Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,043件の評価
285件のレビュー

コースについて

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
ハイライト
Intensive practice course
(80件のレビュー)
Application focused instruction
(20件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

DA

Mar 14, 2018

I accomplished and learned so much from the first part of this course. I cannot wait to start on the second part. Thanks to Dr. Dixon and his colleagues for a great ESL certification journey.

AS

Jan 26, 2017

This course is a butt-kicker, but well worth the time spent. It forced me to get the hard stuff over with, and the feedback on got on my mini teaching demonstration was beyond helpful.

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1: 226 - 250 / 273 レビュー

by Ayman s

Jan 05, 2017

It is very helpful.Thanks

by Ben M

Dec 21, 2017

This was a really great course. It was engaging also because I had a lot more interaction with fellow students than I am used to. This captsone project made me really think about things like ensuring that I have good text book material lined up and visualising who I would be teaching. The teacher observation provided me with some insight into what it would really be like to interact with the learners that I visualised.

by Youness A

Feb 13, 2017

This course allowed me to improve my methodcompletely, thank you infinitely.

by Jennifer Y

Mar 10, 2017

Great course! Very interactive!

by MAURICIO C T

Mar 23, 2019

Fantastic the content offered on this course. I have been learning much much much more. The Capstone is the opportuniti to go deepen on the subject. Son There we will go! Thank you all that make it come true.

by Imam A S

Feb 22, 2019

I love this course it was great but alot of challenges

by ISAAC A

May 02, 2016

it is worth doing

by Vaiva C

Oct 10, 2016

Hard work, but I feel that I am working for something and learning a lot.

by Htet N A

Dec 04, 2018

Excellent

by Kazuko H

Nov 26, 2018

Great project!! You will have great opportunity to be a great teacher when you finish the course.

by Mariana C

Sep 27, 2018

Excellent, it takes time and work but it is worth it every week.

by Jairo M

Sep 22, 2018

Really enjoyed it!

by Sarah F

Feb 12, 2017

Much more time consuming than I anticipated. But I thought it was really good.

by Laura N F

Jul 18, 2016

Challenging and excellent!

by Chopy A

Dec 13, 2016

Thanks.

by Paula R

Mar 12, 2019

The best course, really hard but it worth it!

by Partha S

Oct 22, 2016

It was nice to receive formative assessment through Capstone Project. Anybody interested in practicing what they've learned during the first three modules, Capstone Project is the course for them. I thoroughly enjoyed it!

by Marcela A

Jan 01, 2018

Excellent!

by Konstantin U

May 28, 2019

I love these courses from ASU. A lot of thought and care has been put into creating them, and this is palpable.

by Amr A W

Aug 16, 2017

Excellent course, greetings from Egypt.

by Antonio J M V

Aug 08, 2016

Awesome!

by Bo D

Sep 13, 2017

great lesson!

by Gustavo N I

Jun 19, 2019

Awesome course! Many opportunities to one develops their teaching skills!

by Dimitrios F

May 16, 2016

Demanding but worthy; brilliant and well organized!!

by trương t h

Dec 13, 2019

Great lesson ! it had changed my mind. So many useful information in this course.