Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
2,502件の評価
495件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

HJ

Mar 23, 2019

I learned a lot from this course. Before starting this course I even can't plot a simple graph for my reports but then this course helped me learning mind blowing skills. Thanks Macquarie University.

JE

Aug 09, 2018

I found the following areas to be particularly useful to learn about:\n\nCombining and Changing Text\n\nExtracting and Finding Text\n\nNamed Ranges\n\nCOUNTIFS and SUMIFS\n\nTables and Pivot Tables

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 76 - 100 / 496 レビュー

by Utsav P

Jan 19, 2019

Well Structured, crisp, and insightful. Well done!

by Roberto B

Apr 14, 2019

I'm really satisfied of the teaching methodology and the course content. I've just learned a lot of things that i never studied during my university studies. The lessons are particularly impressive and they allow everyone to understand and to start using the most important functions of Excel. The Business background related to every single exercises is also useful in solving practical management and financial issues.

by Heike S

Apr 08, 2019

The course was exactly what I wanted. Very well-explained and clear. Also fun, and I learnt a lot of information which will be really useful.

This is a very good course! The best online course I've ever had. The structure, the order in which material is given, the difficulty of the course are very thought over. And the most important, I feel that the course is very effective. I really enjoyed all the quizzes and assignments of the course.

by Katherin W C

Apr 09, 2019

Awesome!!! So useful and interesting. I really loved it! Congratulations Maqcuarie University.

by Maria C H C

Apr 09, 2019

So helpful, so well taught and I have learnt so much.

by Lien P

Apr 10, 2019

Very helpful course. It's helpful when I can follow the instructions while watching the videos to get hands-on practice. The challenge practice serve

by Andres B

Apr 01, 2019

Easy way of learning how to deal with large datasets of data. It has given me a lot of confidence to face future challenges at work. I would recommend it to anyone who would like to get more experience with this excellent software tool.

by Muhammad A

Apr 14, 2019

It was wonderful experience to Learn this course.

by Md. S I

Apr 15, 2019

Excellent...Recommend everyone to enroll this course.

by Ashutosh P

Mar 03, 2019

Very wonderful and enriching course

by Anna C

Mar 03, 2019

It helps you to construct really powerful datasets with more advanced charts and pivot tables. Consolidate tools also was one of the high points in this course! Very important skills in Excel that everybody should learn. I highly recommed this course!

by Mohamed A A A H

Mar 03, 2019

it is amazing and very useful thank you so much for your efforts

by Goh J R A

Mar 04, 2019

Good

by Priscillia S

Mar 04, 2019

T

by Vidhi B J

Mar 06, 2019

Immense Learning!! Thank you!!

by Sinisa S

Mar 06, 2019

My recommendation for anyone thinking about this course is to enter without thinking.

by Abhishek k

Mar 08, 2019

.

by 1815781

Mar 18, 2019

I am so thankful for the great works done by the presenters

by Ramón Z

Mar 18, 2019

Very good explanations, content, exercices, quizzes, etc. Simply perfect for someone who wants to improve their excel abilities.

by Muhammad O S

Jan 06, 2019

This is my first course on coursera which I passed with much happily. I strongly recommend others to join this course and make excel more easy and more useful and save much time.

by Hamza a

Dec 22, 2018

Excellent course in terms of everything

by Vanessa C M

Dec 22, 2018

excelente

by Shenkuan Z

Dec 21, 2018

Excellent Practice Videos and good structure of the entire course. Very useful.

by Arko D

Dec 09, 2018

Very well taught and explained.

by NAGADESI S

Jan 07, 2019

Perfectly structured course to become a Professional in Excel. Thank you!!