Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,881件の評価

コースについて

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
ハイライト
Application focused instruction

(20件のレビュー)

Intensive practice course

(80件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

JJ

2020年5月31日

I enjoyed the course and the material. It was a challenging course which brought all the other courses in the specialization together. The instructors are very creative and a pleasure to learn from.

SS

2021年6月26日

This course has made teaching super easy for me. It is a platform where I got a planned structure which gave my teaching a boost . I never thought making a lesson plan would be this much easier.

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1: 201 - 225 / 573 レビュー

by Jhohana A D A G

2020年5月27日

This was an incredible experience! I learned a lot watching the lessons of the university professors

by Diana I S

2017年2月9日

I don't find the feedback from other students helpful, but I love the work I've done in this course.

by Aleksander M

2020年6月25日

It was an amazing experience to be learning with ASU! Thank you for helping me grow professionally!

by Anna G

2018年10月3日

It was great experience! Thanks all peers who have reviewd my works and given me kind feedbacks! ))

by Kenty D

2020年7月10日

Great course! It really brings food for thought!

It was hard work but I enjoyed every piece of it.

by Kazuko H

2018年11月26日

Great project!! You will have great opportunity to be a great teacher when you finish the course.

by Betül İ Y

2022年7月23日

it gives me an oppurtunity to practice my teaching skills thanks to the micro lesson assignment.

by Brenda S

2022年6月19日

Thank you for all the hard work that was put into designing, filming and delivering this course!

by Luis R B P

2021年12月23日

Excellent course, it really makes you practice all the abilities learnt in the previous courses.

by DAVID S

2021年12月12日

This course taught me how to write my weekly lesson plan that focus on the student's objectives.

by Qianqiang L

2019年8月15日

Excellent course with step by step guidance and a lot of practical tips for teaching. Great job!

by Zac B

2017年5月3日

Very intensive and rewarding course. I'm feeling more and more prepared to teach english now! :)

by Pavlenko M

2020年10月19日

I appreciate all the hard work that the teachers of ASU do! This TESOL course is a masterpiece!

by Mary S

2017年6月12日

It was amazing experience. Thanks to my professors and of course all the community of Coursera.

by 王云慧

2017年5月25日

very helpful for my teaching career, and it is easy to understand for the not native spearkers

by Овсяный И Ю

2021年1月8日

The best course ever! I can't find any disadvantages. I'll really miss the course. Thank you!

by Sergey D

2017年4月12日

It's such a great course! Thanks to all the teachers who made it because I have learnt a lot!

by Margaret C

2017年3月17日

It was a very fun learning experience. So glad I was able to be part of this learning course.

by Sarkhan I

2020年7月10日

Course content is so practical and educative. I am grateful to educators for an amazing job.

by SM

2016年11月14日

Thanks for your brilliant course! It was very helpful to understand teaching English course.

by Maria S

2022年5月14日

Thank you! It is a very useful course that lets students put their knowledge into practice!

by Sadaf F

2020年9月23日

Very organized and refreshing course. I fully hope it will help me in improving my career.

by Leticia A M

2021年7月27日

Although it took me more time than the others, it was really useful. Excellent as always

by Hanna S

2019年11月28日

Great course! I have learned many new techniques and mastered my lesson planning skills!

by George L

2020年12月14日

Excellent Capstone, challenged me to be better and learn from different points of view.