Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,543件の評価
519件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

人気のレビュー

ZM
2018年9月23日

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

SB
2020年4月6日

Really very good course. I really recommend to complete all tasks and make a notes watching the sessions. The gained knowledge will help to build self awareness and stronger relationships with others.

フィルター:

Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills: 251 - 275 / 519 レビュー

by Mario E T A

2018年7月2日

Great module, this and the intriduction module have been the more constructive of all four received.This this is the best so far

by Gregorius W

2018年6月9日

It's giving you thorough insight for building and developing resilience. It;s also give practical intervention and clear sample.

by shabnam k

2020年6月16日

thanks a lot, for giving me a new view of optimism. skills to understand self and especially for getting out of thinking traps.

by Elaine F

2017年7月9日

Loved this. Resilience sits deep within the work that I do and I really enjoyed exploring this in further detail. Thanks Karen!

by Култынов А Ю

2017年9月11日

very nice course.It isone ofte best courses ere on edx, because of many exampls of different aspects with the real human live!

by Jane K

2020年7月5日

Really insightful course , added some really practical ideas and concepts to my tool kit both personally and professionally.

by Julia P

2020年4月22日

I loved this course! I felt that the material was engaging, but also extremely applicable to personal and professional life.

by Agota K

2017年7月28日

I've enjoyed all the parts of this course and I've learned so much I can use in my professional and private life. Thank you.

by Kinga

2017年8月10日

Wow, She is amazing teacher, I love they way she teaches, her style, stories, I feel bad to finish this one, I want more !!

by Anel O

2017年6月29日

Excellent course, research founded, helpful exercises. I now have more tools to lead a happier life. Highly recommended.

by Heather B B

2020年4月15日

I found a lot of the discussion topics really interested and incredibly helpful to apply in different parts of ones life.

by Franco A B S

2020年7月23日

Un excelente curso para aprender sobre Resiliencia, Optimismo y Conversación Activo Constructivo en Psicología Positiva.

by Noémie B

2020年5月10日

Just amazing! This should be taught to the entire planet at 15yo!!!! It's just so crucial. A must of self-consciousness.

by Valerie T

2017年12月9日

A strong overview of resilience-- how it helps to build happiness and also how to develop or expand your own resilience.

by Robert B S M

2019年5月25日

An absolutely outstanding course...it has changed the way I will look at and apply my coaching business skills forever.

by RYOTARO N

2018年9月10日

Full of useful skills, so many useful resources. I'll be coming back for the video and the reference again and again.

by Karen M

2020年7月4日

This was a great MOOC, I really loved Karen Reivich's delivery style and the whole subject was just so fascinating.

by Matti J S K

2018年3月22日

An excellent course and highly recommend it. I loved the teaching style and they way topics were covered. Thank you!

by Mirela P

2020年2月6日

Very nice presentation of the course. Dr. Karen Reivich has a very good teaching style. I really liked this course.

by Helen W

2018年1月26日

Excellent, Brilliantly presented - clear, concise, great summarising and practical tasks. Love the ongoing reading.

by Jonas W

2020年2月9日

Highly enjoyed the course, especially practical exercises, like all about character strengths and mindfulness. JW

by Sean R

2019年4月6日

This was a wonderful class. Simply fascinating. I will definitely continue to use the teachings in my daily life.

by Yasmin A

2018年3月11日

My favorite of the series. Karen Reivich is terrific and her work is inspiring. I thoroughly enjoyed this module.

by victor s

2020年5月17日

This is one of the best courses that I have taken because what I learned here I can use for the rest of my life!

by F K

2019年3月15日

Learned a lot about mind traps and how to overcome them and think positively and realistically. Thank you Karen!