Chevron Left
Using Python to Access Web Data に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Using Python to Access Web Data の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
22,750件の評価
4,090件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will show how one can treat the Internet as a source of data. We will scrape, parse, and read web data as well as access data using web APIs. We will work with HTML, XML, and JSON data formats in Python. This course will cover Chapters 11-13 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-10 of the textbook and the first two courses in this specialization. These topics include variables and expressions, conditional execution (loops, branching, and try/except), functions, Python data structures (strings, lists, dictionaries, and tuples), and manipulating files. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Practical assignments
(217件のレビュー)
High quality content
(256件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

AB

Jun 07, 2019

Getting a bit more challenging than the earlier courses in the specialization. The exercises require more struggle, but all the information is there. Another step along the way. Thank you, Dr. Chuck!

JM

Dec 03, 2016

I have not found an easy way to learn how to code with python language. Mentor are really helpful and Dr Chuck is one of the most self explain professor that I have met in my three university career.

フィルター:

Using Python to Access Web Data: 176 - 200 / 3,956 レビュー

by Chu-Yuan C

Mar 10, 2019

It is very useful for a biginner to get to know the application of python efficiently. Many thanks to Dr.Chuck and the group that managed all the learning materials!

by Weilu W

Mar 10, 2019

Very good course. Clear and detailed.

by Evgeny I

Mar 11, 2019

Easy, straightforward and useful

by Valerio T

Mar 10, 2019

Dr Chuck it's the real deal.

by eslam

Mar 13, 2019

Great Course

by Sivakumar K P

Mar 12, 2019

As Always... Dr Chuck teached hard things much easier.. thank you!

by Jomel C Q V

Mar 13, 2019

Very informative, I learned a lot.

The exercises are challenging and fulfilling to do.

by Gu C

Mar 12, 2019

I love it! I appreciate it!

by rahmandani h

Mar 14, 2019

good

by 夏克拉

Mar 15, 2019

very good class! difficult to understand but really useful!!

by MAZHAR H

Mar 14, 2019

Excellent!

by Aleatha F

Mar 16, 2019

Really enjoyed this course. I found the 'worked' example videos to be excellent. They were thoroughly explained, so I was able to understand what every line of code was doing.

by Leon L

Mar 16, 2019

Very good!!

by Yue Y

Mar 17, 2019

This course is important in the python for everybody series. Dr. Chuck's lectures are clear and straightforward, which is awesome! Highly recommended this course as well as Professor Charles Severence's other ones to students.

by Dhananjay B

Mar 07, 2019

Awesome

by MD S K

Mar 18, 2019

Really nice course. Most interesting, the faculty is a good tutor in all respect!! Keep going Dr. Chuck!!

by Annem P R

Mar 19, 2019

good

by GYAN P S

Mar 19, 2019

A best course.

by Thopuri A B

Mar 20, 2019

good lecture videos and it is easy to learn

by Kotha.Venkatesh

Mar 20, 2019

good

by Victor C

Jan 13, 2019

effective learn

by William R

Jan 12, 2019

Love this course!!

by PRANSHU P

Jan 13, 2019

Tricky then the recent two courses but full of fun. I enjoyed learning it very much.

by Yu S

Dec 28, 2018

It is clear and homework is well designed to help students to understand the lessons.

by ahmadKhaled

Dec 28, 2018

Made me love Programming!