Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Introduction to Software Product Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
4,079件の評価
756件のレビュー

コースについて

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

人気のレビュー

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

フィルター:

Introduction to Software Product Management: 151 - 175 / 731 レビュー

by Walter A

Oct 13, 2015

Thank you for the course

by IOANA G

Mar 28, 2018

This was a very clear and interactive introductory course. I really liked the team and the topics and I'm looking forward to take the next courses in this specialization.

by Ashish P

Mar 05, 2017

Short Course teaching the basics only

by Adam S

Jan 10, 2018

This is a thorough introduction to the Agile process.

by Mario E S

Jan 25, 2016

Great presentations. awesome instructors. nice overview and introduction of SPM.

by Hugo M S

Apr 03, 2017

Really good content on this course. I definitely recommend doing it.

by K J G

Oct 14, 2017

The Course was fantastic. As expected, the course provided all the basics of Software Product Management. This team, for creating such a wonderful course and the specialization.

Regards,

Guruprasad K J

by Wojciech S

Jan 26, 2016

Gives good overview on SPM role.

by Sebastian O M

Oct 15, 2016

Simple y perfecto.

by Luis A H G

Nov 17, 2015

Excellent introductory course, well explained.

by Sundaresen R

Nov 13, 2016

Good Overview and good start

by Nahuel A F

Jul 30, 2017

Overall the course was excellent. The only feedback I have for the final evaluations is if it could state what the right answer is for the questions I failed, that for sure would help me solidify knowledge, especially if the difference in the response was subtle. Thanks a lot!

by Monika L

Dec 09, 2015

Clear explanations, good videos, professional instructors and very useful complementing material.

by Kamil H

Dec 29, 2015

very good,

by Kai B K

Dec 18, 2015

An excellent, practical and applicable course.

by Marcelo F M

Oct 12, 2016

Excellent foundation, well divided and paced. Excited to continue following courses.

by Raju P

Oct 15, 2015

The course is very practical and the faculty and the discussion forums are very useful.

by Jason M

Feb 18, 2016

This is very good course to introduce the basic idea what the software product manager should be. Even as an experienced PM, I learned a lot from this course.

by Sadig Y

Oct 14, 2015

Thank you!

by Qfinity

Dec 06, 2016

it was a great course. The final quiz was quite tough though. There were certain questions that still after reading the material wasn't as clear to me. Question 2 + 7

by Oleksiuk P

Nov 19, 2017

That's amazing first step to Product Management career!

by Zhangozina A

Dec 22, 2017

Very interesting course with good quizzes and tests which help to track your own progress!

by Ivette M

Mar 03, 2016

This the perfect way to start. I am gearing towards Software Product Management as my new career and this course has given me the confidence and introductory knowledge that I needed. Ready to take the next courses! Thank you.

by Stuart W

Jan 16, 2017

Well organised and delivered. The application was well thought out too so using it didn't get in the way of learning

by luca i

Jan 05, 2018

exceptional!