Chevron Left
Introduction to Psychology に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Introduction to Psychology の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
10,829件の評価
2,567件のレビュー

コースについて

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

人気のレビュー

SS

Aug 05, 2020

Professor Bloom has quite engaging style of teaching and the animations in this course provided nice visual reference.Overall, it's a nice course if you want to learn basic introduction of psychology.

FR

Sep 27, 2019

I absolutely enjoyed taking this course! Professor Bloom did an incredible job explaining the course material and providing additional reading materials to further my knowledge throughout this course.

フィルター:

Introduction to Psychology : 51 - 75 / 2,569 レビュー

by eduardo c

Jun 04, 2020

This was such an incredible course this Professor made it very interactive and insightful and easy to follow and did not let his ego get in the way of teaching like other professors from ivy leagues.

by Hamdi H

Jun 15, 2020

Very good course to provide foundational knowledge to anyone who wants to refresh on Psychology (such as myself) or those curious to be exposed to the field before digging deeper in another area.

by Felix C V

Jun 15, 2020

Muy buen curso introductorio, Muy buen diagrama de temas. Muy bien logrado.

Se consigue una excelente visión general para todo quien este interesado en esta hermosa temática.

100% Recomendable.

by Морозова М В

Jul 08, 2020

A wonderful starting point for anyone who`s interested in psychology for everyday life or further education. The professor is engaging and offers different perspectives on each topic.

by Charlene G B

Jul 19, 2020

Professor Bloom was great explaining every detail of this course. I got engaged with how this was explained. I look forward to more course videos with Professor Bloom on it.

by Mohini D

Jun 15, 2020

Amazing course if you want a starting point for Psychology, Touches almost every topic ! Thanks a lot professor .. The videos were really cool :)

by Crystal L

Jun 15, 2020

I learned a lot and gained a lot from this amazing course! Thanks to Professor Bloom who provided me with this Introduction to Psychology!

by Nishchal J

Jul 07, 2020

I was extremely happy about taking an finishing this course! It provided great insights and knowledge on human psychology.

by Karmen

Jun 14, 2020

Very educational and interesting! I recommend it to everybody because it gives you great basic knowledge of psychology.

by Adline B

Jun 15, 2020

This course got me thinking about life in general and brought into context, what has been. I will rate it a 5-star

by Tanvi D

Jul 07, 2020

Engaging and inclusive of all the basics. Simplified in the best manner for newcomers in the field of psychology.

by Ted S

Dec 20, 2018

Very much enjoyed. Learned a lot. I think a good foundation for psychology. Great teacher with awesome accent.

by Deepak P S

Jun 23, 2020

For beginners like me , who want to have some knowledge in this field, this course is perfect to start with.

by Annette M S

Jun 15, 2020

The professor was well versed on all topics covered. The materials covered was very interesting.

by Cori M

May 05, 2019

Well organized and presented in an engaging, interesting manner. Would recommend.

by Dominic K

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent course. Engaging and detailed and covered everything I hoped to learn.

by Katja

Jul 07, 2020

Really enjoyed taking this course and learned some very interesting things

by Jane H

Jul 07, 2020

Brilliant. Really enjoyed the content, the delivery and the platform.

by Pallavi

Jun 15, 2020

Thank You. it was a feel good course learning about human nature.

by Shivani P

Jun 15, 2020

Very good course if you want to know the overview of psychology.

by Ricky M R

Jun 14, 2020

A good starting point to psychological understanding!

by Tabetha M

Jul 07, 2020

Thank you, it was a pleasure learning in your class.

by Riddhesh S B

Jun 15, 2020

A must for people interested in psychology

by Gautam K R

Jun 14, 2020

Loved this! Thanks for the great course!

by Siti S B M K

Jul 08, 2020

Enjoyed learning about the human mind.