Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
2,749件の評価
554件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

HJ

Mar 23, 2019

I learned a lot from this course. Before starting this course I even can't plot a simple graph for my reports but then this course helped me learning mind blowing skills. Thanks Macquarie University.

JE

Aug 09, 2018

I found the following areas to be particularly useful to learn about:\n\nCombining and Changing Text\n\nExtracting and Finding Text\n\nNamed Ranges\n\nCOUNTIFS and SUMIFS\n\nTables and Pivot Tables

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 326 - 350 / 551 レビュー

by Pasan P

Jun 11, 2019

Excellent course where I learned new Excel formulas, techniques and applied it to business spreadsheets. I learned a lot about using slicing tools such as (LEFT, MID, CONCAT) and enjoyed diving into Pivot tables to solve various questions.

by Yhonico A C

Jul 16, 2019

This Course is amazing, i find this unbelievably useful, I usually solving excel problem through search engine and I can't believe I have found 70% of my answer here in this course

by Vignesh K

Jul 15, 2019

nice

by Kehinde B

Jul 15, 2019

This was a great learning experience. I am confident that i can use the things i have learnt to make my job less stressful and more fun!

by Liu X

Jul 16, 2019

Impressing On-line Training

by Maya R M

Jul 15, 2019

A

m

z

I

n

g

Experiences

by Inese K

Jul 16, 2019

Excellent! I work with excel some years, but in this course learn many new things that are great for me in future! Lectures (video and quizzes are fine, thy give new knowledge for everyone who want learn)

Thank you!

by Ellen L

Jul 19, 2019

That's great! Thanks so much.

by MINGHAO Z

Jul 26, 2019

Really good course, learn a lot.

by Ontario S

Aug 01, 2019

Excellent course. Learned a lot that allows me to excel at my job.

by Saurabh S

Jul 30, 2019

Amazing, explained very well. Learnt lot of things

by Vijay K

Aug 04, 2019

Excellent course. Well organized content. Very helpful for every individual and increases productivity.

by Sarah M

Aug 05, 2019

Professional team of presenters with clear tools and explanation

by Midhat L

Aug 03, 2019

I feel confident with excel now after this course

by Gautam A K

Aug 05, 2019

Excellent course, well structured and presented. To get the total benefit of this course, I would recommend completing all courses in the Excel Skills for Business Specialization.

by REGINA B

Aug 05, 2019

Complete and really usefull! One of the best course I've ever followed with coursera

by Fernando R

Aug 09, 2019

This course was amazing this would help me a lot on my duties

by Ashish N

Aug 09, 2019

Really interesting topic and learned so much new things in excel.

Great work by Coursera team.

by Manoj K

Aug 09, 2019

Really amazing course , helped me alot in learning basics and would highly recommend to anyone out there who is searching for a good course for excel.

by Hamed R Z

Aug 12, 2019

I Have passed many courses online. I need to tell you that the course I have passed here in this class was inevitably one of the most practical courses I have ever passed, making the teaching and learning process as scenarios were absolutely perfect.

I would definitely encourage all my friends to participate in the course.

I even some times feel that I need to pass the course again and enjoy the mastering in the class.

once again I would like to thank our best perfect trainers in the class, and I wish the best for both of them.

by Soh Y H

Aug 11, 2019

A really good course that gives you good explanation and step by step guide and practice for each topic learnt.

by José d J H B

Aug 13, 2019

Easy to learn with this team. Amazing!

by raghav

Aug 18, 2019

very helpful course

by khalil A

Aug 19, 2019

It was informative and simple in the same time

by Dmitry V

Aug 19, 2019

A well-organized course with real-world practice tasks. Enjoyed it very much and learned a lot at the same time.