Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,510件の評価
343件のレビュー

コースについて

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

人気のレビュー

WR

Jun 06, 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

Feb 23, 2020

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

フィルター:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more: 151 - 175 / 336 レビュー

by Shoa A

May 17, 2020

The course will help me find a direction in the marketing field.

by Abdalla A A

Sep 05, 2017

amazing course make me better in my career as graphic designer !

by Ramy A S z

Jun 06, 2020

Very happy with the content and the presentations, instructors.

by Sergey K

Aug 09, 2018

The most difficult course out of the set - but very interesting

by Olayemi S O

Apr 15, 2020

It’s gives insight and knowledge to marketing communications.

by Obadina P T

Jul 22, 2020

This course was very intellectual and I learnt a whole lot.

by kiran r

Apr 07, 2020

good videos and examples that help explain the concept more.

by Rafeaa s A

Apr 10, 2020

I enjoyed the course it was refreshing and very educational

by Vinay K S

Jul 03, 2019

This is a very nice course which we learn from many courses

by Adeola D

Jun 15, 2017

It was very insightful. i completed the course in two days.

by Arinze I M

Jul 16, 2020

It was very easy going and understanding. Wonderfulll!!!!!

by Shabna S A

Jul 12, 2020

This course give me an insight of digital marketing career

by Ajibulu O A

Aug 29, 2020

i enjoyed every part of the course. The lecturer did well

by Ashly P

Aug 15, 2018

im so happy to learn this course from IE business school.

by Afag İ N

Jul 05, 2017

The professor, Eda Sayin perfectly explained the modules.

by DARSHAN P S

May 02, 2020

Great Learning Journey!! Concepts explained very nicely!

by Summer W

Feb 19, 2018

very helpful. Hope the examples will be more up to date.

by Zhang Y

Aug 08, 2016

Very useful and instructive. I really enjoy this course!

by Margaux L

May 28, 2020

Extremely interesting and well structured ! Thank you !

by Jesus A G F

Apr 07, 2020

excellent content, explanations... highly recommended.

by Joey V

Sep 19, 2016

Excellent Professor! Great course... highly recommend!

by Shivam K S

Sep 28, 2020

Thank you for giving me such a wonderful opportunity

by Andrea G U

Aug 19, 2019

Very interesting course, i learned a lot.

Thank you!

by BAHAJ

Jan 09, 2020

very complete, love the examples and the interviews

by Shreyam S

Aug 28, 2020

Mrs Eda Sayin was a worth it teacher to learn from