Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
2,198件の評価
436件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

HJ

Mar 23, 2019

I learned a lot from this course. Before starting this course I even can't plot a simple graph for my reports but then this course helped me learning mind blowing skills. Thanks Macquarie University.

JE

Aug 09, 2018

I found the following areas to be particularly useful to learn about:\n\nCombining and Changing Text\n\nExtracting and Finding Text\n\nNamed Ranges\n\nCOUNTIFS and SUMIFS\n\nTables and Pivot Tables

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 26 - 50 / 436 レビュー

by ROLLAND E O

Feb 05, 2019

Excellent and so easy to learn and comprehend

by Theodore P

Feb 05, 2019

another brilliant course. I highly recommend. Your skills in excel will vastly improve.

by Pritam C

Jan 26, 2019

Nice course to enhance your excel skills

by Shashank O

Feb 07, 2019

Excellent course. Learnt a lot of new excel features and applying them in my day to day work.

by Shiyun C

Feb 07, 2019

Very good and useful.

by Abhijeet d

Nov 20, 2018

One of the best course, Every excel user must know the basic fundamentals of excel, which is beautifully explained by you

by Zakir A

Nov 20, 2018

Great course for basic understanding and learning of excel to use in managing and working on a large data and creating meaningful reports from it.

by Asad U R

Nov 21, 2018

Excellent course. Thank you Mcquarie and Coursera

by Victoria M

Nov 07, 2018

The teaching on this course is superb, I have learned so much, Prashen and Nicky take you through the steps so clearly. I really appreciated their approach! Dr. Yvonne Bryer was also excellent. I feel confident to utilise my new found updated Excel skills in my job. Many thanks.

by HAPPINESS M

Nov 06, 2018

THANK YOU ALL, THIS COURSE HELP ME A LOT TO WORK WITH MY DAILY EXCEL DIFFICULTIES.

by يونس ع ع ع

Nov 06, 2018

Very very cool

by Gisela R

Nov 23, 2018

This course is designed thoroughly so one chapter connects to the previous. It provides the learners with useful practices.

by Md R U

Nov 10, 2018

I've taken all of their Excel Courses and I must say they have done an excellent job. From the topics they covered to their style of presenting the material everything is good. Most of all, one can feel how much care and love was behind each module. I Highly recommend it.

by Alejandro H

Nov 12, 2018

Excelente manera de plantear casos, fácil de seguir

by Justin T

Nov 27, 2018

Loved the course. Very easy to follow, and challenging enough to spur growth.

by Adaora F O

Nov 27, 2018

Wow. I learnt a lot I can use for analysis and forecasting. A great one.

by Nayeem S

Nov 28, 2018

It was learning experience and has enhanced my skills to new le

by Aurang z

Nov 13, 2018

I learnt a lot knowledge from this course about Excel

by Olamiji S

Jan 16, 2019

Truly educative

by Muhammad O S

Jan 06, 2019

This is my first course on coursera which I passed with much happily. I strongly recommend others to join this course and make excel more easy and more useful and save much time.

by NAGADESI S

Jan 07, 2019

Perfectly structured course to become a Professional in Excel. Thank you!!

by Utsav P

Jan 19, 2019

Well Structured, crisp, and insightful. Well done!

by David M

Jan 20, 2019

Excellent Class. I learned a great number of things in this class. I can't wait until the next class. I am enjoying them and learning new things.

by Nataliya M

Jan 08, 2019

This a great continuation of the previous Essentials course. The instructors are awesome, the material is easy to understand, and the exercises help to learn all those wonderful Excel features.

Highly recommend this course for everyone who is familiar with Excel basics. Better to take the 1st course in the Specialization though, makes the whole experience even better.

by Chien N

Jan 07, 2019

Very good content!