Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Introduction to Software Product Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
6,926件の評価
1,286件のレビュー

コースについて

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

人気のレビュー

NK

2019年1月10日

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

2018年2月18日

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

フィルター:

Introduction to Software Product Management: 151 - 175 / 1,271 レビュー

by Daniel J Á

2020年5月27日

Terrific way to start the Software Product Manager specialization, fundamental concepts are presented clearly in an interesting and engaging way.

by Nikhil T

2017年6月19日

Very explanatory course material, each topic is explained at great detail. This sets perfect foundation for learning Software product management.

by Jessica W

2015年10月25日

This is the first course I've completed on Coursera. I liked that it was concise in that it was informative but the workload was very manageable.

by Kaelyn B

2021年2月16日

This course was well planned & great overview of product management. Looking forward to taking more courses in the certification specialization.

by Prithvi P

2019年7月31日

I thank all the tutors of this course! They have done an exceptional job in wording their thoughts! Will register all the remaining courses too!

by Krishna K

2020年9月14日

Great learning. It just kept coming back to finish it in small chunks but continuously. This is my first completion and I am so happy I did it.

by Alaa M S

2017年11月12日

This was a very informative and great intro course into the field of product management. Instructors are great and exams are clear and helpful.

by Angel U

2015年12月7日

I feel satisfactory with methodology from course, now with this new knowlegde, can make more in the Software of Project.

Thanks so much, regard.

by Gilberto F P

2021年5月5日

This course works well as an introduction to the overarching specialization content. Videos and recommended readings are well done, nice work!

by Mohamed A

2019年9月2日

This introductory course gave me a better understanding of the foundations of software product management, it's very structured and methodical

by Bharath G

2018年12月13日

Course is very informative and detailed. In the assessments, if you can show us the correct answers for our mistakes, it will be very helpful.

by Sreelakshmy V G

2020年2月11日

Such a wonderful introduction to software product management. Enjoyed it very much. I look forward for the next modules in the specialization

by Yiren C

2020年4月2日

I really liked the course because the information are very helpful and systematic. The teaching assistants are informative and enthusiastic.

by sanugondla a

2019年9月1日

The course was very informative and it helped me in learning the Agile Principles and Product Success Metrics and also how to manage a team.

by Agnes G

2016年12月19日

The video were made well and provided examples. The speakers were engaging. Very simple and easy to understand principles and methodologies.

by Yazdan K

2021年1月2日

Easy to follow professors, easy to understand, multiple options to learn from (ex: video lectures, articles, interviews, etc..) Well paced

by Naailah B H N N

2018年7月25日

Very useful course with clear and concise elements. Not too bulky either just perfect for quick learning about software project management

by Cleophas O

2021年8月2日

A very comprehensive lecture with adequate information that equips one with the software product management skills. I benefitted big deal

by Gautam T

2020年2月19日

Great pace and great content. Helped me work on the course around my professional commitments and schedule. Most definitely recommend it.

by Jorge C A F I

2021年5月11日

Really good introduction. Some of the topics are a little bit old. but, for someone with 0 knowledge it can bring a really good exrience

by Reynaldo G

2020年8月17日

Great resource and guide for people entering in software development project management. The information is clear and easy to understand

by Oluwaseun A

2019年9月11日

Very detailed and concise explanation of content essential for newbies. This gave me the right insight into Software Product Management.

by Harshal R

2017年6月3日

Introduction to Software Product Management is nicely put together, so easy to understand and connect. Surely I have learned from this.

by Umar M

2019年12月22日

This Course is an amazing way to learn about Software Product Management and to enhance more skills to benefit your professional life.

by Isaac S

2020年8月14日

Incredible introduction. I'm way more excited now to learn that when I satrted. Looking forward to complete the whole specialization.