Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
2,198件の評価
436件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

HJ

Mar 23, 2019

I learned a lot from this course. Before starting this course I even can't plot a simple graph for my reports but then this course helped me learning mind blowing skills. Thanks Macquarie University.

JE

Aug 09, 2018

I found the following areas to be particularly useful to learn about:\n\nCombining and Changing Text\n\nExtracting and Finding Text\n\nNamed Ranges\n\nCOUNTIFS and SUMIFS\n\nTables and Pivot Tables

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 101 - 125 / 436 レビュー

by Natesh I

Dec 23, 2018

Amazing teachers, lovely experience and great learning

by Chien N

Jan 07, 2019

Very good content!

by Tejasvi H

Jan 20, 2019

-

by David M

Jan 20, 2019

Excellent Class. I learned a great number of things in this class. I can't wait until the next class. I am enjoying them and learning new things.

by Inam H

Jan 20, 2019

I had Started this course from scratch Excel Business Essential, I felt the urge to dig deeper and got my self enrolled into Intermediate Level 1 Where I got to know about Absolute and reference Cell which seems to be daunting and i did not know why my excel records behave in weird manner. More Importantly i used to refer the columns by their reference which was not easy to remember but by the help of ranges It was very easy to link different columns from different worksheets. Nested used of formulas gave me control over my desired results. and i did not know much about pivot table and it's filter and hidden feature. If any body who wants to learn excel i will strongly recommend to give it a shot

by Lisanet G U

Feb 05, 2019

Very good course! I learned so many skills that are a + for my carrer

by Nataliya M

Jan 08, 2019

This a great continuation of the previous Essentials course. The instructors are awesome, the material is easy to understand, and the exercises help to learn all those wonderful Excel features.

Highly recommend this course for everyone who is familiar with Excel basics. Better to take the 1st course in the Specialization though, makes the whole experience even better.

by VINOD

Dec 09, 2018

Highly recommended to any one who is wishing to improve productivity in office

by ROLLAND E O

Feb 05, 2019

Excellent and so easy to learn and comprehend

by Arnaud D

Mar 09, 2019

VERY HELPFUL :) THANKS A LOT TEACHERS!

by Carlos J B A

Mar 10, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

by Rajasekhar P

Mar 10, 2019

Superb course, insightful content. Though I am well versed with Excel and have been using it for quite a long time, I still found this useful.

by Taisir A H

Feb 13, 2019

This new instructor in week 4 is amazing

by Tess W

Feb 13, 2019

Amazing course. Motivating, good foundations and relevant to real business practice. Keep on the good work!

by Larisa Z

Jul 13, 2018

This course is amazing!!! Everything is clear and understandable. Teachers are the best! I loved it! Thank you very much!

by Ying W

Jul 12, 2018

I feel like I have revealed a whole new world of excel, it's truly accomplished!

by Sofa Z

Sep 24, 2018

Some problems with files. For example, the date (as a filter) was not changed, and it took some time to understand, which data they used.

by Oscar H

Sep 25, 2018

Highly useful material delivered in a practical way!

by Carlos N

Sep 25, 2018

Really great new tools...

Charts indised Pivot Tables, 3d Formulas... Really Managing Tables...

by Lyonel S

Sep 26, 2018

A good course. Gives good tips and explains clearly. Videos, Practices and Assessment materials make it largely enough in my opinion to get a grasp of the features. I did not go through the optional challenges and material due to time restraints.

by Ayesha F

Sep 27, 2018

excellant course... superb

by Marcello B

Sep 15, 2018

Course really well done. Getting it you can understan the underline great work done to make this course. Thanks a lot!

by Dreide D

Sep 30, 2018

I Loved this Course. Great new things that for sure will help me a looot!!

by Islam A S

Sep 29, 2018

Excellent course

by Anugraha S

Aug 13, 2018

I LOVE LEARNING WITH YOOU