Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,384件の評価
325件のレビュー

コースについて

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

人気のレビュー

WR

Jun 06, 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

Feb 23, 2020

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

フィルター:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more: 26 - 50 / 318 レビュー

by Mahira K

Sep 12, 2020

I really loved the course. The modules were perfectly designed. The course was nicely paced and topics were made clear with amazing practical examples. It was amalgamation of all the important topics required to be a perfect corporate communications professional. Thank you very much! Look forward to explore more :)

by Чичинкина А В

Jul 05, 2020

A lot of basic things, which all the practitioners know, but they are for sure essential for those, who have never faced with any marketing program. Some additional readings were really useful. In general can recommend, but more for the beginners. For the practitioners it's more about refreshing the knowledge.

by Kenisher L D

Sep 08, 2020

I am very impressed and amaze by the way in which the information was presented. I felt as if I was in the classroom and the tutor was present. I am so happy that I've chosen Coursera and will encourage my friends to sign up for these amazing courses. Keep doing an excellent job. Thank you so so much.

by Anastasia D

Jun 24, 2016

This course was real fun, thank you, Eda! A lot of information, everything clearly put. Thank you! I would chang a bit the digital part. Maybe you could add more practical details on SEO and Google AdWords, because the spokesperson presents an agency that wouldnt teach the things they offer for money.

by Atharva J

May 15, 2020

Prof Eda Sayin is quite a talented professor , at first i thought this will be a very basic course but turns out with the innovative help of advertisement examples and interesting pictures and flowcharts made this course completely easy and fun.Would recommend her to teach more courses like these .

by Jeremae F

Aug 23, 2020

I'm ten years into Market Research (specifically Media advertising), with a background in Psychology. This is a great course to formally understand what goes beyond the reports I handle. Quite comprehensive, and well designed as to the video length and mix of research readings.

by Estela R U C

Nov 22, 2019

Muy fácil de tomar: ameno y con los significados y datos puntuales explicados de una manera muy concisa, con un manejo de tiempos perfecto para hacerlo ágil y con lecturas de fondo complementarias a las que se les puede dedicar más horas y entender mejor los temas.

by Eom S H

Oct 20, 2018

it's comprehensive, well delivered instructions which we are considering it in real work places

giving me lots of intuitive theoretical supporting reference / materials moving forwards..

something learn is always fun to make myself better !! thanks for good course .

by Nasser N

Jun 30, 2020

Amazing course. After 15 years of marketing, I thought I knew enough it all. This course really added a lot of value and learnings. The professor is passionate and conveys the course super in great manner. Well done. Looking forward to more courses from IE.

by Ajachukwu o D

Aug 10, 2020

The course is very educative and the lectures did a good job in helping the students understand the course with ease. Thank you very much and I await my certificate, it over a week I completed my course but my certificate hasn't been sent to my mail yet.

by Gao Y

Nov 08, 2018

i like this course, profesor performance and looking forward to the capstone project to practise my studying & learning. Meanwhile, i hope it could be have more project samplings are more better to understanding well and keep in mind the concept.

by AVIJIT C

Sep 08, 2020

It is an excellent course that gives you a holistic view of integrated marketing communications. My heartiest congratulations to all the instructors who have framed the course. I benefited a great deal from the course

---- Avijit Chatterjee

by ADEBISI O A

Apr 04, 2018

I have been well informed on Integrated Marketing Communication. The knowledge will help me get better at my job and also position me for a better opportunities. Thank you IE BUSINESS SCHOOL AND COURSERA for an impacting knowledge.

by Samyra M

Feb 17, 2020

Very Insightful and detailed! I loved every minute of it and learned so much. The encouragement emails to keep going was the highlight for me since I really have my hands full! Guest Speakers , was another fav moment for me..

by Carolyn D

Aug 29, 2017

This course was the best one of the whole Marketing Implementation Mix Specializations in my opinion! I learned alot of new and very interesting facts about the world of marketing! I especially enjoyed the interviews.

by Hirendra M

Mar 04, 2018

Amazing course for a very good info on IMC. Even a beginner can take this course. Very well put together. Though I would suggest a little prior experience or exposure to advertising/marketing would help immensely.

by William D

Apr 16, 2020

The course is well detailed and touches on the key areas of Intergrated Marketing Communication. The course is also well delivered, with practical examples infused, and further reading shared, to enhance learning!

by ADEMULEGUN V A

Aug 27, 2020

This course is highly enriching and the course instructor has the mastery of the subject matter. It is indeed, invaluable. I so much appreciate Cousera and the IE for the privilege to take the course. Bravo!

by Akram H

Jul 03, 2020

Indeed one of the most effective, insightful, informative courses that covers the most essential aspects of marketing and provides the right knowledge and tools to understand the consumer behaviour in depth

by Gabriel N G

Jul 30, 2019

Knowledge is Power. I am glad to have taken this course. The course gave me a deeper insight into the world of Advertising and Marketing. Thanks for the opportunity. Time to put the knowledge into practice.

by Mohammad M

Jun 09, 2016

Definitely the most comprehensive and practical course about advertising and promotion among coursera's courses. If you want to get as much as possible, read all suggestion reading and take quizzes as well.

by SHIBASISH C

Jun 08, 2020

Very en lighting course specifying the details of Integrated Marketing , Advertising. Its also emphasizes on various methods or tools that are being used for Marketing ,advertising in a digital platform.

by Priyak B

Dec 19, 2018

Professor Eda Sayin is very good at explaining the concepts. Discussions with industry experts has also helped a lot in understanding the theoretical concepts and its application in practical scenarios.

by Paola R L

Sep 10, 2017

Recomiendo este curso. Su contenido es pertinente y actualizado. La forma en la que integra diferentes formatos (Entrevistas, gráficas, comerciales...) lo hace agradable y fácil de comprender y aplicar.

by Inna K

Jan 04, 2019

The course provides us with a fundamental and accurate information. It is easy to understand and it is very inspiring! Strongly recommend for those who want to have a good base for future development.