Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,529件の評価
563件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

Sep 18, 2016

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 76 - 100 / 533 レビュー

by PPL

Jul 20, 2017

The professor is great and the content is well organized! Very good learning experience!

by Joe B

Oct 14, 2016

After taking a previous course on Angular and reading and trying things, alot was made clear by this instructors slow approach of explaining how things work besides just what they do. Now I feel capable of developing full and large Angular applications.

by Nicolas S V

Feb 28, 2017

Well covered course, and a lot of cookies :P !

by Judy L

Aug 20, 2017

One of the best courses on Coursera!!

by Ali R J

Sep 09, 2017

Very Informative Course

by Fabio F

Nov 09, 2016

Great Course

by yusuf s

Oct 19, 2016

well structured

by Amrullokhuja O

Nov 14, 2016

Really nice cource. The instructor is really funny and teachs in an interesting way.

by Vasil

Nov 13, 2016

Great comprehensive explanation of AngularJS. If you are interested in understanding AngularJS properly then it's the course is for you!

by Eduardo R d S

Jan 20, 2017

Excelent course, I hope for AngularJS2 or 4 ;)

by Paroxyzm

Jan 17, 2017

One of the best courses I've attended! Well worth your time!

by David A M B

Jan 12, 2017

Great course

by Kevin O

Sep 28, 2016

Another great class by Yaakov Chaikin!

by Robert W

Feb 20, 2017

Although the course did not cover all of the AngularJS framework, it seemed to cover all of the key technologies with great skill. The instruction was very well prepared and presented and the assignments were challenging so that they were a good learning experience as well.

by Lance F

Jun 12, 2017

I found both the teaching style and standard to be excellent and the exercises were good for learning. One small negative for me was that it is too easy to get full marks on the assignments.

by Vladislav B

Feb 23, 2017

Amazing course!

by Vitalii N

Sep 28, 2016

great!

by Anton F

Nov 15, 2016

Very helpful course! Easy to get started and covers a lot of areas of AngularJs.

by Krishnan M

Jan 30, 2017

Got very good understanding of Angular 1 basics

by mahesh s

Jan 23, 2018

best course

by Philippe F

Feb 05, 2017

Very good course on AngularJS, presented in a very clear way. I learnt much.

by Jeff B

Oct 03, 2016

I'm enjoying the course, and the instruction is very easy to follow. Five stars for a teacher who not only respects his students but also understands the importance of humor in education. Good job, Yaakov.

by Kollivakkam R

Sep 16, 2016

Instructor is fantastic. Examples are simple but not trivial and is perfect for understanding some complex constructs. Speed of instruction is just right. Highly recommend.

by Salvador P

Sep 27, 2016

Easy to understand and with lots of examples. Thanks!

by Iratuã J

Jul 31, 2017

O curso é excelente.

Aconselho a todos.