Chevron Left
Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study に戻る

Google による Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,530件の評価
649件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is the eighth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. You’ll have the opportunity to complete an optional case study, which will help prepare you for the data analytics job hunt. Case studies are commonly used by employers to assess analytical skills. For your case study, you’ll choose an analytics-based scenario. You’ll then ask questions, prepare, process, analyze, visualize and act on the data from the scenario. You’ll also learn other useful job hunt skills through videos with common interview questions and responses, helpful materials to build a portfolio online, and more. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn the benefits and uses of case studies and portfolios in the job search. - Explore real world job interview scenarios and common interview questions. - Discover how case studies can be a part of the job interview process. - Examine and consider different case study scenarios. - Have the chance to complete your own case study for your portfolio....

人気のレビュー

KW

2022年4月13日

I learned a lot from the course. It really added value on me and I am glad I joined. Instructors were very encouraging and the way the videos are presented is very short and easy to refer back.

DM

2022年5月2日

I think it´s a great course that teaches you a lot. My favorite part was the coding exercises and the Case Study. Thanks a lot to all of the Teachers , Mentors and Developers of this course :)

フィルター:

Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study: 151 - 175 / 694 レビュー

by Khanh H

2021年8月16日

thank you cousera its a great place to learn and get certifications to help me find a new job i realized sally is very pretty when i watched her interview video

by mitra p

2022年6月7日

very comprehensive course, gives you this ability to have data analytics approach and it is more than just using the softwares. It is about analytics thinking

by Natasha K

2022年5月3日

Great course giving thorough idea about working as a data analysts, from the job scopes, tools, and job seeking.

Would be great if it covers Python as well.

by Medonlakador S

2022年4月16日

Another great course of the Google Data Analytics program, which teaches the importance of a case study, a portfolio and how to prepare for a job interview.

by Daniel N

2022年1月4日

Excellent material, very nice handled, and with updated technology and tips to put the learnings in practice, a great way to learn and use what was learned.

by Edgar E

2022年5月13日

Awsome teachers that you can feel truly want to teach and care how they present the information so people can easily understand and work at their own pace.

by Shermin E

2022年3月23日

Thanks Google and Thanks RISE!

It is a very easy to follow course and every step is designed with enough examples to help learners to unersatnd the concept.

by BingRu L

2021年11月29日

Well paced course which focus on the fundamentals. I wished it went deeper, especially on SQL, R and Tableau but it will be on my initiative to learn more.

by Abhijit S

2021年12月4日

Amazing course. The best part being it aims to structure your thinking process as per data analytics. Do all the modules diligently specially the Capstone

by Binh B

2022年3月15日

After finishing Google Data Analytics coureses and the capstone project, I got an internship relates to Data Analytics. I appreciate these courses a lot.

by Antony J

2021年6月24日

I enjoyed this final step, choosing my own case study. Thanks Google for a very enjoyable program. Just the push I needed to get into R programming!

by Arshad A

2021年12月23日

This is very fantastic course from Google I completed this course within 3months. The course structure they design is very simple and understandable.

by Charles M

2021年10月11日

​I learned alot of stuff about data and how to analize it in this course. It is a good course to get tour feet wet and give you the passion for data.

by Emeline U

2021年6月21日

AM VERY GRATEFUL TO COURSERA COMMUNITY FOR SUCH A GREAT JOB OF TRAINING ME TO BECOME A JUNIOR DATA ANALYST. THANK YOU ALOT, GOD BLESS YOU ABUNDANTLY.

by Uzair Z

2021年5月28日

Best Professional Certificate to make a successful transition into Data Analytics. Love the format of the certificate and especially the instructors.

by Keshia G

2022年5月20日

This course was a great way to introduce me to the world of Data Analystics. Step by step guides and lots of practice examples. I had a lot of fun.

by Hanif N

2021年6月27日

for anyone who wants to start a career as a Data Analyst, this course is a great choice. It covers all the basics you need to become a data analyst!

by Marwan K

2021年7月8日

T​hank you Rishie

T​hank you all instructors

T​hank you Coursera

T​hank you Google

I​ am really happy to receive this certificate from Google

T​hank you

by Craig H

2022年2月23日

A very challenging case study but let's face it. That's how it is in the real world. I feel like I have some hands-on experience now. Thank you :)

by Brianna G

2022年4月7日

I​t was a great program! I loved that there were many ways to learn (ie., videos, learning logs, readings, hands-on practice). Highly recommend!

by Abdoul S

2022年2月10日

Very intuitive learning with lots of great reources including hands on learning, guides on job search kills, resume writing and recruitments.

by Bruno R S

2021年10月4日

T​his course has the complete cycle, from the Do it Yourself data analytics report to Do it Yourself a resume and prepare for job applications.

by Stefan M

2021年12月16日

Amazing course that covers all the basics in SQL, R, Tableau, Excel and Sheets. But also the theoretical part of analysis and sharing results.

by MUNIR S O

2021年9月15日

Amazing! In this course we were able to put all of our hard woks into a solution of real-world problems through the completion of case study.

by Mithila K

2022年5月10日

Loved this course! It helped me brush up the SQL concepts and helped me upsill in a few more areas like Data visualisation tool like Tableau.