Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,580件の評価
538件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

人気のレビュー

NE
2020年4月18日

I truly felt like I was in a classroom learning all the material! I greatly appreciated all of the real-world applications and hearing all of the different perspectives throughout each week and topic!

ZM
2018年9月23日

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

フィルター:

Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills: 301 - 325 / 537 レビュー

by Kari K

2018年6月17日

My favorite one of the 5 courses - so engaging and interesting! Definitely learnt a lot in this course.

by Amanda O

2018年1月3日

I am thankful to have a chance to have this course. It is really a good one which everyone should take!

by Mary B

2021年1月10日

Brilliant content and excellently delivered! Important skills we all need in our day to day relating.

by Ankita O

2018年1月24日

I'm taking away a lot of life skills from this course and would recommend it to each on of my friends.

by Rie N

2017年8月26日

Every lesson were an eye opener. Great examples with details on how we can actually work on ourselves.

by Kousay a

2017年5月9日

life has challenges. This course gives you the tools to deal with those challenges. Enjoy the course.

by Angela T

2020年4月12日

This course provides very useful and practical skills to improve resilience in our day to day lives.

by Maria R C

2020年9月20日

Karen is a brilliant presenter, and the content exceptional and useful to use and share. Thank you!

by Marjorie C H F

2020年7月15日

Este curso me aportó muchas herramientas para mi bienestar emocional y el de otros.

Muchas gracias !

by Ana M

2018年7月26日

Muy buen curso, estoy feliz aprendiendo nuevos elementos teóricos que enriquece mi vida profesional

by Lopamudra K

2018年1月4日

I could connect to all the lessons and feel strong and I know how to practice Resilience in my life

by Christine B

2017年9月9日

Karen was a delight to listen to and the content greatly enhanced my own self awareness. Thank you

by saima q

2019年2月28日

she has an excellent teaching styles makes things easy to understand, made things easy to remember

by Adriana Z

2017年9月27日

It was amazing! I learnt a lot of tools and strategies to improve my resilience skills. THANK YOU!

by Alexander d G

2017年9月3日

A lot of valuable resources and knowledge applicable both for a business and personal perspective.

by Monica A

2017年9月17日

I love the material and enjoy doing the exercises. I want to continue learning about resilience.

by Helena V

2018年12月23日

This was my favourite of the module. Really great introduction to resilence. Highly recommended.

by Allison R

2018年12月18日

Phenomenal - Great insight on how to tackle problems when they arise. Really applicable stuff.

by Diego M

2020年4月29日

It was an amazing experience for me and I certainly will apply what I have learned in my life.

by Verónica G M

2021年2月1日

I really liked this course, it gave me so many tools for my job and particularly, for myself.

by laura k

2021年1月31日

Very good course. I learned a lot of new things about resilience and positive communication.

by Peter H

2019年12月28日

Beautiful course! Karen Reivich is a great teacher and transmitted very valuable information!

by Eric L B

2019年4月20日

Very good practical and well taught. I would recommend a few more diagrams etc. to reference.

by David C

2020年4月18日

Dr Reivich clearly defines each topic before guiding us through an in-depth exploration it.

by rachel c

2019年10月14日

Really insightful, helpful and easy to apply ways to live a happier and more fulfilling life