Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,665件の評価
949件のレビュー

コースについて

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
ハイライト
Enriching course content
(161件のレビュー)
Great instructors
(53件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

SS
2021年1月31日

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

IM
2021年3月4日

The course content is so beneficial. I'm now able to make a stunning lesson plan, thanks to the effort of these amazing professors. You are building a community of good teachers of English language.

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment: 176 - 200 / 939 レビュー

by Brenda D M

2021年8月9日

I have learned so much from this course. Now I have much clearer ideas how to align my teaching objectives to my goals. Thank you so much ASU and Coursera!

by Francisco R L

2021年8月6日

F​antastic Course. As always the teachers are simply the best. This course is very practical and to the point on what you need to know to design a lesson.

by Grace C J A

2020年6月17日

Very practical and hands on teaching and assignments! Love the videos that were presented. Very entertaining and engaging yet informative. Learnt so much!

by Yasin E

2019年2月16日

This course is very helpful and the trachers are really at their best. I want to thank especially to Dr Dixon for his lessons. Thank you ASU and Coursera.

by Anne M

2021年1月26日

Thank you for your effort in doing this online course. I applied right away what I've learned in our winter school here in Korea. More power to you all.

by Andrew N

2016年8月8日

The most interesting of all of the courses in the TESOL, I found it (to my surprise) has really made me rethink lesson planning in some ways! Excellent!

by Rachel W

2019年8月2日

The most valuable course I've taken as an ESL teacher to date. Course material was interesting, engaging, and helped me to improve my lessons everyday.

by Yulia L

2016年3月21日

Great course that gave me a new perspective on lesson planning and language teaching! Must have for teachers who want to develop their teaching skills!

by Ramazan T

2020年8月26日

I am really happy to participate in this Tesol Course. This course is a well-organized course. I haven't participated before like that quality course.

by Barno Z

2020年4月11日

Thank you for this course. I've learned a lot of useful information that I'm going to use my professional teaching skills. It was really intertaining.

by Mister R E C A

2020年1月2日

Such an amazing course I learned to prepare amazing lesson planning. I hope to use the skills that I have learned in my classroom with all my students

by Maria P M G

2019年11月7日

It has been amazing how teachers have shown the ideal lesson plan, it allows me to see how different my future students will learn English far better!

by Ammar A

2017年8月30日

Thank you very much for providing us with some of the most valuable information in this module. i am sure the way you deliver nobody else can do this.

by Maria F d O V

2017年6月12日

Planning a good lesson usually is the hardest part of teaching. This module on lesson design and assessment is a big help on rethinking our practices!

by Clarise P

2018年1月15日

This course was so good! I learned a lot about the correct way to plan a Lesson Plan and how to form lesson objectives. I loved doing this course! :)

by Marina H

2018年1月2日

A plan and an overview will increase our enjoyment of the job, will engage our students and we all know that means fewer classroom management issues.

by Yulia N

2017年7月9日

This course is crucial! Now I've got skills how to create the ideal lesson. Following instructions I see how my lessons are improving! It's amazing!

by LESLYN M

2020年10月1日

I enjoyed this course. it was very helpful in teaching me the correct way to plan an effective lesson. I really liked the videos. Very engaging.

by Olga P

2017年2月9日

Lesson planning from the first step till the end, really helps to incorporate all kinds of activities and design the lesson according to the logic!

by Shirley O N

2019年8月22日

One of the best courses i have done. Thank you my instructors. I will practice all i have learned making reference to you all and my course mates.

by Saida A

2017年1月25日

I prepared Lesson Plan and I am proud that I could do it with the help of the course. It was fun to evaluate peers and the topics were inspiring.

by Luis T

2016年3月27日

An interesting course that goes deep in the lesson planning field and how everything teachers do in class starts before even being the classroom.

by Marian B G

2017年6月14日

The perfect course if you've never been in touch with any educational related background. They make planning and assessment easy and appealing.

by Dorian A A A

2020年10月4日

Excellent courses. I have learned so much in these courses that it's unbelievable. Recommend them to anyone who wants to Teach English Nos!

by Konstantin U

2018年11月25日

I think your course is awesome! You guys have gone above and beyond to make something wonderful, useful and captivating! Thank you very much.