Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Introduction to Software Product Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
6,215件の評価
1,167件のレビュー

コースについて

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

人気のレビュー

NK
2019年1月10日

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
2018年2月18日

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

フィルター:

Introduction to Software Product Management: 151 - 175 / 1,141 レビュー

by Reynaldo G

2020年8月17日

Great resource and guide for people entering in software development project management. The information is clear and easy to understand

by Oluwaseun A

2019年9月10日

Very detailed and concise explanation of content essential for newbies. This gave me the right insight into Software Product Management.

by Harshal R

2017年6月3日

Introduction to Software Product Management is nicely put together, so easy to understand and connect. Surely I have learned from this.

by Umar M

2019年12月22日

This Course is an amazing way to learn about Software Product Management and to enhance more skills to benefit your professional life.

by Isaac S

2020年8月14日

Incredible introduction. I'm way more excited now to learn that when I satrted. Looking forward to complete the whole specialization.

by Ganna S

2020年2月9日

Great course. Gives a basic understanding of software product management and what you can learn in the future to improve your career.

by Shane

2019年5月15日

Great introduction to Software Product Management. Time spent understanding Agile and how it affects software projects was beneficial

by Fabian F

2017年12月13日

It was a good and in my opinion comprehensive introduction to product management. I recommend it to every aspiring product manager!

by Edson G

2020年5月4日

El curso ha cumplido con mis expectativas, estoy muy interesado en continuar con la especializacion de Software Product Management

by Lilia L

2016年2月5日

Great and easy course to complete! Gives you basics you need to understand how project management work in software development wor

by Sophia d A S O

2020年7月26日

The course has great instructors and resources for the students. It encourages you to broad your knowledge and share experiences.

by Mumtaaz a L r

2020年6月25日

Well documented, well presented. I enjoyed the introductory course and it motivated me to complete the specialization.. Thank you

by Ahmed H

2020年7月22日

Really enjoyed learning from great instructors from University of Alberta and Software Product Managers of different companies.

by Marcel P C

2019年5月26日

Great course for starters in the world of product management! I highly recommend this course for anyone starting in this field!

by Malkannagari S R

2020年4月13日

It helps me to learn about different phases in software product development and what are the roles of software product manager

by Demayne C

2018年10月31日

I give it five stars becasue it was clear and concise and I enjoyed the video lectures. The infromation is realatable as well.

by Andrew T

2016年2月28日

Really great introduction course, which give you good basic understanding of software product management. My recommendations!

by Corina R G

2016年2月9日

A very good introduction into what Software Product Management is really about and the first steps to understanding the role.

by Natalia A

2020年6月20日

Clear and useful information. Some resources can be updated I founded up to date information here: https://stateofagile.com/

by Osama A K

2019年12月30日

I now have a basic understanding of what Software Project Management is. I have thoroughly enjoyed going through the course.

by Mariana M P

2019年3月15日

A thorough introduction into the basics of Software Product Management and how it is conducted based on the Agile Manifesto.

by Ramiz J

2018年7月29日

This has been a great course so far! It has helped me develop the skills I need for my new career path as a Product Manager.

by Jessica G R

2020年10月27日

I learned about the different phases about Software Product Development alligned with Agile Method. It will be very useful.

by Archit S

2019年7月18日

Bradley and Morgan have an exceptional ability to convey the course content with full energy and keep the learners engaged.

by Dagim S

2016年3月12日

This course gave me good introduction to software management. The lectures were clear and simple and quizzes were on point.