Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
967件の評価
254件のレビュー

コースについて

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

人気のレビュー

C

Oct 28, 2018

The course was simple and easy to follow! I enjoyed Professor Bloomfield's teaching very much! I definitely would recommend it for anyone who is curious about the basic principles of science!

WY

Jun 22, 2017

Great introduction to Physics. I use the concepts taught in this course frequently in everyday life. Professor Bloomfield explains concepts very clearly without getting overly mathematical.

フィルター:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics: 51 - 75 / 250 レビュー

by 张宁曦

Aug 30, 2017

It is very intriguing! I am fascinating at physics!

by Alexander R

Dec 12, 2015

ery nice, it's absolutely worth the time

by Dominika K

May 20, 2017

What the course really focuses on is understanding of physics. I like this idea because I feel overwhelmed by calculations at school.

by Jan R S

Dec 09, 2015

I wouldnt want it any other way. Im in week 2 so far, and while I have some questions wrong occaisonally, thats mostly because I get confused with the words since im not a native english speaker (and a guy that thinks in weird, complicated ways) .

The Professor takes his time, gives many, thought out and easygoing examples and seems to really enjoy what hes doing. He wants you to learn, he wants you to know, he even wants you to have fun and hes does everything in his power to make you really get a feel for physics and its basic concepts.

This is learning of the future right here, online, for everyone.

Thank you so much for putting this up!

by Richard M

Dec 21, 2017

Great introduction to Physics. Really interesting and really well presented.

by Larry J

Sep 16, 2015

It has been many years since I've had a physics course. I've got a doctorate in another field. I've been looking into bio-mechanical interfaces and felt that I needed to review some basic physics without all the hassle of a formal course and with the option of skipping around if I felt the material was too basic. The lecture series allowed me to quickly and easily review some basic concepts without a formal structure.

I also have to say Dr. B. did a terrific job of translating some potentially daunting concepts into enjoyable yet serious teaching metaphors. A seriously fantastic job. Obviously, as noted the gradient lecture series has some personal interest and I think that you might consider some introduction to matter.

by JiaYi R

Dec 21, 2016

Great course, easy to follow

by Chaofan W

Sep 07, 2015

Good!

by Vividh M

Aug 23, 2015

Awesomeness.

by Prakhar I

Aug 16, 2015

Best physics course with the best instructor.

by Anika S G

Jan 15, 2018

This is one of my favorite courses on Coursera so far. Lou explains how things work in a visual way that I believe would be interesting to all learners. He is very passionate and excited while teaching and that makes watching his videos ten times better. I recommend this course to anyone wanting to learn basic physics knowledge.

by Paul C P G

Aug 16, 2015

Interesante y didáctica forma de abordar los fundamentos de mecánica, en particular fuerza y movimiento

by Mirtylle1

Oct 20, 2015

Je dois dire que les enseignants US on le chic pour être si pédagogique qu'on a l'impression d'être intelligent!

Bravo pour ce cours il fallait oser

by Kiyomi K

Sep 07, 2015

This Physics class is positively different from that I had before, bringing physics much closer to everyday life.

by Dynasty D D

Sep 05, 2015

Thank you for an excellent class, Professor Bloomfield! I would suggest having a term glossary tossed up somewhere.

by k y

Jun 05, 2016

super

by Raghad A

Jan 31, 2016

best course ever with the best professor who explains clearly and gives various examples and applies his concepts. really enjoyed his course and made me love and enjoy physics so muvh.. Thank youu for your effort

by Kai E

Sep 21, 2015

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Hannah H

Jun 14, 2017

Great course for learning the basic concepts.

by Ojo o J

Aug 30, 2015

Its helps to understand how things really works and know how to find a solution when stuck doing your normal thing.

by Geozel V E W

Jul 04, 2017

A must course to take! Learning How Things Work is a fun experience!

by Demian R C

Sep 18, 2016

Excelente Curso

by Claudio M

Oct 23, 2016

Pense que este curso estaba en español, por eso lo abandoné, disculpen las molestias.

by Nguyen M

Aug 19, 2017

One word: Awesome!

by Sam L

Apr 17, 2017

Great course! Love the videos - the professor is great and really understands the material. I love his presentation, as he keeps it fun and interesting and most importantly - engaging.

10/10 would take again