Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,579件の評価
537件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

人気のレビュー

NE
2020年4月18日

I truly felt like I was in a classroom learning all the material! I greatly appreciated all of the real-world applications and hearing all of the different perspectives throughout each week and topic!

ZM
2018年9月23日

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

フィルター:

Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills: 276 - 300 / 537 レビュー

by RYOTARO N

2018年9月10日

Full of useful skills, so many useful resources. I'll be coming back for the video and the reference again and again.

by Karen M

2020年7月4日

This was a great MOOC, I really loved Karen Reivich's delivery style and the whole subject was just so fascinating.

by Matti J S K

2018年3月22日

An excellent course and highly recommend it. I loved the teaching style and they way topics were covered. Thank you!

by Mirela P

2020年2月6日

Very nice presentation of the course. Dr. Karen Reivich has a very good teaching style. I really liked this course.

by Helen W

2018年1月26日

Excellent, Brilliantly presented - clear, concise, great summarising and practical tasks. Love the ongoing reading.

by Jonas W

2020年2月9日

Highly enjoyed the course, especially practical exercises, like all about character strengths and mindfulness. JW

by Sean R

2019年4月6日

This was a wonderful class. Simply fascinating. I will definitely continue to use the teachings in my daily life.

by Yasmin A

2018年3月11日

My favorite of the series. Karen Reivich is terrific and her work is inspiring. I thoroughly enjoyed this module.

by victor s

2020年5月17日

This is one of the best courses that I have taken because what I learned here I can use for the rest of my life!

by F K

2019年3月15日

Learned a lot about mind traps and how to overcome them and think positively and realistically. Thank you Karen!

by Kimberly W

2017年7月31日

Outstanding! I highly recommend for everyone to take. Informative and interesting - I stayed engaged throughout.

by Gerben v E

2020年10月28日

Excellent course, loads of role plays and interviews. I really got to grips with the material and learned a lot

by Ines K

2020年4月15日

Really good! Nice mix of scientific insights, hands on practises and a fantastic speaker that is fun to follow.

by Maria L G

2020年6月9日

Highly recommended, I learned so much about myself. This course has given me the skills to become a better me,

by Amanda N

2018年5月31日

Great course, interesting concepts and lots of practical examples and exercises. Highly recommend for anyone!

by Meerimgul S

2019年3月14日

I would like to thank Dr. Karen Ravich for her efforts to help us understand. Very helpful, positive course.

by Lucas D P

2018年7月13日

An inspiring course that teaches skills that can be used immediately to increase resilience in several ways.

by Libbla K

2017年12月18日

Incredible course, brilliant gripping presentation. These Skills should be learnt the world over. Thank you.

by Aleksandra O

2020年4月13日

Very helpful! There is a lot of information as well of some practical tips! I highly recommend this course.

by Gonzalo L

2017年7月31日

I find the topics covered in this module very close to home, applicable and effective. I really enjoyed it.

by Melody W

2020年6月29日

Excellent presentation and class material. Really hit on the subject and shared many tools for resilience.

by Odalea n f

2019年2月24日

wonderful course. Not only for professionals but for those who wants to improve resilience in their lives.

by Sharon H

2020年8月7日

I have enjoyed this Course so much! All the concepts are applicable in my personal and professional life.

by Mayra R

2020年6月17日

Great course, good material, well explain, good examples, and the content really interesting and useful.

by Vincenzo P

2019年11月30日

Great course that will let you learn lots of useful things that, in turn, will increase your resilience!