Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による Guitar for Beginners の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,498件の評価
414件のレビュー

コースについて

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

人気のレビュー

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

フィルター:

Guitar for Beginners: 76 - 100 / 409 レビュー

by 樊雷松

Apr 14, 2016

喜欢。

by Joseph E S P

Sep 07, 2015

simplemente es increible

by Zeyu C

Sep 01, 2015

A procrastinator gets his power.

by Wikus B

Aug 18, 2015

Awesome!

by Aurora M Q

Nov 19, 2015

Genial, la única pega es que es caro el certificado comparado con otras plataformas que por la mitad de precio lo tienes, por lo demás el curso es muy recomendable.

by nestor j h g

Sep 26, 2015

Muuuy muuy buenoo

by Darío C L

Jul 11, 2016

This is the first online course I take on music and gotta say it was really great. I have some basics on guitar but the theory was never given to me. I just followed. Now I am able to read basic music sheets and even though i still need more practice to fully understand everything the information will still be online. Thank you and keep it up with the great course.

by Moira I T A

Jan 19, 2016

Excelente curso.

by Mark A S

Mar 01, 2016

Overall, this course is excellent for both beginners and slightly experienced folks - or people wanting a beginning refresher. By the end of the 6th week, if you've practiced and turned in your assignments, you'll have the calluses and knowledge to keep plinking out tunes from the tabs you can find on the Interweb. Prof Hogarth's videos are easy to watch and helpful. The community of users and TAs is friendly and helpful, too.

by Umut Y

Feb 18, 2016

Only and best in its class

by Atrandom

Aug 23, 2017

帮助你系统地了解吉他知识,真正的入门课程,内容非常饱满

by Antonio S C

Nov 24, 2015

I love it !!!

by Lilian H

Nov 21, 2015

Estou achando bastante instrutivo!!! Show demais! Esse professor é demais!

by Michael L

Nov 11, 2015

I was unable to complete the course, however, the sections that I did engage were very helpful and well designed for motivated beginning guitarists.

by Ravi Y

Dec 25, 2016

Very easy to understand and I recommend it to all new guitar learners.

by dianxiaxuan

Nov 29, 2015

The teacher is so considerable for us, he mentioned about some difficulties we might faced with during the guitar learning period. It's so useful, because we can prepare ourselves mentally to face these kinds of problems. Thanks a lot.

by Tarik E A

Mar 03, 2016

It's my second enrollment in this course and I'm having again so much fun learning about the guitar.

Great teacher, excellent course content. I highly recommend it! Thank you Berklee.

Can't wait for an advanced guitar course !

by Maxim N

Aug 12, 2017

The course is great for all the beginners. Thaddeus Hogarth is super cool and I enjoyed his way of teaching very much. Thank you, Coursera and Berlkee!

by Juan G V G

Sep 07, 2015

Just what i needed to have a better understanding of guitar theory

by Nuno P

Sep 18, 2015

loved it, I took guitar lessons when I was a kid and hated it. this course made it fun! it took the mystery out of it so I can see the big picture and got me playing the guitar

by Nagireddy S R

Feb 12, 2018

A great boost to anyone who is interested in playing guitar and wants to get a taste of music with guitar. A very good curriculum covering everything needed to know not just to play but to build, as well. It has broadened my view of the scope of what music meant.

by Tim M

Dec 21, 2016

Excellent introduction to guitar. Well presented practical instruction with good advice regarding practice and further development.

by Julia S F

Jan 21, 2016

i really would like to take this course but do not have access to an instrument at this time. just wanted to say that it looks really good and in no way am i unenrolling due to how the course is perceived, i just cannot get a guitar to use at this time. thank you. :(

by Huang Y

Sep 04, 2015

Though I have learned guitar for many years. This intro course still inspired me and give me a lot of important basic guitar knowledge. After this course, I think I can go futher in my guitar. Hope soon will have futher course for high level. : )

by 戴思聪

Mar 17, 2016

I` m a zero on guitar, but I can keep up with the course, and I can feel my improvement.