Chevron Left
Analyze Data to Answer Questions に戻る

Google による Analyze Data to Answer Questions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,039件の評価

コースについて

This is the fifth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll explore the “analyze” phase of the data analysis process. You’ll take what you’ve learned to this point and apply it to your analysis to make sense of the data you’ve collected. You’ll learn how to organize and format your data using spreadsheets and SQL to help you look at and think about your data in different ways. You’ll also find out how to perform complex calculations on your data to complete business objectives. You’ll learn how to use formulas, functions, and SQL queries as you conduct your analysis. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn how to organize data for analysis. - Discover the processes for formatting and adjusting data. - Gain an understanding of how to aggregate data in spreadsheets and by using SQL. - Use formulas and functions in spreadsheets for data calculations. - Learn how to complete calculations using SQL queries....

人気のレビュー

TK

2022年1月6日

An excellent course for learning analysis techniques using Spreadsheets and SQL. Recommended for all engineering and data science students as well as for those managing businesses and human resource.

MA

2021年12月25日

subquery examples were unnecessarily complex. ultimate course design and deliverables were up to the mark no doubt. more detail and easy to understand technical examples would be much appreciated.

フィルター:

Analyze Data to Answer Questions: 151 - 175 / 1,007 レビュー

by Efren M

2021年5月29日

Excellent combination of theory and hands on examples and work. The quiz is a real test, and helped me to clarify many concepts and the real use of functions and tools in both, spreadsheets and the use of SQL.

by GOLAM A B

2022年8月9日

​i have learnt a lot about Data analysis. Most importantly your method is so amazing in raising my confidence that I am now a bit concern, whether I am getting over confident or not!

T​hanks for your efforts.

by Lisandro R P

2021年10月26日

Fue un curso con grandes beneficios y consejos al analizar los datos con herramientas como Excel y SQL, y te recuerda lo importante que es la validación de los datos antes de sacar conclusiones. Genial!

by Ilia G B

2022年3月18日

Great and thorough demonstration of how the data analysis process is completed through the implementation of different calculation functions in spreadhseets and SQL. Thanks for creating it.

by Duchero N

2021年7月13日

a good course make you understand deeper about how to use Spreadsheet and sql to analyze data , althouth still are basic techniques but for beginners, i thinks this course is great to learn

by Spiral o I

2021年4月12日

This course is very great for gaining hands-on experience with SQL, as well as instilling the critical thinking skills essential to the data analysis process. Definitely worth the pricetag.

by Manikandan B

2022年7月27日

Excellent course for Learning SQL and important Data analytics, Course well structured for learning we have been provided most useful link to understand cocepts and become expertise in SQL

by David M

2022年4月16日

The course was great with a lot of practise sessions to master the concepts taught. The instructor also did a great job in demistifying concepts using the most simple language as possible.

by Hans L S

2022年1月23日

This course needs time to take in information - some of the materials are very technical, but can be mastered with the right amount of practice. Highly relevant content for data analytics!

by Leo B

2021年11月16日

Covers a lot of ground, effectively. However, a great deal more practice and familiarization with the tools and techniques will be necessary to approach a professional, job ready level.

by Rutwik

2021年10月19日

great course. I have Learned alot of SQL and excel. I had just some ideas and very little Knowledge of SQL before doing This course But now i have got the confidence to do more and more

by Z G

2022年6月24日

Very well organised and suitable for beginners and if you already have a bit of knowledge this is an excellent revision tool! I found learning about BigQuery and SQL especially useful!

by Johnson K

2022年3月20日

The course has taught me not only specific objective related questions but even the act of reasoning and questioning why things happen and the best possible means of solving problems.

by Kidane H

2022年7月25日

I have really made a very important practice in this data analysis phase, and I believe that this practice coupled with my previous analysis skills would help me to get a new job.

by Ayad K

2021年12月15日

Lts the core of this certificate. I have been leaning a lot of objective like using VLOOK ,BIGQUERY SQL...

tHANKS A LOT FOR AYANNA GOOGLE AND COURSERA FOR THEIR LEARNING PRODUCT

by Muhammad R S

2022年8月12日

Amazing course! It offers beginner to advance skills in spreadsheets and SQL to analyze datasets. These skills will come in handy in my future learning process as a data analyst.

by Thessa F S D

2022年7月19日

This course is excellent! I learned more about spreadsheets and SQL. I realize the need to practice more and the more I learn, the more challenging it gets for me. It's great!

by Ivan P

2022年2月4日

Exercises in SQL were moving a bit quicker than it was comfortable, so I feel like I will probably need to finish an additiional course in SQL after, everything else was perfect.

by Tahira F

2022年1月27日

This course was very informative and helped me understand SQL database skills. It developed a solid foundation of knowledge for me working with SQL and Spreadsheet. Thank you!

by Wentian S

2022年5月25日

A few errors when uploading files to BigQuery or accessing to the public data - updates needed.

S​till, tests are too easy.

O​verall, a good course and I learned a lot :D

by Mike W

2022年4月7日

I loved the course especially the additional opportunites to improve my SQL skills. During the course I realized that my spreadsheet skills are better that I expected.

by Therese B

2022年2月5日

W​ell defined functions and calculations in SQL and Spreadsheets (Excel). This was a helpful course even if you choose not to progress with the Analytics Certification.

by Moses M

2021年11月4日

I had been using SQL queries for several months now but this course just bumped my knowledge and productivity much higher and in a very approachable way. Great content!

by Ronnie M

2021年9月3日

Great course! The instructor guided us detail by detail with the basics. Thought this is generally a difficult course, the instructor went smoothly with each lessons.

by Fahad A

2021年7月30日

I think this was the most comprehensive technical course along with the course involving learning R. A similar course on python in data analyst role would be helpful.