Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
5,217件の評価
1,173件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

HJ

Mar 23, 2019

I learned a lot from this course. Before starting this course I even can't plot a simple graph for my reports but then this course helped me learning mind blowing skills. Thanks Macquarie University.

MB

May 05, 2020

Awesome course, the videos are very easy going and if you practice along, it won,t be hard to pass all the exams with more than 905 marks. Thanks to faculties and the University offering the course.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 226 - 250 / 1,176 レビュー

by Irakli T

May 08, 2020

The course was super easy to understand and I am super satisfied with the results. It was lots of fun to learn along with you guys.

Thank you so much!

by Manoj K

Aug 09, 2019

Really amazing course , helped me alot in learning basics and would highly recommend to anyone out there who is searching for a good course for excel.

by Angel M M

May 24, 2020

Excelente curso, este curso lo hago para reforzar conocimientos, creo en que la practica hace el conocimiento permanente, excelente contenido, i Love

by Lien P

Apr 10, 2019

Very helpful course. It's helpful when I can follow the instructions while watching the videos to get hands-on practice. The challenge practice serve

by Shubhra G

May 06, 2020

The course really helped me add value to my excel skills. The practice quizzes and challenges are a wonderful tool to strengthen the video learning.

by cristina i

May 11, 2020

I learn because teaching is unbelievably clear, easy to follow and understand. All the shortcuts I have been missing in my Excel life. Thank you!

by UTKARSH S

Apr 29, 2020

It is a good course for windows operators especially.They teach each concept slowly and in great depth,plus the practice questions are pretty cool.

by Shavell R

Aug 05, 2018

Awesome and informative course that had me excited for each new week.

Definitely recommended!

Moving on to Intermediate II now and I just can't wait!

by Zakir A

Nov 20, 2018

Great course for basic understanding and learning of excel to use in managing and working on a large data and creating meaningful reports from it.

by NARAVA V S K

Jun 04, 2020

the course is so perfect my suggestion is to add new ones which are useful to trading like GRABBING DATA FROM THE WEBSITE and RESEARCH on STOCKS

by Nefertiti B

Mar 31, 2020

This was an excellent course. I did learn a lot. I will be referencing the materials, until I commit everything to memory. Practice makes perm

by David M

Jan 20, 2019

Excellent Class. I learned a great number of things in this class. I can't wait until the next class. I am enjoying them and learning new things.

by Antonia L

May 14, 2020

This course added some really great features to my skill set, most of which I haven't even heard of before. Can't wait to start Intermediate II.

by Francesco P S

Aug 26, 2019

Extremely useful course that helps getting an understanding of Pivot Tables, advanced charting and so on. Lots of useful material to study from!

by Davinder K S

May 13, 2020

Thanks Team Coursera, I loved doing the Excel Skills for Business Intermediate course. Liked the explanations , videos and practice worksheets.

by Joshua T

Oct 20, 2019

I loved the videos and practice items. I felt challenged but was able to work through issues. Very useful skills have been learned that will h

by Seyfullali C İ

Feb 23, 2019

I advise anyone who wants to learn Excel to get this course after Essentials course, it has also been useful for me, thanks to all instructors.

by Moayad K

May 04, 2020

It downloads the methods into your brain, and it has a very fair amount of contents, very organised and well taught.

Thank you for the effort.

by Rajasekhar P

Mar 10, 2019

Superb course, insightful content. Though I am well versed with Excel and have been using it for quite a long time, I still found this useful.

by Shantanu S

Oct 03, 2018

1.Practice Assignments should be more.

2.There should be an option to learn from your wrong answers (not correct) after submission in the Quiz.

by Shikha S

Apr 28, 2020

I love the way this course is being taught. I'm grateful to the faculty members and the entire team for all the hard work behind this course!

by K S S C S

Apr 12, 2020

Fantastic Course. No boring stuff. Every video is short and crisp. Tests are too good. Every test was quite engaging and covered all aspects.

by nicole m

Feb 21, 2020

Very helpful and useful. I took another course that was moving much too slowly, this one was paced very well and they set you up for success.

by Abtahi I

Jun 26, 2019

Those who are looking for ways to forecasting trends, analyzing data sets and building killer interactive dashboards, this course is for you!

by Kerry E S

Apr 16, 2018

Enjoyed the class. The topics were challenging and I learned a lot. Would be nice to have more practice material like the weekly Challenge.