useful training course for all fields and gives expanded thinking to find problems and solve them in the best correct ways. It can be said about a method that reaches the correct thinking in life.

SB

2022年8月12日

I found a new passion in data analytics. I already signed up for a data analytics boot camp to further develop my data analytics team. Thank you to the amazing Google team that taught the courses.

フィルター:

Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study: 176 - 200 / 874 レビュー

by Kodwo M

2022年6月30日

This is a great set of data analysis tools put together and taught in a very simple way that makes you follow to the end. It is challenging but very rewarding.

by mitra p

2022年6月7日

very comprehensive course, gives you this ability to have data analytics approach and it is more than just using the softwares. It is about analytics thinking

by Sunil V

2022年7月28日

More than the technical knowledge of the course, it has opened windows to world of data analytics and what my peers are doing to better them as data analysts

by Natasha K

2022年5月3日

Great course giving thorough idea about working as a data analysts, from the job scopes, tools, and job seeking.

Would be great if it covers Python as well.

by Medonlakador S

2022年4月16日

Another great course of the Google Data Analytics program, which teaches the importance of a case study, a portfolio and how to prepare for a job interview.

by Daniel N

2022年1月4日

Excellent material, very nice handled, and with updated technology and tips to put the learnings in practice, a great way to learn and use what was learned.

by Edgar E

2022年5月13日

Awsome teachers that you can feel truly want to teach and care how they present the information so people can easily understand and work at their own pace.

by Shermin E

2022年3月23日

Thanks Google and Thanks RISE!

It is a very easy to follow course and every step is designed with enough examples to help learners to unersatnd the concept.

by BingRu L

2021年11月29日

Well paced course which focus on the fundamentals. I wished it went deeper, especially on SQL, R and Tableau but it will be on my initiative to learn more.

by Abhijit S

2021年12月4日

Amazing course. The best part being it aims to structure your thinking process as per data analytics. Do all the modules diligently specially the Capstone

by Bui T B

2022年3月15日

After finishing Google Data Analytics coureses and the capstone project, I got an internship relates to Data Analytics. I appreciate these courses a lot.

by Saransh B

2022年7月23日

E​xcellent course, very knowlegeable and experienced instructors. Overall content is outstanding. Really enjoyed a lot while learning different skills

by Antony J

2021年6月24日

I enjoyed this final step, choosing my own case study. Thanks Google for a very enjoyable program. Just the push I needed to get into R programming!

by Arshad A

2021年12月23日

This is very fantastic course from Google I completed this course within 3months. The course structure they design is very simple and understandable.

by Charles M

2021年10月11日

​I learned alot of stuff about data and how to analize it in this course. It is a good course to get tour feet wet and give you the passion for data.

by Emeline U

2021年6月21日

AM VERY GRATEFUL TO COURSERA COMMUNITY FOR SUCH A GREAT JOB OF TRAINING ME TO BECOME A JUNIOR DATA ANALYST. THANK YOU ALOT, GOD BLESS YOU ABUNDANTLY.

by Uzair Z

2021年5月28日

Best Professional Certificate to make a successful transition into Data Analytics. Love the format of the certificate and especially the instructors.

by Keshia G

2022年5月20日

This course was a great way to introduce me to the world of Data Analystics. Step by step guides and lots of practice examples. I had a lot of fun.

by Hanif N R

2021年6月27日

for anyone who wants to start a career as a Data Analyst, this course is a great choice. It covers all the basics you need to become a data analyst!

by Marwan K

2021年7月8日

T​hank you Rishie

T​hank you all instructors

T​hank you Coursera

T​hank you Google

I​ am really happy to receive this certificate from Google

T​hank you

by Craig H

2022年2月23日

A very challenging case study but let's face it. That's how it is in the real world. I feel like I have some hands-on experience now. Thank you :)

by João B

2022年7月6日

Excellent journey into the world of data analytics. I am more excited about this field than I was when I began. I will miss my daily tutorials.

by Suraj B

2022年8月8日

it was great learning google data analytics course and I look forward to utilise the skills i learned in this program to the job i will do next.

by Brianna G

2022年4月7日

I​t was a great program! I loved that there were many ways to learn (ie., videos, learning logs, readings, hands-on practice). Highly recommend!

by Rajinder S

2022年7月22日

Great Capstone ...Case study .. which gona help ..how really we tackle real world issue and become a problem solvers. Great course definately..