Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,543件の評価
519件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

人気のレビュー

ZM
2018年9月23日

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

SB
2020年4月6日

Really very good course. I really recommend to complete all tasks and make a notes watching the sessions. The gained knowledge will help to build self awareness and stronger relationships with others.

フィルター:

Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills: 151 - 175 / 519 レビュー

by Donatienne N

2017年10月29日

I really enjoyed this course and felt that the MOOC leader, Karen Reivich really truly wanted the students to benefits from the course by making practical changes to their daily life based on the course's teaching.

by Nicole P

2020年5月12日

This was a really great course! I feel like I actually got practical tools that I can use to improve myself, my relationships, and my life. I highly recommend this course if you want to gain skills for resilience.

by Crocetta

2018年1月27日

Truly enjoyed this MOOC. Found it highly interesting and think the mix of lectures, role plays, real life experience sharing and assignments is very good. I learned a lot in such a short period of time. Thank you.

by Gianna B

2017年10月30日

This has been a truly remarkable experience. Thank you so much Karen for not only the content you delivered but also the way you delivered it. I would highly recommend this course to teachers, parents and coaches.

by Víctor O

2018年7月10日

This MOOC, together with the other 4 MOOC of Positive Psychology from the University of Pennsylvania, changed my life. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless whether you are interested or not in psychology.

by Mihály K

2020年7月21日

This has been the best course in the program. The curriculum is very well built, the structure is great, the explanations/demonstations are very helpful. Not to mention that Karen Reivich is a fantastic teacher!

by T. K M

2020年7月19日

The course is brilliant in structure, content and delivery. The instructor, Dr. Karen Reivich, is amazing. With her body language, expressions close to heart and gesture, she makes you feel a great beneficiary.

by Jake M

2020年3月14日

Life changing course. I wish I can make this available to my staff going forward.

This course was well thougth off. The role play will stick into my mind longer than the contents of these courses.

Great work!!!

by Sharon D

2017年5月6日

I really enjoyed this course - I found it interesting, relevant, and applicable. I have already started implementing and sharing some of the suggested strategies to increase my level of optimism and resilience.

by Tami B

2018年8月23日

I think it would a good idea if it is possible to contact someone in case of a problem.

I have experienced a serious problem while checking a peer group assignment and there was no one I could share it with.

by Yiwen

2018年3月16日

This course has taught me so many useful everyday skills to challenge my negative ways of thinking. The skills/interventions are presented with vivid examples and solid research backgrounds. Very helpful!!!

by Abhi

2018年1月2日

What a wonderful course this was. It was really interesting and worth assmiliating every bit of it. I am happy i took this course and i greatly thank the team for designing such a impactful course. Good job

by Michelle T

2020年5月3日

Love, Love, Love this course!! It solidified the Resilience- Skills in a time of uncertainty course I did with Dr. Karen Reivich. I am quickly developing a passion for this topic and want to delve deeper.

by Ramachandra V

2018年8月23日

Karen was great at teaching the resilience skills with role plays, assignments, book references and also inviting guests to comment with their own experiences. The course was very useful to me personally.

by Swati P

2020年6月15日

It's really very interesting to learn how to make yourself positive not only in our behaviors but also by our thinking with many examples. All these examples helps a lot to make clear the given topics.

by Ana G A

2020年3月25日

Fantastic course and fantastic teacher! Thank you very much. I very much enjoyed every single lesson while learning quite a lot. Happy to implement this knowledge with my future clients in my practice.

by Barbara M

2018年9月9日

Loved this course! Really enjoyed the instructor and her presentation style. The content of the course really resonated with me . It was practical information that I am excited to apply to my own life!

by John M

2019年8月13日

An outstanding course! Though I did enjoy the "guest speakers", in my opinion the instructor deserves the bulk of the credit here. I have learned a great deal and am very grateful--thank you!!

by Rafaela S B

2018年11月2日

I truly enjoyed the course as the content is very useful and important not only for my profession, as a expat women life coach, but also for my personal life.

Thank you for this amazing journey!

by Elaine T

2017年8月3日

Thank you for such an informative class! I have learned some life skills that I will definitely be using in my life. I have already shared some of your wisdom with my daughter and my friends.

by Taiki K

2018年5月5日

Very well-taught, useful, and practical. I truly enjoyed Dr. Reivich's style of teaching - it was very natural and friendly, but equally professional. Thank you very much for this experience!

by Brian T

2018年6月20日

I'd highly you do this course and its companion course Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science. I started them three weeks ago and the changes have been dramatic :)

by Rob P

2017年12月24日

The content is a refresher of everything you need to hear to be a good, high-functioning human! I loved it, but just spent the course wanting the pace to pick up. Good material does that.

by William C

2019年3月25日

This course gave me some real, practical tools to improve resilience skills. Some of the techniques reminded my of the Fifth Discipline training I took earlier in my career. Thank you.

by Anna L L

2020年5月22日

Thank you so much for this wonderful course! It has been eye-opening! I feel I have gained a whole new toolkit of thinking practices that will enrich my personal and professional life.