Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
709件の評価
154件のレビュー

コースについて

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

人気のレビュー

WR

Jun 06, 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

E

Nov 11, 2016

I was recommended by other to study this course. I am really appreciate his recommendation since I have developed a big picture about the advertising industry. This course is really useful to me.

フィルター:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more: 26 - 50 / 149 レビュー

by Gao Y

Nov 08, 2018

i like this course, profesor performance and looking forward to the capstone project to practise my studying & learning. Meanwhile, i hope it could be have more project samplings are more better to understanding well and keep in mind the concept.

by ADEBISI O A

Apr 04, 2018

I have been well informed on Integrated Marketing Communication. The knowledge will help me get better at my job and also position me for a better opportunities. Thank you IE BUSINESS SCHOOL AND COURSERA for an impacting knowledge.

by Samyra M

Feb 17, 2020

Very Insightful and detailed! I loved every minute of it and learned so much. The encouragement emails to keep going was the highlight for me since I really have my hands full! Guest Speakers , was another fav moment for me..

by Carolyn D

Aug 29, 2017

This course was the best one of the whole Marketing Implementation Mix Specializations in my opinion! I learned alot of new and very interesting facts about the world of marketing! I especially enjoyed the interviews.

by Hirendra M

Mar 04, 2018

Amazing course for a very good info on IMC. Even a beginner can take this course. Very well put together. Though I would suggest a little prior experience or exposure to advertising/marketing would help immensely.

by Gabriel N G

Jul 30, 2019

Knowledge is Power. I am glad to have taken this course. The course gave me a deeper insight into the world of Advertising and Marketing. Thanks for the opportunity. Time to put the knowledge into practice.

by Mohammad M

Jun 09, 2016

Definitely the most comprehensive and practical course about advertising and promotion among coursera's courses. If you want to get as much as possible, read all suggestion reading and take quizzes as well.

by Priyak B

Dec 19, 2018

Professor Eda Sayin is very good at explaining the concepts. Discussions with industry experts has also helped a lot in understanding the theoretical concepts and its application in practical scenarios.

by Paola R L

Sep 10, 2017

Recomiendo este curso. Su contenido es pertinente y actualizado. La forma en la que integra diferentes formatos (Entrevistas, gráficas, comerciales...) lo hace agradable y fácil de comprender y aplicar.

by Inna K

Jan 04, 2019

The course provides us with a fundamental and accurate information. It is easy to understand and it is very inspiring! Strongly recommend for those who want to have a good base for future development.

by Winnie R

Jun 06, 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

by Sherif E

Feb 28, 2018

instructor was very simple and define each topic easily and a lot of examples are given with each term .

i wish she give another course on marketing , and i will be the first one to participate in .

by Arjun K

Sep 06, 2018

Nice materials to learn from and great faculty specially Professor Eda Sayin(course instructor) who has being an inspiration to me to learn more practically than being in books...! :)

by Chinmay S

Jan 21, 2020

Excellent course. very detailed in regards to communication campaign, objectives, etc.

However, more content on digital marketing, SEO & Social Media marketing would be beneficial.

by Justas M

Aug 01, 2017

Gives a really good overview on different marketing channels and strategies. It does not go deep into any of those, though for high level understanding really recommend it!

by Cristina T

May 07, 2017

I really enjoyed the course. After this module I decided to take the specialization. It is full of insights, good source of information and really added knowledge to me.

by Rosa A H

Sep 23, 2018

Un curso excelente, dinámico y muy interesante para aprender más sobre las comunicaciones del marketing y diversos aspectos que se guardan tras de ellas.

by Kevin M

Nov 06, 2018

An excellent course. The information provided was really valuable because it helped me understand where my particular skills are in the marketing mix.

by Igor P

Jan 02, 2019

Muy bien explcado y con muchos detalles que lo hacen interesante y enriqecedor para los que nos gusta el mundo del Marketing y las Comunicaciones.

by Priscilla Z T

Mar 06, 2019

the course is quite educating and informative i will definately recommend this course to my colleagues.

thank you Coursera for this opportunity.

by Washington T M

Jul 15, 2016

Curso completo, rico em detalhes e exemplificação.

Recomendo a todos com interesse em estratégias de marketing e comunicação digital.

by Krzysztof L

Sep 04, 2017

Good content, very well done videos.

Too many interruptions during the some videos, even every 30 seconds, video is loosing its flow

by Dashmeet O

Sep 06, 2017

Detailed and elaborate course involving all essentials of marketing communications. Recommended to anyone interested in marketing.

by Hamza

Jan 26, 2017

One of the best Moocs i have studied, i especially loved the way it was presented with very nice bright music.

Great job guys!

by Yashmita

Aug 04, 2018

Amazing, very informative and a mix of perfect knowledge required to understand Integrated Marketing Communication. Thanks!